MAJUPERAK HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MJPERAK (8141)

-0.01 (4.65%)

0.195 - 0.205

1,181 comment(s). Last comment by davidkkw79 2022-03-15 20:58

Posted by Paperplane4444 > 2016-04-07 23:33 | Report Abuse

Waukakaka you're right >> PAPERPLANE 4444 <<

Posted by Alexander_Zack > 2016-04-08 00:04 | Report Abuse

propose to declare a special dividend of approximately of 5.529 M . (after full conversion of icps ,total number of shares :257M)--> more than 2c or 2c +

Posted by Paperplane4444 > 2016-04-08 00:18 | Report Abuse

Let said you buy at 0.315 assume ex date drop down 0.28 you still losing money that is hundred of good stock in our market why wasted time for this rubbish >>>

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-08 00:26 | Report Abuse

Hehe, after div ex, major corp action coming. Ready for HUGe Tidal WAVE

Posted by Paperplane4444 > 2016-04-08 00:39 | Report Abuse

Maybe U have to wait for 10 years daytime dreamer Waukakaka >>>>

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-08 06:50 | Report Abuse

Hehe. I wait 100 yrs

Posted by Paperplane4444 > 2016-04-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

Buyer and Seller all is you this is your one man show game Waukakaka >>>>

ring

6,522 posts

Posted by ring > 2016-04-08 15:51 | Report Abuse

Anybody know when is the next Agm? tks

ring

6,522 posts

Posted by ring > 2016-04-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

Realigning Towards Recurring Income Projects

MJPerak foray into the renewable energy is not a new thing to the group. It had on 2014 obtained the approval to build and operate a 1MW hydro electric plant in Perak, in which it had started commencing operation in 2015. With the continuous effort in the country to bring in more renewable energy in the growing energy demand, the demand of renewable energy is still there.

MJPerak will continue to expand heavily in the sector in order to create a reliable recurring income in nature for the group in the long run. The renewable energy project will include hydro electric, biomass and solar plant. As of 2014, the group had vested more than RM 10 million into the purchasing and preparation of the solar farm. While the capacity is still unknown, MJPerak could be looking into operating a 1MW to 3MW solar farm soon.

Amprop is a good example of a developer cum solar farm player in the market. Currently, Amprop is operating a 10.25 MW solar farm which had been providing steady recurring income to the group. Is MJPerak share price going to follow suit what had been in Amprop?

Posted by Paperplane4444 > 2016-04-08 17:59 | Report Abuse

every day do closing buy 100 unit to close high bursa will find you soon Mr con Waukakaka >>>>

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-04-09 11:25 | Report Abuse

Directors are holding waiting for right time to strike...!!!!!!!

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-10 22:13 | Report Abuse

Spoken to an uncle this weekend. He said this comp typical type where in low no one want, once explodekeep cahsing high

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-04-11 08:59 | Report Abuse

better sell & wait...& wait for good news kick in only sapu

ring

6,522 posts

Posted by ring > 2016-04-11 09:03 | Report Abuse

This stock was trading @ 40-42 with high volume when there was talk of land sale n dividend of 5cts. Many bot @ this price n r holding for price to move up.Directors knows that n hoping for panic sellers to collect. Now land sold where is d dividend perhaps have to wait for next Agm. They have huge chunk of land n d value have not been unlocked, Nta value expected about 2.70 shd d value unlocked.They r also on renewable energy hence just wait for some posotive news i know many collected @ 40 waiting to dispose. Now go n buy "Borneo Oil" on d spot.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-04-11 09:20 | Report Abuse

go buy vivovom better, everyday see the money grow

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-04-11 09:36 | Report Abuse

0.31 below is good buy now...wait the 0.33 throw throw to u...no rush

ring

6,522 posts

Posted by ring > 2016-04-11 09:39 | Report Abuse

No volume how to throw?

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-04-11 09:45 | Report Abuse

0.33 seller sure throw one...wait...

ring

6,522 posts

Posted by ring > 2016-04-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

........hence who is collecting.....??????????

Posted by Paperplane4444 > 2016-04-11 11:38 | Report Abuse

later on Mr Con throw to you 28 kikikik >>>>

Posted by Paperplane4444 > 2016-04-11 11:43 | Report Abuse

This one is Famous SALTED FISH in PERAK kikikik will lelong 28 soon >>>>

ring

6,522 posts

Posted by ring > 2016-04-11 12:48 | Report Abuse

Whatever it is, i am more fedup then any one of you, holding this stock for almost a yr, lets wait for d "salt fish AGM" due in June....???

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-04-11 14:05 | Report Abuse

since already hold so long, no harm to hold further...
market always full of surprises...

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-04-11 14:34 | Report Abuse

seller cutting loss now!!!!

ring

6,522 posts

Posted by ring > 2016-04-11 17:12 | Report Abuse

MJPerak will continue to expand heavily in the sector in order to create a reliable recurring income in nature for the group in the long run. The renewable energy project will include hydro electric, biomass and solar plant. As of 2014, the group had vested more than RM 10 million into the purchasing and preparation of the solar farm. While the capacity is still unknown, MJPerak could be looking into operating a 1MW to 3MW solar farm soon.

Amprop is a good example of a developer cum solar farm player in the market. Currently, Amprop is operating a 10.25 MW solar farm which had been providing steady recurring income to the group. Is MJPerak share price going to follow suit what had been in Amprop?

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-11 17:16 | Report Abuse

So confusing ring. So dump or buy???
I hold till..... it reach nta rm1 lah.

ring

6,522 posts

Posted by ring > 2016-04-11 17:39 | Report Abuse

Correction : please dont sell yr shares just wait for the AGM

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-11 17:40 | Report Abuse

Hehe, i support ring! Wait agm see what come out yeah! Exciting years ahead!

Posted by Paperplane4444 > 2016-04-11 18:02 | Report Abuse

Mr Con why so desperate every day buy 100 units to close high SC will find you soon kikikiikki >>>>

ring

6,522 posts

Posted by ring > 2016-04-12 12:02 | Report Abuse

When this conversion ends..!!!!!!!!!!

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-04-12 17:45 | Report Abuse

haha...forget this stock....at the moment, go others!

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-04-19 21:29 | Report Abuse

4Q as at 31/12/15 net profit RM17,995,000m, eps 6.73cts, NTA RM1.13. Profit excellent, just wait lah until Agm due in June.....turn ppl crazy????????

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-19 21:57 | Report Abuse

Hehe

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-04-21 10:55 | Report Abuse

No buyer

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-22 00:21 | Report Abuse

Hehe, good. Of course no buyer. U look at top30, semua govt funds holding!

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-04-22 08:20 | Report Abuse

Those invested r waiting for news on d so called dividend.They r on renewable energy which generates money so probably some cooperate news + dividend one big wave coming...ha ha in "dreamland"...dont belief me!

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-04-22 17:56 | Report Abuse

"aim the bull" is optimistic with this stock
I will buy back
http://aimthebull.blogspot.my/search/label/MJPERAK%20%288141%29

Posted by Paperplane4444 > 2016-04-22 22:04 | Report Abuse

If you can wait for 10 years buy this salted fish lor kikikiki >>>>

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-22 22:21 | Report Abuse

10yr I can wait.

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-04-23 10:01 | Report Abuse

MJPerak will be an interesting company in the coming days based on
- Good land banking in Perak
- Windfall profit land sale to sought approval in the coming AGM
- Concentration on renewable energy project for the company recurring income
- Huge revaluation reserve in the company investment property portfolio as well as development land. The latest 5000 acres Agricultural Land that is proposed to be disposed could reflect it's valuation increase in the coming quarterly result.
- Trading at more than 80% discount from it's RNAV of RM 2.60
- Insider accumulation of mother share through conversion of ICPS in a considerable premium
- Potential special one off dividend from land sale profit

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-04-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

MjPerak have commercial building and complexes that had yet to be revalued since 1987. According to the current market valuation, MJPerak NTA can be looking at RM 2.60 per share (as of current outstanding share of 184.8 million shares).

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-04-23 10:08 | Report Abuse

1. Special dividend ~ 3 cents (still pending announcement ). Yield around 9%. Much better than bank. This is special payout from land sale. Refer my previous post.
2. Assets player with huge land and still carry history value. Market value can be surprising.
3. Price now in wave 1 ( my definition ). Quite and consolidate. Minimum risk of margin of safety
4. Rumours of PERAK CORPORATION take over.

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-04-23 10:23 | Report Abuse

If rumours comes true of take over by Perak Corp then property have to be revalued then share price snow ball to 2.60, sounds great but reality......?!!!

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-23 11:56 | Report Abuse

Wait 10yrs Lo. Hahahaha

Posted by Paperplane4444 > 2016-04-23 19:09 | Report Abuse

Ring is you also so every days you self talk Waukakaka >>>>

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2016-04-23 19:35 | Report Abuse

Is 30 sen good entry?

Posted by Paperplane4444 > 2016-04-24 14:29 | Report Abuse

Rubbish stock all director ambil gaji sahaja sit there do nothing every days even you wait for another 10 years still the same .