TH HEAVY ENGINEERING BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): THHEAVY (7206)

53 people like this.

16,688 comment(s). Last comment by kuttyravi 2022-12-18 16:10

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-03 20:30 | Report Abuse

haha ... no la... i need to wait for confirmation only i will buy ...

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-03 20:51 | Report Abuse

Stock index futures at 7 a.m. EDT
indicate that the Dow Jones Industrial Average
(DJINDICES: ^DJI ) may open up by 0.62%
this morning after falling by 208 points on
Friday, while the S&P 500 (SNPINDEX:
^GSPC ) may open 0.55% higher. CNN's
Fear & Greed Index has fallen heavily to 50, or
"neutral," after closing at 72 on Friday.

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-03 20:54 | Report Abuse

HAHA .. i not follow this one. i follow individual stock signal

karipap

471 posts

Posted by karipap > 2013-06-03 20:57 | Report Abuse

yahoo how u determine ur entry....

mikayla26

58 posts

Posted by mikayla26 > 2013-06-03 21:25 | Report Abuse

TH Heavy Engineering Cautiously Optimistic Of Outlook

KUALA LUMPUR, June 3 (Bernama) -- TH Heavy Engineering Bhd (THHE), formerly known as Ramunia Holdings Bhd, is cautiously optimistic of its outlook as the company awaits the outcome of tenders worth more than RM2 billion.

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Nor Badli Mohd Alias said the company teamed up with McDermott International Inc to bid for RM1 billion worth of engineering, procurement, construction, installation and commissioning (EPCIC) contract.

"We will likely know the results of the bidding process by October. THHE has also bid for another RM1 billion worth of projects," he told a press conference after the company's annual and extraordinary general meetings Monday.

At the extra ordinary meeting, the group's shareholders unanimously approved the establishment of a joint-venture between THHE and McDermott International Inc and two share swap exercises involving the subsidiaries of both companies.

McDermott will acquire 30 per cent of THHE's subsidiary, THHE Fabricators Sdn Bhd, while THHE will acquire 30 per cent in McDermott's local unit, Berlian McDermott Sdn Bhd.

Following the shareholders' approval, Nor Badli said THHE, which has an order book of RM301 million, was set to become a leading credible EPCIC player in the Malaysian and regional offshore oil and gas industry.

He also said there was an increasing amount of prospective projects within Malaysia, as well as, the Asia Pacific region, and the group was well-positioned to bid for them, no matter big or small.

"We will leverage on the combined knowledge and experience of THHE and McDermott to engineer, design and provide innovative and cost-effective solutions for these projects," he added.

-- BERNAMA

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-03 21:38 | Report Abuse

alamak..berita dah basi lah...

Darren Kho

733 posts

Posted by Darren Kho > 2013-06-03 21:48 | Report Abuse

Dah basi? I thought it just announce today??

hornydog

186 posts

Posted by hornydog > 2013-06-03 21:50 | Report Abuse

I think in stock market, any news > 5 minutes = basi liao lor...

hornydog

186 posts

Posted by hornydog > 2013-06-03 21:50 | Report Abuse

I follow yahoo80 and potenza10 and queue at 64 sen!!! :P

Darren Kho

733 posts

Posted by Darren Kho > 2013-06-03 21:53 | Report Abuse

Sure...good luck & happy investing ;)

hornydog

186 posts

Posted by hornydog > 2013-06-03 21:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks thanks...if you don't hear from me, look for a small story in the Star about somebody jumping off Penang Bridge after this counter's price went south...

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-03 22:04 | Report Abuse

DJI open in green...

hornydog

186 posts

Posted by hornydog > 2013-06-03 22:07 | Report Abuse

Eh potenza10, I thought you want this counter red? Hahaha...DJI open green no good wo...

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-03 22:08 | Report Abuse

i have no problem at all if green or red.i want to hold thh until achieve my target :)

hornydog

186 posts

Posted by hornydog > 2013-06-03 22:11 | Report Abuse

Errr hang on potenza10, I thought we want this to bleed until it reaches our TP to enter? 65 sen with yahoo80 right? Haha... :P

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-06-03 22:12 | Report Abuse

this is a RM2 counter in 12 mths

thlim123

848 posts

Posted by thlim123 > 2013-06-03 22:12 | Report Abuse

Ta indicate downtrend...

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-03 22:16 | Report Abuse

am not good in TA :(

Posted by Joyce Xavier > 2013-06-03 22:18 | Report Abuse

TH Heavy Engineering Bhd has indicated that the O&G support-services firm has bid for over RM2 billion worth of jobs.

Bernama reported today that TH Heavy, formerly known as RAMUNIA HOLDINGS BHD [], is cautiously optimistic of its outlook as the company waits the outcome of tenders worth more than RM2 billion.

Managing director and chief executive officer Nor Badli Mohd Alias said the company has teamed up with McDermott International Inc to bid for RM1 billion worth of engineering, procurement, CONSTRUCTION [], installation and commissioning contract.

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-06-03 22:20 | Report Abuse

thheavy vs cliq...which one better?

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-03 22:22 | Report Abuse

if the thheavy really rally tml n go up rm 1.. let it be . malaysia have so many counter to play . why go chasing something high risk .

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-03 22:24 | Report Abuse

ya TA downtrend .. why go moron want to go against the tide ?

tongseng

87 posts

Posted by tongseng > 2013-06-03 23:36 | Report Abuse

yahoo80,pls keep ur mouth shut,u dun have better things to do?here is juz discussion and sharing but not hoping other to lose n u get chance to buy in...u r terrible

Posted by faisal jaafar > 2013-06-03 23:39 | Report Abuse

So many of you discussing and arguing the shares going down and up (some) without strong fundamental reasons and support. Only guessing - down so much or up so much without valid and concrete evidence. If you are investor holding 1 - 5 million shares maybe if you sell and buy it might influence the price drastically like you predicted, otherwise observe and evaluate the strength and prospect of the present and the future of this company and invest wisely.
I hold 1.7 mil shares and I predicted by October it can go north to 1.00 - 1.20.......

JRD_500

82 posts

Posted by JRD_500 > 2013-06-03 23:40 | Report Abuse

FTSE drops 0.77%, NIKKEI drops -3.72%, DJIA is up 0.26% so far.

Darren Kho

733 posts

Posted by Darren Kho > 2013-06-03 23:45 | Report Abuse

Agree with you faisal and this yahoo80 is the worst person in here... when the price goes up he will say hey why u all nvr buy this stock and when the price goes down then he will say it's going down yeah yeah u all dude just trap in this rubbish stock. Saying without any proof. Worst person ever

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-03 23:46 | Report Abuse

going to fall hardly ... yes yes yes. tongseng i waiting for the fall tml

伟汉

90 posts

Posted by 伟汉 > 2013-06-03 23:47 | Report Abuse

I like this counter. But, too bad, I only make 0.10 cents. High risk? To buy a shares up from $0.40 - $0.80 in a month is high risk or buy a shares drop from $4.00 to $0.80 in a month? Have an exit strategy, it won't be high risk.

This is the first time TH Heavy close 2 days down. If I were the big players, I will push it down to hell and make you all scare and sell to me cheap. They are too many people stuck at 0.80 and above... it takes time to clear the sellers. 0.80 - 0.880 has become a very strong resistance zone.

The easier way, is down. I didn't mean up is impossible but, I feel the easier way is down first before goes up.

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-03 23:50 | Report Abuse

伟汉

i totally agree n if u study TA ... u know it the time for going down . but diam diam later people here will scold u ... dont talk so loud .

Darren Kho

733 posts

Posted by Darren Kho > 2013-06-03 23:52 | Report Abuse

Nope we won't scold him because he's sharing his opinion nicely to us and I appreciate it. You're the worst one here. How good if this forum without a person like u here

potenza10

1,220 posts

Posted by potenza10 > 2013-06-03 23:55 | Report Abuse

Sudaaaaaa laaaaa...pigi tido laaaa...esok pagi bangun tengok apa mau jadi....bising manyak pun talak guna maaaa...lu olang beli belapa juta share THH? aiyahhhhh....

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-03 23:55 | Report Abuse

wakakakaka ... by i waiting thheavy to fall .. waited 2 weeks .. wanna buy cheap n dont care la who get burn or not ..

JRD_500

82 posts

Posted by JRD_500 > 2013-06-04 00:02 | Report Abuse

DJIA is now up 0.44% by noon

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-04 00:03 | Report Abuse

DJIA down up whos care ...

Victor Valdez

1,340 posts

Posted by Victor Valdez > 2013-06-04 00:20 | Report Abuse

yahoo80..i suggest u go find/score with a woman or man whichever ur preference tnite to make u calm down..i guess u havent got some "action" lately eh?

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-04 00:21 | Report Abuse

u have too as u temperature is so high .. need to release some hot air out

sathya

59 posts

Posted by sathya > 2013-06-04 00:35 | Report Abuse

TH is forming a makhiondiong doji..shootings stars break pattern.
For now going up limited chance..may drop to 0.60 before 2nd wave.
Its now on idele kepentot phudor move..
Dayang in now sandhi star breakout..if can cross 5.50 next tgt
6.24..Safe gepenci counter..
Censof better bet and also daya..both have kepushio tiangle.
No liderd detected..censof has to break target 0.72 before flying.
Daya is gd for middle term..
Gd trading..

yahoo80

644 posts

Posted by yahoo80 > 2013-06-04 00:39 | Report Abuse

i will buy censof as i saw censof going to fly ... thheavy going to hell before second wave

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2013-06-04 04:42 | Report Abuse

any fundamentals for censof?
some parties have been beating it down for weeks.

kucingmeow

116 posts

Posted by kucingmeow > 2013-06-04 06:15 | Report Abuse

Yahoo80... I feel sorry for you coz you got no where to turn to waiting to express all your inner negative/anger in this forum from morning till midnight. U need a break. Have a kit kat!

karipap

471 posts

Posted by karipap > 2013-06-04 07:31 | Report Abuse

kucing yahoo dont like kit katla.....he/she like bear..teddy bear...

divine

1,153 posts

Posted by divine > 2013-06-04 08:08 | Report Abuse

Refer Posted by sathya > Jun 4, 2013 12:35 AM | Report Abuse

Censof better bet and also daya..both have kepushio tiangle.
No liderd detected..censof has to break target 0.72 before flying.

someone said directors disposing censof shares.....so how?

Darren Kho

733 posts

Posted by Darren Kho > 2013-06-04 08:38 | Report Abuse

Hmm.. I heard that before, but women are at higher risk

Posted by Norzilah Hashim > 2013-06-04 08:51 | Report Abuse

Help2 is th going down further after yesterday's annoucement?

shawn3333

264 posts

Posted by shawn3333 > 2013-06-04 08:52 | Report Abuse

It wont go down...it will go up only. Yesterday's announcement was positive!

tony ooi

18 posts

Posted by tony ooi > 2013-06-04 08:53 | Report Abuse

It's interesting to see people without any knowledge about market writhing all kinds of nonsense here. Why don't u guys do some proper reading & try to learn from reliable sources about market.
One guy who wrote under 'thecall' did mention about pending contract announcement in July. He wrote it about a week ago n the information seems to be accurate. But I respect his stand that he won't & can't review his source to protect the information & himself.
These are the people that we should follow. And he mentioned correctly about what the EGM is all about. Instead of check on what he wrote & followed up on it, we have a lot of smart people here commenting & wasting others broadband for the sake of commenting.
That is why I mentioned these people will be in deep shits soon.
Have a nice trading day !

Meng

1,148 posts

Posted by Meng > 2013-06-04 08:57 | Report Abuse

Today i think is going down

shawn3333

264 posts

Posted by shawn3333 > 2013-06-04 08:59 | Report Abuse

Meng : Hw you know going down??

Darren Kho

733 posts

Posted by Darren Kho > 2013-06-04 09:01 | Report Abuse