BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.08 (6.35%)

1.26 - 1.42

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-26 12:39 | Report Abuse

Oooo...comcorp 60sen next week.nice

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-26 12:39 | Report Abuse

yes, we are not telling ppl to sell or buy! we are just sharing our thots! me too am a gambler but for now, just sit on the fence and watch! the horizon is muddled and hazy.. have been burnt once but not again.. twice shy! those who are brave, best of luck!

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-26 12:40 | Report Abuse

Sorry not next week . It is tommorrow.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-26 12:42 | Report Abuse

remember, once stocks falling, margin call comes to play!!!! i sincerely believe those who can short the indices, will make monie ( just my thots)!

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-26 12:42 | Report Abuse

10 out of 20 news have no direction for next week market because they do not know what to do! This is very serious

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

believe ppl like Venfx, WJY and Fam are trapped here; hope u can recover by not pulling other ppl into the trap! wish u all best of luck!

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-26 12:49 | Report Abuse

world situation is very fluid, now Scotland is seeking another referendum to leave UK!!! believe Europe in the long rum will have problems with the refugees! [ just sharing my thots]

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-26 14:18 | Report Abuse

So hai!! Want it down?? N buy again

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-26 14:18 | Report Abuse

We knew dowjones and other markets would stumble since Britain left but these were an excuse for their meltdowm.You should have warned earlier not now when you had disposed everything but we stayed and this an opportunity to buy when there was any drastic collapse.When it dropped to 500 points last time a lot of our friends bought and made money.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-26 14:24 | Report Abuse

the old liar and cdirty old maid is here who twisted my comments about Glotec!!! she is the one who promoted the counter n ask ppl to buy, then accused me of promoting it!!!

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-26 14:34 | Report Abuse

Yes. 500points...I am waiting...by then...comcorp only 10sen

Posted by Lim Kan Yen > 2016-06-26 14:35 | Report Abuse

ringgit weak, good for export co., think twice before u sell. ha

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-26 14:39 | Report Abuse

LKY=WJY?...

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-26 14:40 | Report Abuse

Yes, I will keep to reach...50sen...next week

Posted by Lim Kan Yen > 2016-06-26 14:41 | Report Abuse

ha ha

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-26 15:01 | Report Abuse

Brexit ? Good for small cap like Comcorp.
Why? Small size react and respond quick.

I'm wondering why the above forumers keep telling how desperate they are, heck it won't help In any investment decision making. I'm start wondering why they are here and their purposes ???

Thus, I rather keep track and focus why I bought Comcorp. Jz like what I did before in INARI/EG/PUNCAK/MUHIBAH/JHM & COMCORP.

COMCORP is the most unique case to me. (Too many speculative issue. What the heck, jz fo us back to my earlier plan, keep the leverave low in this chaos time)

FA come first TA later.

"BULL BORN IN PESSIMISTIC
BULL RUN WHILE SCEPTICISM"

I'm not trying to against anybody here or making enemies.
Jz share my little experiences & thought.

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-26 15:27 | Report Abuse

You only taking care of your own business but you don't know that your surrounding is in war...so you are think that the bullet and the gun shot will not hit your house when they is a war...
So when the war finished then you realise that your comcorp has been wipe out by the Tsunami

50,392 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-26 15:28 | Report Abuse

But why I so good to teach you? Actually non of my business if you lose money !@!

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2016-06-26 15:29 | Report Abuse

Why director Dato Abdul Majid keep selling? Latest is on 21/6.
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annchdr/7195.jsp

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-26 15:32 | Report Abuse

Comcorp has oversold from $0.990 - $0.665 (-28%) prompt before Brexit.
Closing from last Friday, 24/6/16 @$0.715 has deemed fairly traded and reflect on recent unfavourably market sentiment.

Any further depression in price, might attract Green Tech Theme investors to come abroad.

Posted by Lim Kan Yen > 2016-06-26 15:36 | Report Abuse

I only worry later thy will announce the green tech postpone again. they have been postpone since last year. and seem no report mention about the green tech in the AGM

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-26 15:37 | Report Abuse

@sell, Dato Abdul Majid' s holding are too small .Merely a 0.6% only. If Tansri Shamsuri & Founder of Comcorp Mr Lim seell then it's a serious issue.
Besides, shareholder also human , they have their own reason to do so. No significant issue from the selling so far.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-26 15:41 | Report Abuse

@LKY, Com Green Teck has officially Commence the Feed In Tarif End of May2016, meaning start rreceiving pay chq from TNB for every Energy generated from Comcorp Gasification Power Plant .

Posted by Lim Kan Yen > 2016-06-26 15:50 | Report Abuse

did they announce? I check bursa but noting mention?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-26 16:03 | Report Abuse

@LKY, The launching of Comcorp Power Plant has broadcasted in NTV7
http://comcorp.com.my/~comcorpc/comcorp/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=20:2015-06-13&catid=11:news-and-events&Itemid=101

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-26 16:07 | Report Abuse

First of its kind in Malaysia.

Posted by Lim Kan Yen > 2016-06-26 16:11 | Report Abuse

ya, last year. but still got some technical issues to solved.so postpone to may 2016. after that no news.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-26 16:27 | Report Abuse

Pls refer my earlier comments, 25/6/16 23:50pm.
Might will disclosed in their soonly Qr.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-26 16:42 | Report Abuse

as long as oil price is low, whatever source u supply energy does not bring good profit!!!! best to stay aside.... but if u want to take a risk, then go ahead! am very positive those who buy now will regret! never too late to buy when the horizon is clear! i observe those who are trapped here are trying to escape!!!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-26 16:48 | Report Abuse

Musangfoxking,you better don't buy any,then why are you hanging here and talk shit.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

Those want to buy or sell is their own decision.

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

laowei, a great liar telling me to go off!!!!! this is a public place, not only for u!!!!!!! buy certainly i will when 0.40!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

@musang, The Feed In Tarif (FIT) has been fix.
Crude oil price has no relevant to R.e. Tarif.
Government initiative is to make sure R.e. viable and stability at all mean.Thus eligible investors willing to has a hand on R.e.

Hope it well clarify.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-26 17:09 | Report Abuse

how? Guys? Any good news?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-26 17:13 | Report Abuse

musangfoxdurian king...

U must take care our ex-Robot Mr. WJY..

don't let him lose money....thanksssssssssssss...kekekeke

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-26 17:28 | Report Abuse

Wjy, why u seen impatient ?

Hope u really know why u r in Comcorp , and not jz buy a paper.
Understand what u bought and keep track .
Make sure your entry low.

no harm to let other shouting for short, u may load up bit by bit.
(if u understand your biz well, of course).

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-26 18:14 | Report Abuse

I was nervous, sorry

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-26 18:20 | Report Abuse

Cant blame you.
Hope u can find your style (to win) in equity market.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-26 18:21 | Report Abuse

Faith doesnt come , if u have no understanding in your counter.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-26 18:36 | Report Abuse

Musangfoxking,if it no good why buy at 40c,you not scare it dropped to 0c meh,Your name tells us you are fox which is sly and cunning.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-26 18:40 | Report Abuse

Wjy,never chase a stock which has moved very high within 2 day,sure it will come down.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-26 18:53 | Report Abuse

Last few day adi drop ma, next week won't up?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-26 19:55 | Report Abuse

*-* COMCORP EXPECTING TO INCREASE SIGNIFICANTLY PROFIT, STARTING JUNE 2016 *-*
[ from it's new launching R.E.-Syngas Power Plant ]

2MW = 2000Kwh x 24hrs (Assuming energy generated per day)

> 42000Kwh x 365 Days @ $0.4231 = [ $7.42 mil ] generated annually .

Flic Below to Discover more of Generator that Drive the Power Plant"Biomass / Syngas Generator That Secure Constantly Benefits for Power Plant"
with it's Long Overhaul hours of 60000 and Cycles of 20-25 years,
http://www.ettespower.com/Biomass-Syngas-Generator.html

Now, still unclear with the Cost Input for Comcorp's RE biz yet.
Probably, a clearly picture for cost ran by End of 2016.
The cost usually low with incentives from government to make sure R.e. is viable.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-26 19:56 | Report Abuse

What is that?

musangfoxking

3,601 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2016-06-26 20:31 | Report Abuse

you seem to be promoting this counter all out. You seem to be telling ppl unconsciously or otherwise to buy this counter with what u write!!! i think rightly or wrongly u r trapped here! anyway hope u can escape!!!

You reli miss the point here! At this point of time, so many analysts paint badly abt the world scenario; which indicates more bad things are to come; which indicates prices will fall further; which indicates u can buy at lower prices if u r patient. I am not saying that this counter is hopeless! Even blue chip counters like Maybank, Cimb, Genting, etc are declining! What i want to express is that the drop is SYSTEMATIC due to external factors.

At this point of time, am not interested in what the company is doing becos the fall in price is due to external factors; so i am waiting, hopefully can buy at a much lower price, maybe at 0.40 (kikiki!)

waterfire

78 posts

Posted by waterfire > 2016-06-26 20:49 | Report Abuse

buy at 0.20

1star

1,052 posts

Posted by 1star > 2016-06-26 20:52 | Report Abuse

0.400 is coming faster thank u think......

waterfire

78 posts

Posted by waterfire > 2016-06-26 20:59 | Report Abuse

ppl like Venfx, WJY n Famjenny probablybot at high price, but i think it is ok to them becos they are long term investors. So, hopefully it can drop to 0.20 so that i can buy! They wont feel the pain becos they dont sell! hahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2016-06-26 21:04 | Report Abuse

I support at 20 sen.