She started fighting bec of ppl said Calvin was her cousin can be proven in buahciku's acc; she talked about dragonslayer, so both same person; but she darent call him calvin kor kor liao.. haha
Stock: [NETX]: NETX HOLDINGS BHD Nov 10, 2020 10:45 PM | Report Abuse
Aiyo..first thing you made a mistake keep spreading fake news Calvin Tan is dragonslayer cousin repeatedly for more than 1 year...wei...liar lah lol.....Calvin Tan is at here...ask him lah...Dragonslayer is his Cousin or not...If Calvin Tan say yes...I chop off my kuku lah...else you chop you kuku lah...dare to bet ot not...kongkam one..keep spreading fake news...lol...aiyoyo...kikiki -------
Sslee, stop all your hypocrite theory, being kind to devil is to encourage more harm done to others.
Ularsawa/dragonslayer being caught red handed with all the proves supplied by me, now desperate wanted to get away. She had forgotten how she refused to stop after months of harassing ppl in Lambo, even after Admin stopped her, she used her other fake account witchslayer, buahciku to continue, n in Dec U came out with ularsawa thinking that nobody can recognise her.
She took the advantage of me busy, lying n lying to pass her blame to me, now I have proven her lies. Shit liar, it still has a long way to go. I have finished my piece of work. haha
Ular and Scenery, Please learned: That when you plan to get even with someone, you are only letting that person continue to hurt you.
And Mike, That to ignore the facts does not change the facts. I already gave the facts on PA vs LB aluminium. I sold my LB aluminium albeit a bit too early and wish Mike good luck in his PA.
This will be my last comment in PA. I've learned .. That the easiest way for me to grow as a person is to surround myself with people smarter than I am.
IT IS NOT A DREAM THAT 1 DAY INSAS WC IS WILL GO TO WHOPPING RM 1.40 WITH A POTENTIAL GAIN OF 460% LOH!
The day of insas breaking into Rm 2.00 rank will come loh! It is quite easy for insas since its fair value is above Rm 5.00 mah!
Thong will draw inspiration from his good friend vincent tan of berjaya loh!
The main point....u cannot keep an undervalue stock....for too long loh....it can easily spring up anytime like the case of berjaya mah....!!
Patience investors could see advantage of insas over berjaya like;
1. Insas pays div of 2 sen pa whereas berjaya do not loh....!! 2. Insas is mainly in the finance & technology sector v berjaya mainly in the property & gaming sector loh! 3. Insas has much smaller share base compare to berjaya mah!! 4. Insas has shown many years of sustainable earnings & growth v berjaya inconsistent earnings. 5. Insas is in a net cash v berjaya net borrowings.
THE KEY ADVANTAGE OR SEXY POINT OF BERJAYA OVER INSAS IS VINCENT TAN WANTS BERJAYA TO GO UP LOH!
LIKE BERJAYA THE GOOD DAY WILL BE COMING TO INSAS SOON LOH!
Ask yourself this important question, when the day come insas is worth more than Rm 2.00, what will be the insas-wc value leh ???
That will mean insas wc worth a whopping Rm 1.40 loh....a potential gain of 460% loh!
Wth wrong with this mikecyc ???? con here kon there ................. cmon wake up bro, this is i3 investor platform for exchanging idea and trades comments...... u got victim hallucinations sickness is it ?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
scenery
2,361 posts
Posted by scenery > 2021-04-01 21:22 |