Another good counter I would recommend you guy is Homeriz, since this company is very strong and stable with good dividen policy and the main business is the furniture exported to Europe and US. Now US dollar is much more stronger, this counter will be stronger. Save it into your watch list.
yup, I've noticed the price patterns of his recommended counters few days before his blog post is released and few days after that. anyway, just do your own research before entering a counter. NEVER depend on just 1 source of write-up
US owned Cargill Malaysia wanted to take over CAB since 2008. CAB owner are asking for RM 1.90 to RM 2.00 a share, which is 30% above it's RNAV of RM 1.60
congratulation to those who rushed in this morning...
look like the small cap stocks are going to crash soon.... all the signs are there.. aunties talk about shares, chicken rice sellers bragging about his profit in the stocks market... uncles giving stocks tips.... just simply write something, better still in lousy England and the share prices go up....
small kids in kindergarten also can tell you time to run run run
ride the trend few hours, roll the dice, pray hard and cabut kuat kuat later.. usually it happen that way i notice the pattern ha..ha..ha... what they call "TRENDVESTING" .. I got trapped too in some .. but I trade at my own risk I dont blame people .......... kikiki kokokokkk
kikkiki ... well, we all being ayam by market someform or another .. ha..ha... follow trendvesting and cabut kuat kuat from that casino ............. the whole system built like a giant casino ...
Posted by Hustle > Oct 29, 2012 05:13 PM | Report Abuse
Dengar orang kata taukehnya tipu ayam punya kaki tak ada reputasi punya orang,walaupun sesama bidang penternakan tapi suka hutang dan kecek orang.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Hustle
3,615 posts
Posted by Hustle > 2012-04-25 20:07 | Report Abuse
Looks like director want to delisting and capital refund to the share holders