Snake is not only most disgusting also most dangerous. It twist n turn n lie to pass all his faults to others, n very shameless he follow me here thinking that I am buying so he can follow making money.
He followed me in Lambo n YKGI making total 4 rounds so taste the sweet, I believe he also bought Ucrest. 1 day he will fall head over heel onto cow shits until he cant see anything n bang himself on the wall..
Posted by Sslee > Mar 17, 2021 2:45 PM | Report Abuse
Haha, Snake will tempt you to your dark side. I treat snake as my medical snake soup. Delicious good for your body and soul.
Here very dangerous to comment one. Anytime kena flag one. Ular. an sense someone is controlling the forum by flagging unwanted ppl to come one. Correct?
Hypo Ular said many times already you hate ular and fitnah Ular nin atop and want Ular judi sampai bankrupt but you so cute lah always give tips to ular one. You are my lucky star lah. Thank you lah. Correct?
Ular openly telling you what Ular bet in your ctrs mah. Ular also never tell you what Ular own ctrs mah. You wont know right. How you know Ular lost leh. Correct?
Posted by scenery > Mar 18, 2021 12:52 PM | Report Abuse
Everywhere I go also this shameless ular/dragonslayer also think I buy the shares n jump in. Those he lose 1 he kept quiet those make a little he shout n bark.
His skin is thicker than crocodile skin cut it up make into shoes sell n let him step under ppl's feet forever. hahah
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Mikecyc
46,094 posts
Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-03-17 15:16 |