P.A. RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): PA (7225)

-0.005 (1.67%)

0.295 - 0.305

5,797 comment(s). Last comment by Income 5 days ago

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-25 13:54 | Report Abuse

Lee Yih Yeong how many units u bought?

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-25 13:54 | Report Abuse

I LOVE PM
I LOVE PA

Lewis Lim I Believe P.A

Ming Tzy

105 posts

Posted by Ming Tzy > 2018-01-25 14:06 | Report Abuse

with jus 0.115 price ,calculate the risk of holding and compare with others share which is at Rm1.15. PA is worth to buy in and hold for long term.

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-25 14:07 | Report Abuse

fattmoney PARB is selling "certain materials or other goods" to FIRST SOLAR INC. Those should be aluminium materials. I think FIRST SOLAR INC imports and fixed the PV locally in US.

"...First Solar purchase certain materials or other goods from the P. A. Extrusion (M) Sdn. Bhd. for its use in production of solar photovoltaic modules for a contract value of approximately RM600 million."

fattmoney https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/01/25/malaysia-...

Does anyone know if the above news will affect the new contract of PA?

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-25 14:07 | Report Abuse

OK i go queue 11.5c

Ming Tzy with jus 0.115 price ,calculate the risk of holding and compare with others share which is at Rm1.15. PA is worth to buy in and hold for long term.

26,998 posts

Posted by speakup > 2018-01-25 14:09 | Report Abuse

u not the only one trapped. many uncle & aunty rushed to buy PA this morning @ 12.5-13.

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > Jan 25, 2018 01:34 PM | Report Abuse

I buy in 0.13... big shark unloading. Trapped now.haiz

luno

45 posts

Posted by luno > 2018-01-25 14:18 | Report Abuse

It would be a clear cut upward trend on their financials from now onwards. Investors should have confidence in bigger gain in mid to long term

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-25 14:56 | Report Abuse

ytd already hit 12c right before the announcement. as the revenue will flow in 2018, so just wait la

fattmoney

62 posts

Posted by fattmoney > 2018-01-25 14:59 | Report Abuse

I see. Thanks a lot for the clarification 陳彥霆!

陳彥霆 fattmoney PARB is selling "certain materials or other goods" to FIRST SOLAR INC. Those should be aluminium materials. I think FIRST SOLAR INC imports and fixed the PV locally in US.

"...First Solar purchase certain materials or other goods from the P. A. Extrusion (M) Sdn. Bhd. for its use in production of solar photovoltaic modules for a contract value of approximately RM600 million."

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-25 15:12 | Report Abuse

just wait la, if ppl want sell mah let them sell lo, i waiting them sell me

chang1986

60 posts

Posted by chang1986 > 2018-01-25 15:14 | Report Abuse

冲破阻力线

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-25 15:22 | Report Abuse

now oil price up , more focus will be on renewable energies

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-25 15:39 | Report Abuse

just wait people sell me only

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2018-01-25 15:56 | Report Abuse

So confident. I bought 5lots this morning

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-25 16:13 | Report Abuse

5 LOT to attend AGM is it

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > Jan 25, 2018 03:56 PM | Report Abuse

So confident. I bought 5lots this morning

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-25 16:29 | Report Abuse

guys please dont eat 12c just queue buyer side will do

陳彥霆

937 posts

Posted by 陳彥霆 > 2018-01-25 16:41 | Report Abuse

guys just queue buyers, dont eat seller ya

Posted by Liborius Beh Petrus > 2018-01-25 17:32 | Report Abuse

Tq for information sir... Nice one :)

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2018-01-25 20:05 | Report Abuse

But today PMetal up not PA xD

陳彥霆 u should think why PMETAL didnt get this contract but PA resources

Posted by liverpool82 > 2018-01-25 23:19 | Report Abuse

tmw 0.14 go go go

chang1986

60 posts

Posted by chang1986 > 2018-01-26 00:15 | Report Abuse

明天应该会回调

BILLC

2,043 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2018-01-26 01:25 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow back to 10sen,short term targets 8sen ,ultimately heading to 5 sen for sure!!!

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2018-01-26 05:28 | Report Abuse

BILLC, are you the operator behind the scene? You sounds like so real and confidence about the stock price direction.
If you are, mind to share which stock will be goreng up by you? Give us chance to make some money please.

nyj

20 posts

Posted by nyj > 2018-01-26 07:56 | Report Abuse

Looks like First solar revenue going to be increased due to US impose tariff on imported solar panel from other country. May be this could be the reason why first solar giving such contract to PA.

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/asian-manufacturers-may-be-hit-trumps-new-tariffs-%E2%80%94-moodys

Surge

377 posts

Posted by Surge > 2018-01-26 08:50 | Report Abuse

PA will be benefited, more order is coming to PA, US buyer will order solar panel at Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand and not from China to avoid higher tariff.

luno

45 posts

Posted by luno > 2018-01-26 09:28 | Report Abuse

@surge precisely.. stay tune for more contract announcement!

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2018-01-26 09:46 | Report Abuse

Queue at 0.08 xD

Surge

377 posts

Posted by Surge > 2018-01-26 09:48 | Report Abuse

Today will be stabilised at 11.5 to 12 cts

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2018-01-26 09:54 | Report Abuse

yup agreed..syndicate is heavily collecting yesterday at 0.115 & 0.120...looking into yesterday morning volume it is well distributed by syndicate to push up further later.As always sell on news effect is to create panic.Although PA is running from as low as 0.04 until 0.13 highest yesterday it is still at early stage...waiting for wave 2 now!!

Ming Tzy

105 posts

Posted by Ming Tzy > 2018-01-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

Yu_and_Mee;If u only invest 10lots on PA why should u make noisy?come on la,we at least 500lots add in..go hell la

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2018-01-26 11:19 | Report Abuse

@ Ming Tzy

wow, another poor EQ people. Ask people go to hell. Don't worry, everyone will die and everyone will go to hell when the time comes because everyone made at least 1 bad thing in this world.
But the way you speak out is not good. I didn't say bad things here, I just say I am queuing at 0.08 only. Can't I?

I don't care how much you invest. I'm not rich like you. If you worry my word will turn real and causing the stock to go down, then you are not smart enough because there's no logic for my 10 lot causing the stock to go down.

I would like you to take care of your mouth and beware of bad karma goes to you. You are your mirror, what you see is what you will get. Don't always say bad thing. It's time to change.

You must start learning to say good thing, do good thing and be kind to others.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2018-01-26 11:50 | Report Abuse

The 600M award really make people keen to invest into it. But I will wait to enter after some time, avoid entry at HOT season.

Ming Tzy

105 posts

Posted by Ming Tzy > 2018-01-26 11:55 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA U LIKE TO COMMENT AS U LIKE,I LIKE TO COMMENT AS MY WISH..GO HELL LA

jincheah

540 posts

Posted by jincheah > 2018-01-26 12:00 | Report Abuse

loll...me oso 10 lots nia lo...

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-26 12:02 | Report Abuse

Hi i will go tomorrow police station, commercial crime section on PA announcement about 600 me contract

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2018-01-26 12:08 | Report Abuse

Fajar n PA md, you 2 will look nice in prison attire going to court for cheating people front page n prime time news

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2018-01-26 12:11 | Report Abuse

5 lot or 10 lot also investor, nothing to shy about it. investing in small amount and keep add on when stock price are downturn. skills ma..

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2018-01-26 13:31 | Report Abuse

@Lee Yih Yeong, you are right and I salute your thoughts.
In fact, some people are humble. They might be pretend to be poor but in fact they are wealth type of people.

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2018-01-26 15:09 | Report Abuse

waiting for next wave 4.00PM...

jincheah

540 posts

Posted by jincheah > 2018-01-26 15:25 | Report Abuse

im waiting ~

SEEMAL

191 posts

Posted by SEEMAL > 2018-01-26 15:30 | Report Abuse

hoping 0.15c for next week

luno

45 posts

Posted by luno > 2018-01-26 15:58 | Report Abuse

@seemal It might just happen. I'm guessing a lot are holding and have the holding power to do so judging the trend today.

luno

45 posts

Posted by luno > 2018-01-26 15:59 | Report Abuse

And Tens of millions of buying are still in queue

SEEMAL

191 posts

Posted by SEEMAL > 2018-01-26 16:14 | Report Abuse

it is gonna be next Huaan.....

BigDaddyCool

1,806 posts

Posted by BigDaddyCool > 2018-01-26 16:17 | Report Abuse

coming now....stay tune