Huge funds are pulled over to DNEX and VS at current. (BUY call to DNEX and VS) CAB is next. The surge will break 1.72 definitely. No buy, u eat kaki ayan goreng everyday
at this time price of ayam in real actual market too high but sales also high but y stock goin down....some says have disease come on la im selling chicken if diseases hit like what was happen in selsema burung yes market will be hancur. i dont think its really happen . they give reason disease of chicken because dont want people bising bcoz ayam price very high. certain place in k.l 9.20 per kilo. at my place you will find 8.60perr kilo and consumer mostly malay neveer border ayam sakit ka..they will buy it....
Be careful next Q4... used same method to push up the shares. Next day after results price drop like hell. Their will revert the results last minute before closing. This us bad move.y
Nothing to offers. Warrant sudah kasi. 20% salim deal done. Power agreement completed. Take over farmbes reached. Convert wa at cheap prices half past six by now. What else can this donkey give free shares dream tonite.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
jacklintan
1,722 posts
Posted by jacklintan > 2016-08-01 00:15 | Report Abuse
grace123: Layhong 8.8 lah...apalah u