MAJUPERAK HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MJPERAK (8141)

+0.01 (3.45%)

0.28 - 0.30

1,181 comment(s). Last comment by davidkkw79 2022-03-15 20:58

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-05-02 10:56 | Report Abuse

Are u joking only 1.08%......

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-03 08:47 | Report Abuse

I mean yield

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-05-03 09:02 | Report Abuse

Among d 20 hot penny stocks MJperak is rated no. 7 based on latest qtr net prifit of 17,993mln n eps 6.73 cts.I belief anytime from this stock may go upswing shd cross 40 n mat hit 45...just my2c...

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-05-03 09:12 | Report Abuse

Focus has reted this stock as "hold strong bull"......

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-05-03 11:57 | Report Abuse

Agm on 26/5, circulars on d way.One of the item, to seek approval on "recurrent related party transactions of a revenue or a trading nature which means, those Directors having buisness besides Mjperak they may want to supply goods or services to MJP...so they need to disclose n seek shareholder approval to do so...how positive this news, i no idea....!!!!!!!!

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-03 14:32 | Report Abuse

mjperak will build 300 ++ affordable house in perak...
this is the direction from government perak...

Stockker

289 posts

Posted by Stockker > 2016-05-03 14:38 | Report Abuse

How does it improve its recurring income ?

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-04 12:19 | Report Abuse

will be the credit to MJPERAK, the price of house will be 200Kto 300K per house...if 200K mean 60 mil sales...min estimation...of course actual will be higher

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-04 12:23 | Report Abuse

given min 20% profit mean 12 mil profit...

Posted by klsetechwiz > 2016-05-04 20:21 | Report Abuse

This stock sleeping very long.. Now that all the MJPerak-PA is converted.. What are we expecting next ?

Posted by klsetechwiz > 2016-05-04 20:21 | Report Abuse

Sleeping so long, shud be time to wake up already...

21,558 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-04 22:02 | Report Abuse

I hope real great news coming

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-05 22:03 | Report Abuse

Throw it to safety box...wait for great news...ie privatisation

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

can sell some, later will drop back

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-10 16:02 | Report Abuse

volume this time look great...can stay 0.30 is a good signal

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-10 19:08 | Report Abuse

aim the bull got new highlight for mjperak...salt fish turn salmon fish soon

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-05-10 19:14 | Report Abuse

Injection theme park business and live in Bursa
My 5 simple steps will lead me to simple but effective value investing. My way to minimise the risk and maximise the gain.

Step 1: Check the PNL. Profit? Potential turnaround to profit?

Aim the bull: Yes, 2015 profit mainly from sale of land. The rest of businesses so so only.
But, new sales pipeline is coming like affordable housing project but still in early stage.

Step 2: Check the cash flow. Where is the money generate? Where is the money go?

Aim the bull: After cash received from land sale, pay to the mother company for the borrowing, it is still in net cash. Good news is dividend will be given.

Step 3: Check the Balance Sheet. Is it only left the shit (e.g debt)? Cash status? Retained earnings for potential bonus issue? NTA vs price? Fair value vs price vs NTA?

Aim the bull: Book value still undervalue as assets still in historical price. NTA 1.13 vs price 0.30. Damp, too cheap. But this is normal property stock trading below NTA. Therefore, need more land sale for book value update. So, risk to buy at 0.30 is damp low, safe and save.

Step 4: Check the price status? Which wave? Uptrend? Downtrend? Consolidation? At peak? Measurement of margin of safety?

Aim the bull: Mega sale discounted price! Margin of safety is best.

Step 5: How is the outlook of the existing business and any potential sales pipeline?

Aim the bull: Green tech business, Movie Animation Theme Park might use MJPERAK to list in Bursa. This is purely my outlook only, not an insider information.

If score 1 or 2 points...forget it
If score 3 points...monitor closely
If score 4 points...collect slowly
If score 5 points...full force...sai lang

Overall 4 points...the risk is no sustainable and profitable business as is now except land sale business.

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2016-05-11 09:20 | Report Abuse

Bought some @ 31c

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2016-05-11 09:30 | Report Abuse

In May, whatever I touch turns to GOLD :D

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2016-05-11 09:36 | Report Abuse

My blog updated

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-11 10:03 | Report Abuse

wah...aim the bull goreng high

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-11 10:12 | Report Abuse

lucky see the aim the bull write up...faster sapu some :)

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-11 10:15 | Report Abuse

Ring, ur dream come true soon...

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

0.36 wah wah wah

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-05-11 10:24 | Report Abuse

Ha ha have been dreaming for too long....

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-11 10:44 | Report Abuse

look like heading to 0.40, then u can release from the jail

Posted by shazali6609 > 2016-05-11 15:33 | Report Abuse

sapu sapu...my gang just started sapu on it...anything below 0.4 still cheap

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2016-05-11 16:02 | Report Abuse

Stalemate @ 35/35.5....

Posted by shazali6609 > 2016-05-11 16:44 | Report Abuse

my fren just sapu more..gogogo

21,558 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-11 21:05 | Report Abuse

Jail at 0.45 ,hiw

Posted by bonescythe > 2016-05-12 00:04 | Report Abuse

Mjperak finally moving with some significant volume. I hugging it since 40 cents until now.. 1 year holding.. hope he go to 60 cents

Posted by shazali6609 > 2016-05-12 01:38 | Report Abuse

tmr will test 0.395 resistance.. gogoog

Ckk2266

1,210 posts

Posted by Ckk2266 > 2016-05-12 08:56 | Report Abuse

Bone : pls promote MJperak so it can fly..TQ

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2016-05-12 09:04 | Report Abuse

Sold 20% of yesterday's 31c entry @ 39c :D :D :D

Posted by murali > 2016-05-12 09:06 | Report Abuse

I think Bone created a new ID Klsetechwiz..

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/klsetechwiz/96321.jsp

Or could be his twin bro....

Kampate...never give up in I3...

Posted by murali > 2016-05-12 09:21 | Report Abuse

Felt like chasing today, luckily I saw Bone is here...TQ Bone....

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2016-05-12 09:29 | Report Abuse

bone is another unethical fella...like Koon YY...HAH! Too bad bone, I took profit on you!!!

21,558 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-12 11:18 | Report Abuse

Bone gor also get it ard 0.40, sire he sees 100% to 200% return

Posted by bonescythe > 2016-05-12 15:01 | Report Abuse

Mr Murali, dun so fast throw ur accusation like this. I no nid to reincarnate into another name. I will continue to hold onto Mjperak, since i already held it for 1 year +

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-05-12 15:06 | Report Abuse

he he.. bone has adopted value investing...;)

Posted by murali > 2016-05-12 15:10 | Report Abuse

Dear Bone,it's quite an honour to receive a reply from u...Keep it up man never give up!!

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-12 16:52 | Report Abuse

I aim TP 1.00

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-12 16:53 | Report Abuse

i believed chance of theme park use mjperak to list in bursa is very high, i follow aim the bull

21,558 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-12 21:01 | Report Abuse

Bone gor also view good? When corp restructure exercise! Expect min200% return! Nta alzo above rm1, make no sense! Now low due to perak govt holding large chunck

Ckk2266

1,210 posts

Posted by Ckk2266 > 2016-05-13 11:02 | Report Abuse

Kena trap..sigh!!!

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-13 11:32 | Report Abuse

if volume not come in, back to square :(

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-05-13 11:50 | Report Abuse

26/5 is d AGM : 1) talk of dividend 2) talk of bonus issues 3) injection of Theme Park via Mjperak hence need news to booooooost this stock...

Posted by shazali6609 > 2016-05-13 13:45 | Report Abuse

collect more...good news coming soon..buy if you trust my source of info