LAGENDA PROPERTIES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAGENDA (7179)

-0.02 (1.34%)

1.47 - 1.49

11 people like this.

9,013 comment(s). Last comment by lee901 1 month ago

jvw1520

101 posts

Posted by jvw1520 > 2021-02-21 23:41 | Report Abuse

When will the QR be out ... tq

Posted by Bullalltheway > 2021-02-22 00:54 | Report Abuse

Most likely tomorrow

jvw1520

101 posts

Posted by jvw1520 > 2021-02-22 01:11 | Report Abuse

What is the anticipated results? Similar with last QR ...

Posted by Bullalltheway > 2021-02-22 07:36 | Report Abuse

Based on the insider news I have. QR will be atlease 50M. Fantastic result with FV of atlease RM2

vizione888

112 posts

Posted by vizione888 > 2021-02-22 08:04 | Report Abuse

First word from big boss today : jump start and push !

vizione888

112 posts

Posted by vizione888 > 2021-02-22 08:41 | Report Abuse

Just now the big boss say: today is a good day for company !

Sogbashen

608 posts

Posted by Sogbashen > 2021-02-22 09:35 | Report Abuse

Consecutive red for four days? Not a good sign on the chart

Posted by Bullalltheway > 2021-02-22 09:58 | Report Abuse

Sogbashen closing will be above 1.7 don't worry

Dragonboy

369 posts

Posted by Dragonboy > 2021-02-22 10:09 | Report Abuse

Many sound like they are from Doh family LOL. Luckily I Hoot at my GENT counter. Will come back & Hoot9eee when touch 1.80 later. Cheers ; )

cincailah

75 posts

Posted by cincailah > 2021-02-22 12:27 | Report Abuse

Q buy, place at price 1.66,not sure can match or not?

Posted by Bullalltheway > 2021-02-22 13:49 | Report Abuse

Easily break high today hopefully close at 175-177

Posted by Bullalltheway > 2021-02-22 13:49 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow target at RM2

Posted by Bullalltheway > 2021-02-22 14:12 | Report Abuse

Lagenda calling once, lagenda calling twice buy now or regret

Simon_khoo

704 posts

Posted by Simon_khoo > 2021-02-22 17:23 | Report Abuse

New record PBT and declared 2.5c dividend

Simon_khoo

704 posts

Posted by Simon_khoo > 2021-02-22 17:23 | Report Abuse

Superb Q4 results

Dragonboy

369 posts

Posted by Dragonboy > 2021-02-22 17:25 | Report Abuse

I thought closing can above 1.70 but now can't even touch 1.69 pulak. More likely tomorrow only can close above 1.70 is it. Keep it up Bullalltheway ; )

Sogbashen

608 posts

Posted by Sogbashen > 2021-02-22 17:35 | Report Abuse

GDV value also increased.. good qr.. with such growth , 3 also possible in future

Sogbashen

608 posts

Posted by Sogbashen > 2021-02-22 17:36 | Report Abuse

GDV value also increased.. good qr.. with such growth , 3 also possible in future

Dragonboy

369 posts

Posted by Dragonboy > 2021-02-22 17:46 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Sogbashen, this hidden GEM can reach 3 easily in future. Hopefully can sapu some before it spike up tomorrow morning. Let's Hoot9eee! ; P

Sogbashen

608 posts

Posted by Sogbashen > 2021-02-22 17:50 | Report Abuse

Should have buy more when 1.6 shit... miss top up Time

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2021-02-22 18:24 | Report Abuse

Q4 result profit probably is one off selling gain again, such as selling out chicken business. Can't last long.

Posted by stevenhoxm > 2021-02-22 18:36 | Report Abuse

Lagenda made RM55.6mil this quarter. A very good growth company and with good prospect. Revenue and profit are at all time high as well. Looking forward to see Lagenda becoming one of the most prominent developer in Malaysia for low cost housing. Thank you Lagenda for the 2.5c dividend. This Company share price is moving uptrend and will continue to move towards north sooner or later. It went from 80c to current level of RM1.67, 100%+ gain and I foresee that it is only the start for Lagenda. Kudos to you Lagenda! Perhaps it is time to buy more land and expand your horizon, Lagenda.

Sogbashen

608 posts

Posted by Sogbashen > 2021-02-22 19:21 | Report Abuse

Don’t forget that lagenda achieve this good performance in the pandemic period. Imagine when the pandemic is over

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-02-22 19:49 | Report Abuse

Qoq red la. Not sustainable tis kind of result sell la

Shinji

50 posts

Posted by Shinji > 2021-02-22 20:00 | Report Abuse

gdv, unbilled sales, pbt.. and you are telling me not sustainable...... ok......

Simon_khoo

704 posts

Posted by Simon_khoo > 2021-02-22 20:02 | Report Abuse

Someone is still living in the era of DBE... LOL

Posted by Silly_money > 2021-02-22 21:02 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will thread around 1.75.

Same as Matrix

tws13282

357 posts

Posted by tws13282 > 2021-02-22 21:52 | Report Abuse

gemfinder i remember you. You are the one with superbull who talk shit about supermax when it is at 1.7x. Now u talk coc* here. Faster sell your tickets. i will be happily buying from you

KPH5328

99 posts

Posted by KPH5328 > 2021-02-22 22:51 | Report Abuse

new to consider new shares added, diluted EPS 12.08 sen as per QR

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2021-02-23 06:39 | Report Abuse

Previous QR out, lagenda share price was open high but close down. So guys be careful of same thing happened again to trap u.

Posted by Bullalltheway > 2021-02-23 08:55 | Report Abuse

It will slowly crawl up and retest 1.8 rst

Posted by Bullalltheway > 2021-02-23 08:55 | Report Abuse

Once it break 1.8 I Forsee it will hit RM2 easily

Dragonboy

369 posts

Posted by Dragonboy > 2021-02-23 09:22 | Report Abuse

Sapu some @ 1.70 to show some support. Now focus on my GENT 1st and later only Hoot9eee if touch 1.80. Keep it up guys ; )

Sogbashen

608 posts

Posted by Sogbashen > 2021-02-23 09:41 | Report Abuse

Road to 2.0 soon... just buy and have a look after a few months

Dragonboy

369 posts

Posted by Dragonboy > 2021-02-23 11:57 | Report Abuse

OMG not moving pulak. Everyone go Hoot @ AA / AAX / GENT is it? Lol ; P

Posted by greentrade_100 > 2021-02-23 14:56 | Report Abuse

I think for this counter it depends on whether the operator want to move it or not, as you may have noticed that the share price has been a persistent uptrend ever since the takeover, a slight breather at this juncture is normal. you may also notice that there are zero coverage from the media despite decent qr and div announcement. If you are buying for hit and run then probably this is not the right time to invest in this share as it lacks volume and interest. However, fundamentally in terms of company financials, with its anticipated profit in the future and decent management from Doh brothers, this is a share you don't have to worry too much for stable mid long term investments. RM2 is definitely achievable but it all depends on the timing and the willingness from the key sponsors to push it up.

Just my two cents, i have sold half of what i have looking at the sideways trend, but if there is a dip it is definitely worth looking into it, including the warrant.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2021-02-23 14:58 | Report Abuse

Oledy said this counter will be same as last time, QR came out then trap u gao gao

Sogbashen

608 posts

Posted by Sogbashen > 2021-02-23 15:23 | Report Abuse

Only trap those short term holders only, you put it for months won’t kena trap punya ....

Dragonboy

369 posts

Posted by Dragonboy > 2021-02-23 15:34 | Report Abuse

Yawning... can't close above 1.70 again. Luckily i keep my bullet and Hoot at my GENM & GENT.
Good luck guys and come back later when touch 1.80 ; P

Dragonboy

369 posts

Posted by Dragonboy > 2021-02-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

Great news to share:

"China Develops New Drug That Cures Coronavirus Faster Without Vaccine"

https://worldtopnewsng.com/?p=30261

yleng83

107 posts

Posted by yleng83 > 2021-02-23 15:44 | Report Abuse

Lagenda is not for short term , need to have patience.

vizione888

112 posts

Posted by vizione888 > 2021-02-24 08:19 | Report Abuse

First word from big boss: why prices so low ,every qr he want to pay dividen to shareholder and do something to the prices today now!

Sogbashen

608 posts

Posted by Sogbashen > 2021-02-24 11:16 | Report Abuse

横摆久了就是开始爆发了

Sogbashen

608 posts

Posted by Sogbashen > 2021-02-24 14:47 | Report Abuse

Die..... 跌破1.6

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2021-02-24 17:49 | Report Abuse

Wait, it can drop to rm 1 soon.

Dragonboy

369 posts

Posted by Dragonboy > 2021-02-24 18:21 | Report Abuse

Market correction a bit only mah. Please don't be shaken and steady bombibi. If drop to 1 then I Hoot9eee jialat jialat. Must be confident in this counter mah... ; P

Sogbashen

608 posts

Posted by Sogbashen > 2021-02-24 21:56 | Report Abuse

LAGENDA(7179)业绩分享 https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/vitaeventure/478765.jsp

onionchong

429 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2021-02-24 22:14 | Report Abuse

If drop to RM1 good lor, I'm waiting to sapu