BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.08 (6.35%)

1.26 - 1.42

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-25 15:38 | Report Abuse

Sometimes I play short

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

Chat if free

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-25 16:13 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny telling WJY how to buy stock!!!! lauff me die... an apprentice telling a professional how to play!!!! no 1 joke of the year!!!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-25 16:17 | Report Abuse

Wjy,now the sentiment is poor,it is good to limit your involvement in share markets and nowadays there are a lot of false accounts so sometimes we can be conned by companies which fake their a/cs.
In S'pore it reported about 120 companies being suspected of falsification of a/cs,so be very careful in selection of company.In stock market,95% lose money so to me it is not good to dabble as the rate of losing is very high.
If you have a stable job,it is good to buy properties for investment especially shops.Don't buy condo,it is oversupplied unless good areas where you can easily let out.
All my friends including myself made money from properties and some low income group made few hundreds of thousands and others made millions over a period of 10 years.12 years ago I wanted to buy a condo which cost about RM129k in Setapak and also asked my friend to buy but she had only RM5k in hand.So she paid RM5000/- as deposit to the developer and settle the balance of 10% from withdrawal of EPF.
Today her property is RM500k and with only RM5k,she generated a profit of RM391k plus rental income of 9 years.She made 391/5=78times or 7800%.
In Malaysia the properties will still move up over the next 10 years so still has a lot of opportunities to enrich yourselves without risk.
To lose money in market is very easy so be very careful.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-25 16:37 | Report Abuse

Ya lo, fam!! Help me to earn

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-25 16:38 | Report Abuse

wjy, most of the stocks that u were there all bellies up(xox, jaya, m3t, mexter, comcorp.....). Why u cannot belly up? I can compute.....................

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-25 16:41 | Report Abuse

Shark, operator, manipulator or conman

tintan

261 posts

Posted by tintan > 2016-06-25 16:44 | Report Abuse

U dare to critic him, u better watch out, he will call u "So Hai"

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-25 16:47 | Report Abuse

U only shouted to buy no matter up or down. REAL POKER face

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-25 16:48 | Report Abuse

Tintan,you learn a lesson from him,meh.

tintan

261 posts

Posted by tintan > 2016-06-25 16:58 | Report Abuse

Ya loh, I got a mild shock,now scare to mention his name. For Pang72 is ok , he is immune

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-25 17:01 | Report Abuse

ANYWAY GOOD LUCK TO WJY, HOPE U EAT MORE MUSANGKING

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-25 18:10 | Report Abuse

I adi eat more

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-25 21:02 | Report Abuse

Tintan: this WJY call me idiot , call me so hai but I m still I am. I still earn money from stock market but he is cut lose every time. Why I don't angry? Because I knew if I am so hai, WJzy will be 100x time so hai then me because he will lose his pant at comcorp next week

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

gree, bekos WJY is trapped!!! telling ppl to buy so that he can escape!!!!
hahahaha

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-25 21:10 | Report Abuse

People buying Comcorp are counting their chicken before the eggs are hatched

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-25 21:12 | Report Abuse

People buying Comcorp are counting their chicken before the eggs are hatched? people = fam, WJY,Vennfx, etc???

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-25 21:16 | Report Abuse

Flykite: this robot has not asking question anymore. I think the reprogram is successful but I do something wrong that this robot keep scold me so hai?

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-25 21:28 | Report Abuse

Flykite: no way la

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-25 21:30 | Report Abuse

WJY keep cut lose, I am keep profit..he scold me so hai . I friend wit him to feed him money... I am not his father.
Let him lose his pant...here

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-25 21:31 | Report Abuse

So he will respect people and don't scold all people so hai

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-25 21:59 | Report Abuse

Wjy might be making money without our knowledge,he may go opposite from all you know,only don't reveal to us.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-25 22:04 | Report Abuse

stupid comment!!!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-25 22:14 | Report Abuse

Musangfoxking,your comments are from an dishonest empty vessel.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-25 22:17 | Report Abuse

dry n insipid, just like u!!!!!!!!!!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-25 22:20 | Report Abuse

Musangfoxking,expected another foolish utterance from a dumby.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-25 22:22 | Report Abuse

expected another foolish utterance from a dumby.like u!! kikikiki!!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-25 22:27 | Report Abuse

Musangfoxking,You are really an empty vessel so fast run out of ideas must follow what I say.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-25 23:09 | Report Abuse

this is obsolete news!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-25 23:26 | Report Abuse

y so much promotion? u r trapped here?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-25 23:50 | Report Abuse

Musangfoxking,you promoted so much on glotec at 12c and now 4c,lost 300%,you trapped all of us,you dumped to us and disappeared.You are a crook and dare to condemned others when they caught themselves at the loss of 27%.You better shut up here.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-25 23:50 | Report Abuse

Comintel Unit Gets SEDA Nod To Extend Feed-in-tariff Date To May 31
http://seda.gov.my/?omaneg=00010100000001010101000100001000000000000000000000&y=45&s=5320

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 6 (Bernama) -- Sustainable Energy Development Authority Malaysia (SEDA) has approved the extension of the feed-in-tariff (FiT) commencement date (FiTCD) from Dec 31, 2015 to May 31, 2016.

In a filing to Bursa Malaysia today, Comintel Corp Bhd said its sub-subsidiary, Comintel Green Technologies Sdn Bhd (CGT), sought an extension from SEDA on Nov 30, 2015 as it was not able to meet the scheduled FiTCD fixed at Dec 31, 2015.

"The reason for the extension is that the company needs time to set the syngas engine to run in harmony with all the other seven engines.

"Also, we have feedstock supply problem which is the supply of feedstock was not in accordance with the agreed terms of the contract with the supplier," it said.

The "out of size" feedstocks had caused disruption to CGT's automated material handling system, it said.

"CGT is in discussion with the supplier to ensure that the supplier provides consistent quality woodchips that are within the specification as agreed in the contract," it said.

Comintel said barring any unforeseen circumstances, CGT would be able to meet the new extended FiTCD.

"Therefore, this green energy venture by CGT, which is initially expected to contribute positively to the performance for financial year (FY) ending Jan 31, 2016, will only start contributing in FY ending Jan 31, 2017," Comintel said.

To recap, CGT signed a renewable energy power purchase agreement with Tenaga Nasional Bhd to convert biomass (solid waste) into renewable energy.

CGT shall supplied it to TNB at a FiT rate of RM0.4231 kWh for 16 years commencing from the scheduled FiTCD fixed at May 31, 2015.

On July 22 last year, Comintel announced that SEDA has approved the extension of the FiTCD from May 31, 2015 to Dec 31, 2015.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-25 23:55 | Report Abuse

Flic On And See what

GreenTechM'sia - Ceo, has to say here :-
http://www.greentechmalaysia.my/

These are the frontiers who ride on the next big theme .

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-25 23:59 | Report Abuse

Musangkingfox,you promoted glotec at 12c and now is 4c,at a loss of 300%,you dumped to us and disappeared.Now comcorp moves up from 30c to 99c and retreated to 72c,only 27%,you scold people,now who is worst,you are a crook run off but he doesn't run off like you.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-26 01:43 | Report Abuse

Ven, good news of com?

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-26 08:16 | Report Abuse

beware of famjenny who was the one [ with Ayamtua] who promoted Glotec at 12 sen!!!! she accuses me of promoting the counter when i actually discouraged ppl from buying! go to the Glotec thread n check my comments!!! what a damned, dirty liar this old maid!!!!!!

waterfire

78 posts

Posted by waterfire > 2016-06-26 09:55 | Report Abuse

yes, famjenny is a liar! Craptree n 815851 can attest to that! When Glotec at 0.12 she condemned these 2 fellows who discouraged other ppl to buy; she and ayamtua were promoting the counter, so much so many are trapped there. Beware of promoters who have their own agenda, that i,s trying to escape when kena trapped!

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2016-06-26 10:20 | Report Abuse

Possible Comcorp another Glotec? So 71.5 sen become 24 sen?

Posted by Fam Jenny > Jun 25, 2016 11:59 PM | Report Abuse
Musangkingfox,you promoted glotec at 12c and now is 4c,at a loss of 300%,you dumped to us and disappeared.Now comcorp moves up from 30c to 99c and retreated to 72c,only 27%,you scold people,now who is worst,you are a crook run off but he doesn't run off like you.

Chinaboleh

687 posts

Posted by Chinaboleh > 2016-06-26 10:52 | Report Abuse

Mr sell if you fear please buy China counters like Xinghe, CAP, etc. Even sifu CP Teh say it is good. Like Comcorp they also reported good QR but no fear(bad QR) of drop like sky high Comcorp. Most China counters already near rock bottom so fear of drop is not there.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/cpteh/99008.jsp

waterfire

78 posts

Posted by waterfire > 2016-06-26 10:57 | Report Abuse

would rather stay on the fence this moment.. see whether there is a tsunami! never too late to buy! see see look look! just sharing, was told to stay aside as prices will drop like u have never seen before!

tintan

261 posts

Posted by tintan > 2016-06-26 10:57 | Report Abuse

Ya loh u are rite.China stocks aldy crashed loh. No fear of buying.

waterfire

78 posts

Posted by waterfire > 2016-06-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

am unloading most stocks, even those i lost a bit! hopefully buy back at very much lower prices

tintan

261 posts

Posted by tintan > 2016-06-26 11:26 | Report Abuse

In 2011, comcorp lowest 7 sen only oh ! nearly bankrupt mah

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-26 11:29 | Report Abuse

Comcorp cannot be another Glotec! one is making monie, the other losing monie. Best to stay away as warned by kukumanis, it is never too late to buy!

tintan

261 posts

Posted by tintan > 2016-06-26 11:33 | Report Abuse

I rather buy china dolls ,cash rich, zero debt n cheap2

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-26 11:33 | Report Abuse

glad u r not bankrupt... but be careful this time as the world climate is bad, beware of promoters!!!!

tintan

261 posts

Posted by tintan > 2016-06-26 11:40 | Report Abuse

Ya loh very lucky last time. Now high liabilities ,little cash , this time might be oh ! Beware Fam Jenny

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-26 11:53 | Report Abuse

i was told that Dow may lose another 2000 - 5000 points!!! to believe or not is up to u! and our Bursa may lose 200-300 points! these are feeds that give me thots to think! that's y wat Kukumanbis says may be true... this is the beginning of tsunami, more to come and stocks may tumble like ten pins!!! best strategy as waterfire says whatever u can sell, sell.. hopefully buy back at lower prices!!!

yes, that Fam Jenny ! beware of the old beggar!!!!1

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-26 12:04 | Report Abuse

So how

john12

125 posts

Posted by john12 > 2016-06-26 12:31 | Report Abuse

musangfoxking, I agree with u. just as ppl say, brexit is over, but dont u know that it is just begining of ending? some childish to say that 2years to go standby for brexit, positif and negatif happent here, if separate directly, maybe it will go through just the matter of time, but now the impact of it will roll and roll, one big boss down, world market will shake, if 2 or more to come, i cant imagine what will happent next. i believe to play safe mean everything, i also like gamble once a while, but for sure, this time i step backward, and wont buy in if really drop kanasai, untill situation is quite clear, i wont play play, just becox i have no much capital to play play, just good luck to others. why i still here, not to proove if i am right, just beware my friend if really tsunami in front of us. Have a nice day and new week to come