COMPUTER FORMS (M) BHD

KLSE (MYR): CFM (8044)

0.125 - 0.13

1,658 comment(s). Last comment by hinakojw 1 month ago

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-29 07:39 | Report Abuse

ARE YOU DARE TO INVEST ?.......

THE RUBBISH BOSS LIKE TO DO A LOT OF PRIVATE PLACEMENT AT 20% BELOW MARKET PRICE,.......

DUMP ALL THEIR SHARES TO YOU,........

& CALL FOR SHARE CONSOLIDATION , many rounds,........

1 ROUND NOT ENOUGH, DO 2nd ROUND UNTIL YOU ARE TOTALLY WIPE- OUT,.......

CHEW YOU DOWN TO NOTHING !

THE RUBBISH BOSS DON`T BOTHER CFM BUSINESS,.......

THEY MAKE MONEY FROM YOU !

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2022-11-29 18:06 | Report Abuse

welcome back 75cents

winston1

528 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2022-11-29 22:33 | Report Abuse

8899 talking rubbish as usual while others making tons of money.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-30 19:48 | Report Abuse

WINSON,.......SURE, MAKING TON OF MONEY !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-30 20:31 | Report Abuse

HOW TO MAKE TON OF MONEY IF CFM BOSS LIKE TO BUY CRAPPY BUSINESS,......

SPENDING COMPANY MONEY ON THEMSELVES,........

MONEY IN, MONEY DISAPPEAR AGAIN !,.........

FOREVER, CFM NEVER GROW,.......

ONLY THE RUBBISH BOSS GETTING FATTER !.......

THEY SHOW YOU BIG STACKS OF MONEY NOW,.......

YOU ONLY CAN SEE IT, BUT CAN`T TOUCH,.......

ONCE YOU TOUCH, IT WILL DISAPPEAR,.......

YOUR FINGER WILL GET BURN,.......

DON`T BELIEVE, PLEASE TRY IT !.........

NOT MY PROBLEM !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-30 20:55 | Report Abuse

ONLY ONG CHOO MENG & CHIAU BENG TEIK COMPANIES ARE GOOD,........

THEY DON`T FOOL INVESTOR,.......

THEY BRING A LOT OF GOOD VALUE TO SHAREHOLDERS !......

FOLLOW THE GOOD BOSS, NOT THE RUBBISH BOSS !......

RUBBISH BOSS TAKE YOU TO HELL !

winston1

528 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2022-11-30 21:42 | Report Abuse

8899 obviously you must have got hit terrible before. How much did you loose?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-11-30 22:22 | Report Abuse

WINSTON,......

I AM ONLY RUBBISH STOCK COMMENTATOR,.......

LIKE SALVATION ARMY ,........

NOTHING MUCH !........

I HATE TO SEE BIG SHOTS DOING BIG BULLY IN STOCK MARKET !......

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-12-01 07:20 | Report Abuse

YOU SEE BIG STACKS OF MONEY IN FRONT OF YOU,........

YOU TRY TO GET IT,......

IF YOU ARE CAUGHT BY THEM,........

VERY HARD FOR YOU TO GET FREE WITHOUT LOSING LEGS & ARMS,.......

SOMETIMES, YOU MAY BE LUCKY !.......

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-12-01 07:56 | Report Abuse

NOW YOU SEE CFM UP A BIT,........

LATER,........

YOU WILL SEE CFM ISSUE BILLIONS OF SHARES AT FEW SEN ,........

& MANY ROUNDS OF SHARE CONSOLIDATION UNTIL YOU ARE TOTALLY WIPE OUT,......

THIS IS THE RUBBISH BOSS JOB,........

THEY DON`T FOCUS AT RUNNING GOOD BUSINESS,.........

BUT LOOTS THE COMPANY CASH & ASSETS,.......

WHAT YOU GET ONLY RUBBISH SHARES.

winston1

528 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2022-12-01 21:35 | Report Abuse

You must really do your homework before buying these type of counters. Don't need to shout and badmouth anyone. No one is forcing you to invest.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-12-04 06:58 | Report Abuse

CFM STOCK RUNNING HIGH TODAY,......

REMINDER,........

IF YOU MANAGE TO ESCAPE WITH PROFIT,.....CONGRATULATION !

IF YOU ARE CAUGHT BY THEM,.......

THE PUNISHMENT IS VERY HEAVY,.......

THEY WILL KNOCK YOU OUT !.........

SHARE PRICE FALLING TO FEW SEN ,........

IN THE RIVER OF NO RETURN !.......

DO YOU BELIEF ?

Reformasi

30 posts

Posted by Reformasi > 2022-12-04 12:49 | Report Abuse

Hope for the best

icecool

4,910 posts

Posted by icecool > 2022-12-08 09:17 | Report Abuse

everyday pump pump pump

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-12-11 20:39 | Report Abuse

PRICE UP EVERY DAY,..........

BIG TEMPTATION OF THE RUBBISH BOSS,..........

IF YOU CAUGHT BY THEM,........

YOU WILL BE STRIPPED TO NOTHING,.......

NAKED !.......

THEY WILL LAUGH AT YOU,........

IF YOU MANAGE TO ESCAPE WITH PROFIT,.......

THEN , YOU WILL BUY MORE !

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-12-12 13:07 | Report Abuse

Director dumped many shares already , from nearly 50 sens push to 2.5 within 1 year for this rubbish stock , who buy who mampus !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-12-13 07:32 | Report Abuse

DO YOU KNOW THAT THE RUBBISH BOSS DOES NOT LIKE TO OWN ANY SHARE IN THE COMPANY,.......

BUT THE COMPANY CASH & ASSETS STILL IN THEIR HAND,.......

ANYTIME THEY CAN BLOW IT OFF,........

MONEY GONE MISSING,........

ONLY EMPTY CAN LEFT !.......

BY THEN, YOU CRY,..... YOU SHOUT ALSO USELESS !........

YOUR MONEY ALREADY IN THEIR POCKET,........

THEY WILL FLY.........FLY AWAY ,......

SAY GOODBYE !

Reformasi

30 posts

Posted by Reformasi > 2022-12-13 13:04 | Report Abuse

either 2.40,2.70 or 3.00 at ex date

winston1

528 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2022-12-13 21:37 | Report Abuse

8899 what rubbish you are spewing. Every day people are making money while you are only looking.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-12-14 21:33 | Report Abuse

IF YOU ARE CAUGHT BY THEM,..........

YOU WILL BE STRIPPED TO NOTHING,......

NAKED !....

THEN THEY WILL RAPE YOU MULTIPLE TIMES,.......

ROTATIONAL,.......

UNTIL YOU ARE BREEZELESS,.......

CRYING FOR HELP ALSO NOBODY CARE !........

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-12-16 08:11 | Report Abuse

IF YOU WANT TO GAMBLE WITH THIS TYPE OF RUBBISH BOSS,.......

BETTER DONATE YOUR MONEY TO ORPHANAGE HOME OR OLD FOLK HOME,........

THEY ARE NOT GENTLEMEN, NOT A GENUINE BUSINESS MAN,........

THEY HAVE 90 % CHANCE TO WIN ,........

YOU ONLY HAVE 10% CHANCE !

troy88

2,974 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2022-12-16 11:11 | Report Abuse

Another dataprep goreng story?

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-12-16 17:49 | Report Abuse

Dump at high price get profits from bilis n repump again get another profits ... repeat n repeat with bilis money to pump n dump ,enjoy the game bilis !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-12-18 12:06 | Report Abuse

PUSH IT UP LIKE HEXTECH,.....

ALL THE WAY UP TO RM17,.......

INVESTORS WILL SALUTE AT CFM !

Posted by mike767879 > 2022-12-20 16:09 | Report Abuse

CFM warrant will limit up 2 times later.

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-12-22 14:41 | Report Abuse

target 3.30

winston1

528 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2022-12-22 21:22 | Report Abuse

If mother moves up further, the warrant will fetch a good price.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-12-27 08:31 | Report Abuse

PUSH IT UP TO RM3,........

LATER, CAN GET MTRONIC , FITTERS, BCM, SANICHI TO BUY,.........

PASS EVERYTHING TO THESE PUBLIC COMPANIES,........

THE RUBBISH BOSS MAKE BIG PROFIT,.........

Posted by mike767879 > 2022-12-28 06:24 | Report Abuse

Anybody knows when is the listing date for the new warrant ?

sunsetbiz

766 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2022-12-29 16:12 | Report Abuse

fast up fast down.....:)

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-01-01 10:14 | Report Abuse

PUSH CFM TO RM3,.........

GET THE MTRONIC, FITTERS, BCM, SANICHI TO BUY,......

CALL FOR MORE PRIVATE PLACEMENT AT 20% BELOW MARKET PRICE,.....

DUMP IT TO PUBLIC INVESTORS,.........

CALL FOR SHARE CONSOLIDATION,..........

& SUBSCRIBE THE BIG RIGHT ISSUE AT FEW SEN PER SHARE,.........

THE RUBBISH BOSS TAKE BACK BIG CONTROL AGAIN,.......

PUBLIC SHAREHOLDERS END UP NOTHING !.......

THIS IS ALL ABOUT CFM FUTURE BUSINESS .

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-01-05 16:54 | Report Abuse

Uptrend until Friday?

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-01-05 16:54 | Report Abuse

@8899 any read on the technicals?

temerloh

29 posts

Posted by temerloh > 2023-01-05 19:40 | Report Abuse

bonus warrant again. Collect je

miniintel

35 posts

Posted by miniintel > 2023-01-05 23:52 | Report Abuse

8899EL8899 makes sense

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-01-06 12:53 | Report Abuse

luckily i did not buy, @8899 didn't reply to my question

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-01-06 12:54 | Report Abuse

would have got margin called if i buy in the morning

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-01-06 14:30 | Report Abuse

why did they release the news as soon as retail investors started discussing about this company? is it a co-incidence? I don't think so. very intentional to release the news once they trapped enough contra traders. This is criminal behaviour

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-01-06 14:30 | Report Abuse

You know it's game over when The Edge released the news.

Apple2353

1,852 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2023-01-06 15:26 | Report Abuse

up fast down also very fast

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-01-06 17:34 | Report Abuse

It is just so weird to me that they released the news on Thursday. Why didn't the PR department release the news on Tuesday or Wednesday? It is just plain manipulation. The Edge is also very suspicious

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-01-06 17:35 | Report Abuse

I was so close to being margin called haha

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2023-01-08 07:58 | Report Abuse

MORE THAN RM35MIL. MONEY RAISED FROM PRIVATE PLACEMENT,...........

BEING PARKED UNDER OTHER RECEIVABLE,.........

WHAT IS THAT MEAN ?..........

DOES IT REALLY BELONG TO CFM ?.........

THINK TWICE WHEN YOU ARE IN PARADISE !........

DON`T OVER DO IT,..........

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-01-08 21:55 | Report Abuse

Now you reply after share price has already moved

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-01-10 09:35 | Report Abuse

later will dive.

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-01-11 09:01 | Report Abuse

This stock is so maniupulated/controlled. even experienced prop trader lost

once you buy in, it will drop.

no fundamental company

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-01-12 21:52 | Report Abuse

Pang Chow Huat
1. Sanichi
2. BSL Corp
3. Trive Property
4. Komark Corp
5. Mtronic
6. Focus
7. Permaju
8. Pnepcb
9. DGB
10. Cheetah

Posted by wallstreetrookieNEW > 2023-01-12 21:59 | Report Abuse

Guide to Trading Pang Chow Huat-related companies:

(a) Never use margin while trading his companies
(b) Do not get greedy - hit and run (short term contra gain only)
(c) Realise that all his companies have no fundamental
(d) Do not get greedy
Have fun and enjoy the ride!