CAB CAKARAN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): CAB (7174)

+0.005 (0.72%)

0.675 - 0.695

8 people like this.

4,096 comment(s). Last comment by OppenHermes 2 weeks ago

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-09-19 14:51 | Report Abuse

Just saw stupidmad was scold like hell in vs forum..wakakaka

jaynetan

1,486 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2017-09-19 14:52 | Report Abuse

I m in this line for more than 20 yrs .
I never n dare not tell my clients to sell by telling them the price to drop .
Let see

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2017-09-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

Supermadx said will touch 70 sen....hahaha...hahaha

supermx2

1,885 posts

Posted by supermx2 > 2017-09-19 15:31 | Report Abuse

Look at the fear of all those monkey....the fear in them....mark my words, going to break below 0.90 in any minutes....

The insider is selling behind now...beware...it is game over...game over..understand?

Alvin7

46 posts

Posted by Alvin7 > 2017-09-19 16:13 | Report Abuse

Sohaimx talk about this stock will drop below 0.5, 0.6, 0.7, 0.8, few months ago. But cab still stand over 1.0 steadily. U curse this stock for few months but still can't reach your price. Even u curse this stock everyday, u can't buy back at lower price already, face the reality la.. Don't repeat to do the stupid thing everyday like a monkey.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-09-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

Better say 20 sen instead 70 sen.

Alvin7

46 posts

Posted by Alvin7 > 2017-09-19 16:55 | Report Abuse

Everyone can talk, but not everyone can talk kok like sohaimx. This sohaimx bukan main main punya, dia betul betul sohai punya.. Everyone beware of him.

supermx2

1,885 posts

Posted by supermx2 > 2017-09-19 16:56 | Report Abuse

Alvin, Heaven123, believe me now? i had said since sunday, sure break below 0.990...see what happen now? Do i have the magic?

I had warn.....none of you want to listen. If you were to listen to me and swap to Hengyuan, u wont suffer such a huge loss..Hengyuan today close unchanged althought market sentiment is bad.

Let me give u final warning, my source told me tomorrow is the last chance to escape. Insider gonna dispose fiercely tomorrow. Confirm break below 0.980 tomorrow. Mark my words.....fierce fierce selling until u recognize your mother and father!

Alvin7

46 posts

Posted by Alvin7 > 2017-09-19 17:11 | Report Abuse

Sohaimx, u said since Sunday? Hahahaha.. U are so funny.. U are talking about few months ago and said that the price will drop to below 0.5, 0.6. Now the price stand above 1.0, then u change and said will drop below 0.98? Hahahahha... U r superb funny.. Not everyone can talk Kok like this supersohaimx. But I am happy that the price is dropping, then I can collect more before it fly. Thank you sohaimx for pressing down the price.. Helping me for accumulate at lower price. Hahahahah..

supermx2

1,885 posts

Posted by supermx2 > 2017-09-19 17:17 | Report Abuse

Alvin, come tomorrow, you will regret for the rest of the life. Mark my word, i hope you dont commit suicide.

This is a good stock, but u can only buy when it drops to 0.80 and below. Mark my words, i will collect your ticket when u panic selling.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-09-19 17:38 | Report Abuse

Joke of the day

Alvin7

46 posts

Posted by Alvin7 > 2017-09-19 17:38 | Report Abuse

Sohaimx, u thought u r God ah? U just a sohai only.. My average price is 0.59, if drop to 0.80 also no problem for me la.. Stupidsohaimx.. Wow now sohaimx said this is a good stock, hahahaha.. Stupidsohaimx I give u 1000 likes..

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-09-19 19:06 | Report Abuse

Don't used the words mother and father here.
Your have such a rude attitude like the samseng sekinchin.
I suggest you go back to kindergarten to learn english.
You are the parasite of the society.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-09-19 19:14 | Report Abuse

Patient guys.
Cab is fundamental strong and supported by prospect.

Posted by ronaldo1103 > 2017-09-19 19:39 | Report Abuse

Kikiki. Ayam flyinggg

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-09-19 23:19 | Report Abuse

You are against the laws promoting such activities.
Before someone make official reports against you.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-09-20 05:16 | Report Abuse

Mayb he can sense supermad need help

twh888

70 posts

Posted by twh888 > 2017-09-20 10:14 | Report Abuse

Malaysia got many idiots. One idiot who has money to buy 25 planes flew all the way (10,000km) to meet with the salesman.
Another idiot is sohaimx2 who has no money but talked like he is a big time investor. Headache.
Anyway if he mention he knows insiders activities again I will report him (her actually) to the securities commission.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-09-20 12:43 | Report Abuse

Pm me if you want to report stupidmad, i have got his identity through i3

Posted by ronaldo1103 > 2017-09-20 12:45 | Report Abuse

Pm

pysy82

49 posts

Posted by pysy82 > 2017-09-20 12:54 | Report Abuse

How to pm you ...

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-09-20 14:02 | Report Abuse

Guys don't be too kan cheong, give him a final chance. If he keep quiet and go away we will let it go. Otherwise, only we will pull the trigger

onecall

561 posts

Posted by onecall > 2017-09-20 16:05 | Report Abuse

losermx the coward gone into hiding again... his hengyuan dropping and will continue to drop

Posted by ronaldo1103 > 2017-09-21 08:25 | Report Abuse

Kikiki. Ayam flying..

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2017-09-21 08:28 | Report Abuse

Please be aware that chicken ex-farm price already drop to below RM4/kg, due to soft market demand

twh888

70 posts

Posted by twh888 > 2017-09-21 14:17 | Report Abuse

Price is within normal cycle

huatgorgor

104 posts

Posted by huatgorgor > 2017-09-21 15:06 | Report Abuse

Many surprises coming up

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-09-21 15:31 | Report Abuse

What surprises do you mean ?

Posted by ronaldo1103 > 2017-09-21 20:03 | Report Abuse

Kikiki. Ayam flying

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-09-22 14:05 | Report Abuse

Supermix2 mana lu ?

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-09-22 15:22 | Report Abuse

We are watching his behavior in i3 now. Don't think he dare to do anything silly now.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-09-22 15:32 | Report Abuse

We promote knowledge sharing and free speech in i3, but it doesn't mean someone should abuse this, otherwise it will only backfire on themselves

Posted by ronaldo1103 > 2017-09-24 13:50 | Report Abuse

Kikiki. Ayam flying.
Thanks gogogo

supermx2

1,885 posts

Posted by supermx2 > 2017-09-25 12:40 | Report Abuse

Exactly as i had predicted, the stock further go south to 0.980 now. Very bearish. Afternoon or this week might see it further smashed down to 0.950...it is now meeting my second target of 0.980. My track comments dont lie, check back my comments. I had called for sell since 1.10.

hengyuan as expected continue to trend up, stand firm at 8.00. If you had listened to my advice to swap CAB to hengyuan, now you would have escape the big loss.

Be smart, dont be stupid like this googogo and heaven123.

supermx2

1,885 posts

Posted by supermx2 > 2017-09-25 16:53 | Report Abuse

0.975...my god....believe me now?? i sincerely wanted to help you all, but u all want to report me pula. Do i say wrong?

Prove to me i got it wrong? i had said it will go down slowly from 1.10. But none of you wanted to listen to me.

If today u still duno how to sell, i duno how to describe how foolish you are now.

Tomorrow onward, it will go down further to 0.960 and 0.90...mark my words, storm is coming.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-09-25 17:51 | Report Abuse

Wrong or not let securities commission decide..hehe..could you please repeat again that you got insider info?

supermx2

1,885 posts

Posted by supermx2 > 2017-09-26 09:04 | Report Abuse

0.965 now...hengyuan still stand firm at 805...

so mr gogogoogo and heaven, whose comments the best and most accurate now?

You pay the price for being naive, price now fall into the square one. If you have followed my advice, you would have escaped such big losses. serve you well.

supermx2

1,885 posts

Posted by supermx2 > 2017-09-26 09:05 | Report Abuse

0.960 now...finally achieve my third target of 960.

Next, it will go to 0.930....mark my word again. big disaster coming...

supermx2

1,885 posts

Posted by supermx2 > 2017-09-26 09:18 | Report Abuse

0.945 now!!!good good....

supermx2

1,885 posts

Posted by supermx2 > 2017-09-26 09:20 | Report Abuse

I dont need anything, i just need a simple apology from gogoogo and heaven. Then i move on and wont come back here anymore. a lot of dying corpses here.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-09-26 09:39 | Report Abuse

What apology ?
Did I scold you ?
Did I talk bad on you ?
Did I condem hengyuan ?.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-09-26 10:53 | Report Abuse

Here you bad mouth ppl stupid and cab.

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-09-26 11:13 | Report Abuse

Crude oil shoot up..bad to refinery..take care of your hengyuan, supermad. Btw i don't own both stock.. already sold all stocks sometime ago because market sentiment is quite weak..hehe..just come here to watch show only

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-09-26 11:26 | Report Abuse

Supermad feel hurt becoz we said want to report him ma hehe

Posted by ronaldo1103 > 2017-09-26 11:56 | Report Abuse

Kikiki. Ayam flying...

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-09-26 12:02 | Report Abuse

Btw just merely 10 to 20% correction, for long term player it really means nothing, so nothing to be excited about

warchest

1,798 posts

Posted by warchest > 2017-09-26 14:57 | Report Abuse

lol making so much don't feel the impact supermax ! i bought since 1.80 before adjustment so do i need to feel small correction

supermx2

1,885 posts

Posted by supermx2 > 2017-09-26 15:04 | Report Abuse

Finally achieve my third target of 0.940. Lol....believe what i said now?

Let me tell u, next target will be 0.90 by tomorrow!

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-09-26 15:11 | Report Abuse

Sold your hengyuan supermad?

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2017-09-26 15:33 | Report Abuse

See supermad dont say i didn't warn you early..hehe..now cut hand cut leg