the new upwave has started, don't have to stress about taking small profits now. let it ride up, all technical indicators are pointing towards new heights
PA is very slow, dont expect like LB. Steady sikit la, be patient sikit la. I used to very anxious with PA movement until i realize PA movement really like this, slow slow sleepy then up one day then slowly hibernate back ... memang macam ni
@Mikecyc Do you ever stop patronizing other people? You probably can earn a little fortune through stocks, but you wont go far in life with that stinky attitude, having zero respect to others.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Mikecyc
46,847 posts
Posted by Mikecyc > 2021-04-12 09:33 | Report Abuse
1.53 m 0.52 59.3 : 75 9.02 am
2.03 m 0.52 9.05 am
2.13 m 0.52 9.10 am
3.17 m 0.525 9.15 am
3.51 m 0.525 9.20 am
6.21 m 0.525 * 9.24 am
10.44 m 0.535 9.26 am
13.13 m 0.535 9.30 am
13.73 m 0.54 9.32 am