u jaga reban, u jadi promoter, apasal u said we also jaga reban and jadi promoter? u dreaming kah? we didnt mention that we jadi promoter, only u do so
u jadi promoter = others also jadi promoter kah? u dumb kah? come on ular badut, so old edi still dono differentiate kah?
ular badut, we didnt mention that the share price drop is due to your fault, as we know as a clown u cant control the share price lah, its the operator behind who control the price
Posted by Mikecyc > Mar 19, 2021 5:07 PM | Report Abuse Friday 19/3/2021 : T+1 (1 ) = 46 million ( 80 % Operator )
Posted by lee9fold > Mar 20, 2021 12:34 AM | Report Abuse ular badut, we didnt mention that the share price drop is due to your fault, as we know as a clown u cant control the share price lah, its the operator behind who control the price
Morning Mike, Lee9fold say its the operator behind who control the price. So may I ask how you know: T+1 (1 ) = 46 million ( 80 % Operator )? Are the MCA gang the operator? Next week the operator will pump or dump PA? Your TA programe able to frontrun the operator?
Posted by Mikecyc > Mar 20, 2021 12:11 PM | Report Abuse Haha kon artist ssleee gang thought here is so quiet .. no body is posting .. as those participant here is to learn with facts n data ...not the sweet talks , twisting facts , blowing faked facts
Haha, Mike I am here to talk about fact and figure from financial report. Businese prospect Capacity Earning before tax Taxation EPS Valuation base on LB vs PA Dilution effect of outstanding warrants at conversion price of 12 cents Shareholders Pump and dump operator and etc.
But Mike is the one trying to cover up the fact and figure with lies and misinformation/fake everywhere.
CalvinT famous bec of his conman status. Mike didnt hard sell to other forums n spread rumours with lies, his status is not important.
Share price up n down, when he is accurate doesnt mean he is the operator, like myself in Lambo, I was so accurate up to 90% to judge its movement but I am not operator.
This is a very good observation & conclusion loh!!
It is a goldmine profit making opportunity coming mah!!
Posted by Johnzhang > Mar 20, 2021 10:39 AM | Report Abuse
PNB + ASB sold a total of 11.1 mil share on the 1st 3 days of this week consecutively; On 15/3. 1.59 mil share On 16/3. 3.62 mil share On 17/3. 5.91 mil share. Judging by the incrementsl Volume of disposal in from 15/3 tob17/3 , I suspect large amount of share ( may be another 10-12 mil shares) may have bbeen disposed on 18/3 (Thursday) and 19/3 (Friday). If my guess is somewhat correct, total disposal on this week would be well over 20 mil shares! MNRB share price closed at $1.27 last Friday (12/3). It closed at $1.42 this Friday (19/3). It is clear that the huge disposal has even resulted its share price to go up by about 12%! KYY only came out to say something on NNRB this Friday afternoon. Food for thought!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Mikecyc
46,095 posts
Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-19 21:53 |