AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

0.14 - 0.145

20 people like this.

18,666 comment(s). Last comment by topkek 12 hours ago

Posted by wolfofbursa1 > 18 hours ago | Report Abuse

In 2030, aizo will enter the Fortune 500 companies

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 18 hours ago | Report Abuse

20 November Sarawak budget ✅

Posted by BoomStock WiserTrade > 17 hours ago | Report Abuse

Folk, share dilution happens when a company issues additional stock for sale to few selected individuals or corporate entity, or to a small group of chosen investors to raise funding, relatively quickly and easily, the capital needed to grow and advance their businesses.

Chosen or selected investors typically involved in private placement issues are either institutional investors, such as banks and pension funds, or high-net-worth individuals such as close personal friends of a director.

Therefore folk, by issuing additional stock for sale, shareholders' ownership in the company is reduced, or diluted when these new shares are issued.

That may lead shareholders to believe their value in the company is decreasing.

But on the positive side, Abang with a large chunk of stock of +-15% and who is still actively acquiring more through the open market can often take advantage of shareholders that own a diluted smaller portion of the company after the private placement.

Folk, issuing private placement isn't always that bad too.

When a company issues new stock, it is usually in a positive light, to raise money for expansion or investment capital to fund large projects and new ventures.

The bottom line, the motivation for raising additional funds may be an outstanding opportunity for rapid growth.

The private placement can help the company make the most of it.

As a result, the eventual extra profits realized from the company's expansion may push its stock price substantially higher.

hcthey

315 posts

Posted by hcthey > 17 hours ago | Report Abuse

I prefer the company issues private placement shares to big corporations, insurance cos, fund institutions rather than to call for rights issues from the existing shareholders, so that shareholders do not have to take out more money to take up the rights issues. 👍👍👍👍👍

Posted by BoomStock WiserTrade > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse

There are several advantages to using private placements to raise finance for business. They:

• allow Azio to choose their own investors – this increases the chances of Azio having freindly investors with similar objectives and means investors may be able to provide business advice and assistance, as well as funding.

• allow Azio to make a return on the investment over a longer time period as private placement investors will be prepared to be more patient than other investors, such as venture capitalists.

Folk, a business obtaining investment through private placement is also not required to give up a seat on the board of directors or a management position to the group of selected investors.

Instead, control over business operations and financial management remains with the owner.

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse

Buying momentum is coming ✅⬆️

hcthey

315 posts

Posted by hcthey > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse

@BoomStock : I agree with what you saidI in your posting.👍👍👍👍

cicakman

7,581 posts

Posted by cicakman > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse

Do you notice since budget 2025 on presentation on 28/10 market are
not responding positively untill today.

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse

Opportunity to add more ✅

hcthey

315 posts

Posted by hcthey > 13 hours ago | Report Abuse

everybody is waiting for the result of US Presidency Election which is to be held on next Tuesday, , after which the global share markets can only become stable. What is going to happen, nobody knows.

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 13 hours ago | Report Abuse

Look like AIZO still sleeping 😴…

Posted by BoomStock WiserTrade > 13 hours ago | Report Abuse

So folk, if you’re the Executive Chairman of Azio considering raising money via a private placement, first make sure you have a solid business plan that provides a strong case on why institutions would want to invest in your business:

1. What is it about your company that is unique and sets you apart from the competition?

2. How will you grow profits consistently over the long term, year in and year out?

3. Have you and your partners invested your own money in the company? In other words, do you have some “skin in the game”?

4. Do they have experience in growing similar businesses in your industry and providing a solid return for owners and investors?

5. What about your industry? Is it on the rise (think social media or green technologies) or in decline, such as travel agents and film manufacturers, which have virtually been replaced by the Internet and digital technologies?

6. As RE capacity is set to continue its upward trajectory over the next five years, what is your future action plan? Can you find enough land for your project? Do you have the resources?

7. Do you have good rapport with shareholders, government regulators, business partners, suppliers, and customers?

There you go folk!

Posted by BoomStock WiserTrade > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hence the approved and ongoing tranches of private placement are indicating that the selected investors are enthusiastic about Azio's future endeavor.

topkek

509 posts

Posted by topkek > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

What if one of the investor is Srwk Sovereign Wealth Fund ?