UZMA BHD

KLSE (MYR): UZMA (7250)

0.995 - 1.01

6,195 comment(s). Last comment by chopstick 2 weeks ago

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-02-28 23:22 | Report Abuse

monday at least 5% up. Might go back to 2.60 ish..Strong rebound in Brent (almost 63 bucks liao). SO happy I collected more at 2.39-2.40 last Friday. Average buy price now rose to 2.15 but I will keep it until at least RM3.50. UZMA HUAT AHHHHHHHHH UZMA CANTEEEEEEEEEK

3stan

224 posts

Posted by 3stan > 2015-03-01 07:52 | Report Abuse

...been holding tight since 1-85...believe it should move higher soon...

Lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by Lotusf1 > 2015-03-01 07:57 | Report Abuse

Number of Active Rigs
Millions of Barrels per Day
Production: 9.2
Rigs: 1223
01/30/2015

Source: EIA, Baker Hughes

Last updated: ‎2‎/‎28‎/‎2015

latest news Bloomberg - still there's no slowing of US crude productions ;daily output 9.3 millions barrels despite dropped in rigs number..

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2015-03-04 21:13 | Report Abuse

apa macam ???

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2015-03-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

don't worry, double joys will come........down of USD + oil stocks..............
>>>> oil price surge.........

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-07 19:55 | Report Abuse

oversold rdy. Bought and bought all the way down to 2.15...accumulated RM130k of uzma ready. Now just wait for 50% rise in one year :p

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-08 23:35 | Report Abuse

hey annoying cunt why dont u f*** yourself with a broom loser. i made nice money from uzma and i will continue to make. Bet you dont even make 10% of what I make small puny scum. UZMA CANTEEEEEKK

joni

1,254 posts

Posted by joni > 2015-03-09 16:01 | Report Abuse

yes its attractive now .. ..

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2015-03-10 10:30 | Report Abuse

they know some one out there holding big chunk of uzma............
try to force him let go b4 push up again................
be patient..............

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2015-03-13 22:47 | Report Abuse

Oil down by more than 3% to USD45.56. Get ready for a mega-sale next Monday. Woohoo!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-13 23:46 | Report Abuse

just buy enough...amateurs all can bark here but at the end of the day uzma will hit RM3 at least by year end. who cares about it falling now when i am certain to make 40% gains from current holding. winners buy losers bark

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2015-03-14 00:36 | Report Abuse

alphajack: not sure how much paper loss ur in..but good luck with ur prediction. I already sold all of my UZMA shares at a huge profit.

1) Bought at RM1.66, sold at RM2.05. Profit = 23%
2) Buy back again at RM1.90 with bigger capital (initial capital + profit from #1), sold all at RM2.10 and RM2.20. Average profit = 14%
3) Buy at RM2.26, sold all at RM2.45 (could have sold higher at RM2.58). Profit = 8%

All in all, my total profit from UZMA is more than 44%. No need to wait 1 year. LOL..

Waiting for UZMA to nosedive back to below RM2.00 to pick up again.

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2015-03-14 00:44 | Report Abuse

Oh..did I also tell you that I made more than 400% profit from UZMA before the oil crisis back in 2014? In July 2012, I bought UZMA at just RM0.75 cents. When it peaked at RM4.10, I sold it all.. :)

That investment alone netted me more than RM 5 million..LOL..

So you see, I'm not such an amateur after all...

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-14 20:08 | Report Abuse

hahaha ok john whatever you say. 400% lol. I made over 500% from ifca in 8 months and I dont brag as much.

You dont know me and what I am capable of. Most of the money I make are from Macquarie warrants. You have a lot to learn again, kid. Have fun bragging here because no one actually gives a **** about how much you make anyway.

Guys stay tuned to Uzma..anything below RM2 presents massive opportunities for accumulation. Remember - this stock is highly illiquid, buy some now and it will soar pretty quickly as Brent recovers (and it will eventually do by year end- basic economics in market equilibrium)

Tq.

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2015-03-14 22:52 | Report Abuse

Awww...if you say no one gives a shit, how come ur telling me about it like you DO give a shit? Guess ur butthurt that I'm no amateur after all.. LOL...

That 400% profit from UZMA is just a one of my many successful long term investing ventures. The other being Supermax. I bought it for just 80 cents and it soared all the way to above RM8.00 in just a few months netting me more than 1000% profit. Try to see if you can do that dude.

I don't give a shit whether anyone gives a shit in the first place. Im telling you because i know my stuff when I buy and sell stocks, whether it's for short or long term...

While ur holding UZMA at a paper loss, I can wait by the sidelines and pick up UZMA when it falls to below RM2.00. Imagine if UZMA fell to just RM1.00, that would be a more than 50% drawdown for you (I assume you ur average price is RM2.15) unless you can average down even more..LOL

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2015-03-14 22:54 | Report Abuse

Come Monday, lets see how low UZMA can fall..and how much paper loss ur willing to take..

LOL

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-15 23:33 | Report Abuse

who cares..i have so much cash left to play. why do i even need to look at it when it makes like 3% of my entire porftolio. sien small fly..have fun with ur petty trades kid..

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-15 23:36 | Report Abuse

and btw uzma will not fall to rm1, not even 1.50. good luck with that, you must be dreaming. You think ppl so free to care about few % differences ah. Sohai, people busy shorting china stocks and making tons of money here. In the first place, you cant make much money from Malaysian equities now. kids these days tsk tsk tsk.

sunztzhe

2,248 posts

Posted by sunztzhe > 2015-03-17 01:02 | Report Abuse

Its relatively low demand season for crude oil now. Most refineries in USA are just about coming off planned maintenance during this period. Most shale oil producers in USA had already hedged up to till end 1H 2015 but not much beyond 1H 2015. It will be interesting to watch crude oil price movement in the next few weeks.

So will crude oil price hit new low and remain at new low price for extended period or remain for a while at current price level or slowly meander upward in the next few weeks?

Oil hit a new low but will it hit newer low in near future or could the new low be a double bottom that will eventually lead to a rebound or trend reversal?

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-17 23:34 | Report Abuse

ubah..

sinar..

jadi terang

(( glotec - tek tek tek ))

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-18 00:19 | Report Abuse

brent is expected to trade between 50-60 for most of the first half this year..duh...nothing new..but year end an imminent rebound is expected..the US oil rigs numbers are already telling this..oversupply is expected for now but 6 months from now it will be in equilibrium. basic economics, folks. at 70 bucks brent uzma will be close to RM3/share ready given its super low leverage and existing strong book order

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-18 00:21 |

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-18 00:39 | Report Abuse

tak apa.. hihihi

alphajack
1139 posts
Posted by alphajack > Mar 18, 2015 12:21 AM | Report Abuse

and to ayam tua- pls murder yourself loser. I bet you drive a myvi and is still broke because you are retarded enough to get trapped in glotec. while you remained in glotec for 8 months, smarter people already 5-6x their money in ifca or almost 2x it in myeg..go kill yourself wanker. glotec scammed you well loser

Posted by raintownshare > 2015-03-19 11:28 | Report Abuse

My personal opinion now 2.03 - 2.08 is a suitable price to buy in. It might reach 2.30 - 2.40 within a month. One group of investors will plan to buy in. Keep eye on it. I had bought few units and waiting.

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2015-03-19 19:38 | Report Abuse

687423: the reason this clown is mocking others because he is seating on a huge paper loss from UZMA, SKPETRO and what not!! So anyone who advises others to sell these stocks would be bashed up by this clown. LOL

accu

49 posts

Posted by accu > 2015-03-20 09:44 | Report Abuse

sifu here, wat is the best website to see international oil price? can share the link here?

iswara

896 posts

Posted by iswara > 2015-03-20 13:48 | Report Abuse

where is bursamaster ?

joni

1,254 posts

Posted by joni > 2015-03-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

Being arrogant does not bring you any where; its better go slow and reserve.
In this forum, investors merely write opinions, we take good one and discard the bad one. We invest at own risk and within our means.

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2015-03-20 17:29 | Report Abuse

alphajack: wakakakaka..UZMA went down by another 5 cents today. While ur seating on a paper loss, I can take my time to buy back UZMA when it goes even lower. Wakakakaka...

If UZMA sinks to RM1.30, that's a 39% paper loss for you (based on ur average buying price of RM2.15).

Wakakaka...if I buy back UZMA at RM1.30, by the time it reaches RM2.15, I'd have already made more than 65% profit while u just only start to breakeven..Wakakakaka...

I thought ur so smart??? If ur so smart, how come ur so dumb to be seating on a huge paper loss?

Wakakakaka...

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2015-03-20 19:40 | Report Abuse

Uzma to go down to 1.30 will be too ridiculous .

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2015-03-20 22:47 | Report Abuse

I could be wrong or right..only time will tell

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-22 20:05 | Report Abuse

lol it's ok my average is 2.04 now. maybe monday can breakeven ready. minor pain. cant always expect to win everything but I already made so much this year who cares. 35% of my portfolio is ifca msc, 10% myeg, 5% myeg- ce, 5% Ghls, 8% Evergreen, 5% HIL, 3% Airasia..the rest are foreign holdings...only uzma and airasia is a bit red. Still better than most of you lawl. Uzma year end will 3 ringgit, stay tune. tata

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-22 20:07 | Report Abuse

too all you amateurs, I dont respect losers..that's how i am..a ruthless investment wall street material trader from an Ivy League school. If you cannot take disrespect, go f*ck yourself. I could care less lol

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2015-03-23 12:31 | Report Abuse

Ivy League school?? Muahahahahha..you sound like a retard straight out of Shit school.LOL..

Dude, I have a MBA from Harvard University and I don't brag like a small kid like you do.

LOL..

While ur bragging about how much money u made from IFCA, people already untung more than 300% this year including my 44% profit from UZMA..LOL

Kids and amateur these day...shhhh..wakakakaka

Posted by Amonnite Shark > 2015-03-23 14:26 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/PublicInvest/73100.jsp , TP 2.78, boleh caye ko?

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2015-03-26 05:53 | Report Abuse

Great men had came before, quiet and humble !

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-26 14:01 | Report Abuse

huat ah

rockycleft

880 posts

Posted by rockycleft > 2015-03-26 14:42 | Report Abuse

Good luck to us!

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2015-03-26 15:22 | Report Abuse

Huat ah!! Luckily bought some shares at RM1.95..LOL...

Posted by asrulsani > 2015-03-26 16:23 | Report Abuse

why the sudden rush up?

joni

1,254 posts

Posted by joni > 2015-03-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

going to 2.62 again

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-26 17:33 |

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-03-26 17:56 | Report Abuse

Aj. Wat u think about barakah?

8u29song

2,785 posts

Posted by 8u29song > 2015-03-26 19:20 | Report Abuse

just focus on uz...

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-03-26 20:22 | Report Abuse

took profit ready and loaded Myeg. Not interested in oil and gas stocks after such a strong run today. Barakah is not so interesting cause more leveraged, wont go up as much...I rather focus on the coming GST now. Buy Myeg when its cheap..damn good opportunity for me to buy it now because I missed out a bit last time. Goodbye Uzma, cheerio, see you back later.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-04-01 23:34 | Report Abuse

wa so quiet..waiting for 1.95-1.98 to collect back kikikiki

misterzikk

547 posts

Posted by misterzikk > 2015-04-06 18:48 | Report Abuse

KWAP buying, bro. I doubt there will be anymore 2 ringgit

joni

1,254 posts

Posted by joni > 2015-04-08 10:02 | Report Abuse

Target to break 2.31