BSL CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BSLCORP (7221)

0.03 - 0.035

2,135 comment(s). Last comment by Johnchew123 1 month ago

Posted by Zulfikri12 > 2023-02-09 10:11 | Report Abuse

boleh explain tak kenapa syarikat dia kasi ordinary shares ni?

wys8408

Posted by wys8408 > 2023-02-09 10:17 | Report Abuse

syarikat nk dapatkan modal baru dari existing shareholder. dia offer OR harga murah, supaya existing shareholder tertarik utk beli.

Skrg ni shares (kuantiti) utk existing shareholder dah berkurang, kalau existing shareholder tu nak maintain pegangan saham dia, kene lah beli/subscribe OR tu.

Posted by Zulfikri12 > 2023-02-09 10:23 | Report Abuse

tapi,harga saham asal makin berkurang,bukannya makin rugi ke?

wys8408

Posted by wys8408 > 2023-02-09 10:31 | Report Abuse

pada harga skrg mmg rugi. tp kita tak tahu apa akan jadi dgn harga mother share, slps share baru didagangkan nanti.

based on understanding, mana2 syarikat yang buat right issue ni, mmg problematic company. boleh elak/jual mother share..lps dapat tahu syarikat tu nak buat right issue.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-02-10 08:02 | Report Abuse

WHEN YOU ARE TRAPPED IN BSL,.......

YOU DON`T SUBSCRIBE RIGHT ISSUE ,........

YOU LOSS !......

YOU SUBSCRIBE THE RIGHT ISSUE,........

YOU LOSS MORE ,.........

BOTH ARE DEATH SENTENCES TO YOU,........

IS THIS WHAT YOU WANT ?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-02-10 11:06 | Report Abuse

BSL GOING TO ISSUE 2.354 BILLION SHARES,.....

TO RAISE RM130MIL.,.........

WHERE THE MONEY WILL GO TO ?.......

RM 80 MILLION WILL BE PARKED UNDER OTHER RECEIVABLES,.......

INTO SOMEONE POCKETS,........

CHARGE NO INTEREST,.......

CAN BE WRITE OFF FROM TIME TO TIME AS COMPANY LOSSES,.......

SO THAT,.......

THE RUBBISH BOSS CAN AFFORD TO SELL DOWN BSL TO 2SEN AGAIN,.......

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-10 11:09 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Ex-Date 07 Feb 2023

TAKE NOTE:-
Purchases from this date onward not entitled to the rights shares at 0.055 per share

===============
Current stock price = 0.105
Potential rights issue subscribers staring at almost 100% gain !!!

Rights issue shares to be listed = 1,950,594,086 on 15 Mar 2023

==============
Watch the price movement from now til the listing of rights issue shares

=============
TAYOR, don't be caught at high price

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-10 11:10 | Report Abuse

IMPORTANT DATES ;-

Date for commencement of trading of rights 09 Feb 2023
Date for cessation of trading of rights 22 Feb 2023

Date for announcement of final subscription result and basis of allotment of excess Rights Securities 09 Mar 2023

Acceptance and Payment 01 Mar 2023 05:00 PM
Excess share application and payment 01 Mar 2023 05:00 PM

Available/Listing Date 15 Mar 2023

pkchong

34 posts

Posted by pkchong > 2023-02-10 11:16 | Report Abuse

If holding mother share, seemed to be better sell it off and change to Right at $0.06? (buy OR at $0.005 and pay $0.055; and subscribe to entitlement at $0.055). This will increase #share onhand and provide better chance to gain or reduce loss...........

pkchong

34 posts

Posted by pkchong > 2023-02-10 11:38 | Report Abuse

With the significant #right at 6 to 1, if selling off, only be able to subscribe partially if no additional capital. For 100K mother share, selling off at $0.095 will end up with 172.8K (out of 600K entitlement) mother share and 720K Warrant after right issue with small additional amount to avoid odd lot in Warrant.

Posted by Zulfikri12 > 2023-02-10 11:40 | Report Abuse

@whistleblower99 OR to be listed at 15 march 2023?OR that we have right now is what?sorry for asking because iim new for this and wanna learn ...thanks

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-10 11:56 | Report Abuse

@Zulfikri12, ask your remisier

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-10 11:56 | Report Abuse

Many shattered dreams to come soon

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-02-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

PK CHONG,........

WHAT HAPPEN AFTER RIGHT ISSUE,.......

BSL SHARE PRICE FALL BELOW 4SEN,.......

YOU BUY AT 6 SEN,.......

YOU LOSS 2SEN AGAIN,.......

pkchong

34 posts

Posted by pkchong > 2023-02-10 12:22 | Report Abuse

@8899EL8899,
After right issue, if we don't sell and do not subscribe to Right and the the price drop to 4 sen, we will loss a further $5500 from current $0.095 for 100K share. If we sell and change to right, we will loss slightly less than $2300 as we now have 172.8K share and 720K of warrant (Assume Warrant at $0.005).

For sure, we can sell off at the current price and ignore the Rights if we foresee it will drop further.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-02-10 12:30 | Report Abuse

THE RUBBISH BOSS IS DRIVING CAR BACKWARD ,.......

NEVER RIDE ON GOSTAN CAR,.......

NOT SAVE !......

YOU KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT.

Posted by Zulfikri12 > 2023-02-10 12:30 | Report Abuse

pk chong,
is it good enough to change to right?if the right price not going up,get same result of loss also

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-02-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

YOU WANT MONEY,.......

THE RUBBISH BOSS ALSO WANT YOUR MONEY,.......

AFTER TAKING YOUR MONEY ,.......

THEY WILL DO RUBBISH JOB FOR YOU,.......

SHIIIIIT ON YOU ,......

IS THAT WHAT YOU WANT ?

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-02-10 12:52 | Report Abuse

MMGA?

pkchong

34 posts

Posted by pkchong > 2023-02-10 12:56 | Report Abuse

@Zulfikri12,
If we intent to hold on, i think it is good to change to Right. It will result in less loss should it fall further.
Do modeled out your own scenarios in Excel and made your own decision as it is you own $$$.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-10 14:34 | Report Abuse

Sell while you can
Before it drop back to below rights issue price 0.055

Many penny stocks with rights issue have the same fate.

btm, mtronic, ages, vizione, csh, permaju, pdz, kanger, many more

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-10 14:47 | Report Abuse

=============
After 1 March 2023 when the directors managed to collect the rights issue money from subscribers, price will start to drop

Posted by Zulfikri12 > 2023-02-10 15:50 | Report Abuse

can we sell the right share?or where to sell it?

pkchong

34 posts

Posted by pkchong > 2023-02-10 16:05 | Report Abuse

There are close to ~360 million sell volume and done volume at 7.4 million for the Rights at the moment, mean there are a lot of seller but few willing to buy. The existing shareholders already have the OR and need to make decision where to subscribe or not.

For non shareholder, buying the Rights and subscribe will pay $0.06 per share. It may seemed to gain $0.04 per share per the current price but post Rights, the recent history of Penny stock's Rights Issue may turned off many.................SO BEWARE!!!

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-10 18:12 | Report Abuse

Do you believe there will be 4sen to make when the rights shares are listed on 15 March?
Do you believe the directors and operators are generous to retail shareholders?
Act accordingly based on your assessment.
TAYOR

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-02-11 08:07 | Report Abuse

BEING THE BIG BOSS ,.........

BE CUNNING IN DOING COMPANY BUSINESS,.......

DON`T HAVE TO BE CUNNING AT SHAREHOLDERS,........

BECAUSE THEY ARE YOUR PARTNERS,......

LOOK AT KWEK LENG CHAN, LIM GOH TONG, ROBERT KWOK, LEE KAH SIN,........

THEY ARE CUNNING BUSINESSMAN,.......

BUT INVESTOR LIKE THEM,.......

DO YOU KNOW WHY ?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-02-11 08:18 | Report Abuse

LOOK AT EDDY CHAI, MAK SIEW WEI, KENNET VON, PANG CHOU HUAT,.......

ALL ARE FAILED BUSINESSMAN,........

WANT TO HAVE SO MANY COMPANY,......

YET,

ALL ARE FAILED,........

ONLY WORTH 1-2 SEN,......

NO BUSINESS,......

CAN CLOSE SHOP !

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-13 11:27 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Take note of important dates :-

Date for commencement of trading of rights 09 Feb 2023
Date for cessation of trading of rights 22 Feb 2023

Date for announcement of final subscription result and basis of allotment of excess Rights Securities 09 Mar 2023

=============
Many punters will get burn after Acceptance and Payment closing date on 01 Mar 2023

Price might drop further even after the listing date 15 Mar 2023

==============
TAYOR

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-13 11:35 | Report Abuse

ZENTECH rights shares listed today 13 Mar 2023
ZENTECH price has dropped from high of 7.5sen to 2.5sen
Will it drop further below the rights issue price of 1.5sen ???

Directors collected more than RM24million from the rights issue exercise
Easy and convenient way of getting money from shareholders

Posted by forsakenDirect58494 > 2023-02-13 13:23 | Report Abuse

i am still stuck at Warrant A. bought at 7 cent..what should i do? average down or telan je rugi tu..someone please help me

Posted by Zulfikri12 > 2023-02-15 10:42 | Report Abuse

what we have to do about the right share?how and when we can sell it?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-15 11:08 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Price well supported to lure new players and punters into the game
For how long can the price sustain at this level

Pay attention to the date :-

===============
When directors confirmed to receive the rights issue money from subscribers, price will start to drop below the rights issue price of 0.055

================
TAYOR, set realistic target

Posted by Zulfikri12 > 2023-02-15 11:20 | Report Abuse

how and when can sell right share that we get from the company?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-15 11:44 | Report Abuse

BSLCORP-OR no buyer queue
you can use it to subscribe for the rights shares at 0.055 per share
ask your remisier or dealer for more details
sack him if he can't help you

cedcan

400 posts

Posted by cedcan > 2023-02-16 21:12 | Report Abuse

So what happen if can't sell the OR?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-22 10:28 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Trading of BSLCORP-OR has ended. Date for cessation of trading of rights 22 Feb 2023

===============
Take note of next important date:-

===============
Rights issue share price = 0.055 per share
Current stock price = 0.10
Watch the price movement of stock price, more likely will be maintained above 0.055 to encourage BSLCORP-OR holders to pay to subscribe for the rights share

===============
After the Acceptance and Payment 01 Mar 2023 05:00 PM, the stock price will be anyone's guess. Based on similar rights issue exercise by many penny stocks, the price will drop below 0.055

===============
TAYOR

AlfI3

1,249 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2023-02-23 01:51 | Report Abuse

Today dropped omos 15% in a single day prior of d RI acceptance date, wat had happened actually?

winston1

521 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2023-02-23 22:58 | Report Abuse

Expect some movement for the next 4 days

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-02-27 12:01 | Report Abuse

Last push for directors to get hold of the money from rights shares subscribers

Posted by BigWhiteSand > 2023-02-28 11:16 | Report Abuse

So when the OR shares will appear in our CDS accounts ?

Posted by BigWhiteSand > 2023-02-28 11:17 | Report Abuse

Anybody knows how many excess share application and payment paid 01 Mar 2023 05:00 PM ?

Posted by BigWhiteSand > 2023-02-28 11:18 | Report Abuse

Seems like this exercise and future push might be real for a nice push.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-03-02 15:34 | Report Abuse

Waterfall starts after closing of rights shares application

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-03-03 09:08 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

=========
Interesting to see how much is the over-subscription

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-03-04 22:13 | Report Abuse

Bsl price 12.5 cents
If 11 cents can hold(on closing)
Tp 15-17 cents
4/3/23 10.13pm

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-03-07 11:00 | Report Abuse

Watch out for operators to start opening the floodgate approaching the listing date for the rights shares

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-03-07 12:26 | Report Abuse

More than 1.5 BILLION rights shares to be listed on 15 March 2023

Not easy even for operators to maintain or push up the price with such high NOSH

Let's wait to see.....

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2023-03-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

It looks like BSLCorp is about to try and perform a bodtl this week or early next week.

It's very risky right now. If it performs a false bo, the 1st support at ema20 is -8.7% and the 2nd support at ema200 is -19%. This one looks like smtm, at least for this week.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-03-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

operator setting up trap to catch monkeys
just wait for the listing date of more than 1.5 billion rights shares on 15 March

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2023-03-09 09:32 | Report Abuse

FOR NEWBIES

Details of the valid acceptances and excess applications received are as follows: -

.................................................................................No. of Rights Shares.................. % of total issue

Total valid acceptances___________________________679,551,538______ 41.04

Total valid excess applications___________________974,604,696_______ 58.87

Total valid acceptances and excess applications___1,654,156,234___ 99.91

Total Rights Shares available for subscription____1,655,568,432_____ 100.00

Not subscribed for_________________________________ 1,412,198_______ 0.09

Successful applicants of the Rights Shares will be given Warrants B on the basis of 5 Warrants B for every 12 Rights Shares successfully subscribed for.

The Rights Shares and Warrants B are expected to be listed on the Main Market of Bursa Securities on 15 March 2023.

This announcement is dated 8 March 2023.
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3335285

================
1. Total valid acceptance is 41.04%. Could mean not many retail shareholders/investors subscribed to the rights shares

2. Total valid excess applications is 58.87%. Could be due to friendly parties (to directors), proxies, operators, large shareholders subscribing excess shares to support the fund raising exercise in view of the lukewarm response from retail shareholders/investors

3. Total of new 1,654,156,234 shares will be listed on 15 March 2023

4. About 689,231,764 of new Warrant B will be listed on 15 March 2023

5. Directors conveniently raised and collected 1,654,156,234 X 0.055 = RM90,978,592 !!!!
(not many business operations could generate such profits !!!)

================
Nect step is to see how the operators will probe up the price to gradually release the subscribed shares and free warrant B into the market

=================
TAYOR, don't be caught at high price