FYR mesti green🤣🤣🤣 My personal view,musim@ approaching date based on history FYR announcements got to be extra cautious@alert .The FYR is poor though in business loss of RM 2.5 millions are still ok for but I see wth all the mcm2 cukai2 from bottom to head nanti lagi teruk not only for Aizo but majority of PLCs. Good Luck
@ilmu,Ikan Terubuk Masin Sarawak are well known with lots n lots of tulang2 halus,if u not carefully while eating sure stuck in Ur throat if keep pushing to the throat.To eat it u must pinch it 😎
I know they're going to make a quarter loss; that's why I didn't give any comments on the quarter. It is still too early to predict on QTR, as they are still executing the project and earnings are not yet reflected in their financial report. Must wait till next year; then only earnings are visible. This is my opinions - Kalau blh sabar tunggu ler klu tak blh jual dan move on to other counters.
The 200M+ projects taken also haven’t reflected in their recent WR. If it does in the next QR then it’s an all time high revenue. Hold till it reflects with all time high profit too. Vroom Vroom 🏎️
Aizo is still a good place to park our money for future earnings. Give Aizo some time to recover; you cannot expect this counter to recover overnight. The damage that previous management has done is huge and needs to be fixed gradually so you can see the profit. Don't ever listen to the naysayers, especially burung otak tiga suku...kaki spin kuat.
That's why simply speculates,anything will do just bcz u think.It will be lost or accidental investors. Now Sarawak Petros Vs Petronas,u all dowan to speculate 🤣🤣🤣.
Bit of info for few of you. AIZO play from bottom 5 cts in Nov 2023- to high approx 0.24 cts peak in early Jan 2024. Many ppl got caught at 15- 18.No way in short times after making big money they will goreng again within short times even wth any news..The law of gambling are always cannot cheat twice.😛
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
cicakman
7,829 posts
Posted by cicakman > 6 days ago | Report Abuse
I still remember previously ,they throw big vol 13.5 then after 2 days it move to high just to touch 0.16 cts.Dono this time will be the same.