DATAPREP HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): DATAPRP (8338)

-0.005 (3.13%)

0.15 - 0.16

12 people like this.

20,180 comment(s). Last comment by cK1973 22 hours ago

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-30 17:41 | Report Abuse

@papaxs
Support and resistant is one of many tools used in technical analysis. Can you youtube support and resistant videos. It can help you to understand.

But there are some traders that solely rely on support and resistant. I am one of them.

Also please watch hidden hands report before you buy any share. Knowledge is very important.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-30 17:44 | Report Abuse

@papaxs

Here whenever resistant is broken ie. Price stay above resistant , it means uptrending.
Whenever support is broken ie. Price stay below support, it means downtrending.

sehgar

5 posts

Posted by sehgar > 2021-04-30 19:32 | Report Abuse

Today got private placement... huge ammount

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2021-04-30 20:14 | Report Abuse

The QPCR that Asia Coding Centre Sdn Bhd provide is the best PCR model compare with what we use now. The Veri-Q Prep M16 (The model of QPCR) can extract DNA/RNA in short time (5 to 30 minutes) with 1-16 sample tests each run. Coming with compact size (12kg) can easily make this QPCR transporting to every place.

The government allocated RM 10 bil for COVID screening... Just let your imagination run wild on the LOA ! =) Don't get flush out !

The cost of PCR ... RM 350 to 500... price increase more with immediate result.

Went to the clinic and was told the screening number increase three fold... Long waiting list... need to do appointment some more...

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-30 21:38 | Report Abuse

#superlimit88 adventa maybe 2.5 next week? ..hehehe
30/04/2021 7:41 PM
I got 6,000 or 60 lot at 2.21. If 2.50, ready to add more.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-01 04:14 | Report Abuse

@superlimit88 py1818...kalau up rm5.00 lagi best..2nd rally ..last time rm 5.00...hehehe

Yes. We just follow buletin.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-01 04:59 | Report Abuse

Sasbadi , i out already.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-01 05:57 | Report Abuse

@superlimit88 py1818...just my opinion ...if the counter dont have any warrant ...only have mother share soon or later will horeyyyyy.......hehehe
01/05/2021 5:15 AM

I agree with you. Warrant dangerous. That is why i buy a little bit for fun only. And employ cutliss strategies. Will still follow adventa because uptrending.

Imagine adventa go to 5.00, really easy money.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-05-01 08:44 |

misk_72

152 posts

Posted by misk_72 > 2021-05-01 08:55 | Report Abuse

Any idea DATAPRP next week still in buy position because RSI 51.5% and Adventa overbought RSI already reach 82.6% ^

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-01 09:14 | Report Abuse

@superlimit88

Deleted the warrant message. Not good. We stick to adventa and dataprep.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

I think if you want to follow, i recommend 2 person
- @py1818 & @superlimit88
Track record with buletin. Wakakaka.....
Somemore buletin free of charge. Wakakaka......

snah190

Posted by snah190 > 2021-05-01 09:16 | Report Abuse

What happened to those who said big news coming up this werek? Stocks gonna hit the roof!

Im been hearing this rumor over a month already.

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2021-05-01 09:42 | Report Abuse

Yesterday opening Gap up + 0.15 from previous closing. This indicated the pre buy out by insiders for the soon to be released LOA... However , closing at red due to Friday. Most traders will sold off their positions to minimise risk exposure. They will buying back their position on Monday ! Sin chew just released that MCO 3.0 might happen again... COVID screening is greatly beneficial! =) Cheers , buy when people in fear... weakness is good to add !

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2021-05-01 09:51 | Report Abuse

Malaysia daily Covid cases:

10 April - 1,510
11 April - 1,739
12 April - 1,317
13 April - 1,767
14 April - 1,889
15 April - 2,148
16 April - 2,551
17 April - 2,331
18 April - 2,195
19 April - 2,078
20 April - 2,341
21 April - 2,340
22 April - 2,875
23 April - 2,847
24 April - 2,717
25 April - 2,690
26 April - 2,776
27 April - 2,733
28 April - 3,142
29 April - 3,332
30 April - 3,788

A very alarming trend!

Just do a simple calculation on the LOA for Asia Coding ...

Mass screening and it can cost up to RM 500 ...

BUY WHEN PEOPLE IN FEAR. THIS CAN RUN UP TO 5.00

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2021-05-01 09:53 | Report Abuse

Most of the screening centers are overloaded now ... private hospitals in Selangor also couldn't take up anymore Covid screening ...

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

Dear friends
Dataprep Verdict - Downtrend likely unless price start going above resistant 1.84.

The verdict is downtrend and is based on past prices but Dataprep can still rebound provided price 1.81 now stays above resistant 1.84. Hope this clearifies the verdict.

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2021-05-01 11:10 | Report Abuse

When investing or buying stock or share from the equity market the public must also know the background of the company; Who are in the Board of Directors (BODs); The type of business they are in; Financial track records; Remuneration and incentives paid to the BODs; Forward earnings,etc. It is NOT just simply following the daily price trend and chase after the price sky-high.In the end such investors will lose back ALL the earlier gains made.Such stock investing or punting approach is NOT sustainable in the long runs.

2.Try to have a word with your investment brokers(remisers) and learnt from their experience. They can teach you some painful invaluable lessons.

3.Just to share the story about Elon Musk from Tesla.He was awarded stock options amounting to US 28 billions as in 2018 remuneration package agreed (Source: Bloomberg News,USA)because the company he helmed and captained makes bumper profits recently and not otherwise.Likewise for Apple,Amazon and many others.IF say the company has been losing money year after year(or every quarter) and the Directors were just appointed about three years ago, and yet awarded big stock incentives at the lowly price- underpriced to prevailing market price what tells you!

4. Read more and be wary eye before putting your money.

5. https://malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1230719

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2021-05-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

Financial track records - poor. Read from source - https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=8338

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2021-05-01 13:02 | Report Abuse

Cautious trading expected on Bursa next week. Read from source -https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/cautious-trading-expected-bursa-next-week

Posted by HILMIRAMLI > 2021-05-01 13:09 | Report Abuse

@huat
How do u know about dataprp next big project?

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-01 15:29 | Report Abuse

All technical indicators point to uptrending for supermax and adventa. Now covering supermax and adventa.
Adventa key support is 2.12.
To my friends here, easy money starts from next monday. Happy day trading, swing trading and long term trading which ever type of trader you are.

I am off to shopping with my kuen cheng girl high school 's classmates this weekend. Bye bye.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-01 15:31 | Report Abuse

Have a nice weekend @superlimit88 and all my friends. Please don't get dissapointed if i forget to mention your name. Thks.

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2021-05-02 12:48 | Report Abuse

Advise those who have bought the shares to take profits(if any).Looking at the company's financials at the present share price of RM 1.81 is already very,very and very expensive(overvalued).When basing on information from malaysiabizstock the net tangible asset(NTA) for the company is ONLY 0.05 cents.Please don't be gullible and blindly following the crowds.A number of information disclosed by bloggers and others about the prospective profit flows in the billions arising is work of fiction.Surpised me when at RM 1.81 there are so many other good counters from BSKL that one can safely put money in.Think HARD!

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2021-05-02 15:23 | Report Abuse

Correction : Net Tangible Asset (NTA) = RM 0.05 which translates to 5.0 cents as from source : https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=8338

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2021-05-02 16:28 | Report Abuse

The next QR will boom, NTA after 200 mil from Private placement.

xaxaaxa

69 posts

Posted by xaxaaxa > 2021-05-02 20:07 | Report Abuse

goodluck monday . ESOS AND PP GONNA LD

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2021-05-02 21:02 | Report Abuse

Come on any ESOS,long term incentive benefit and private placement placed out are not in the greater interest of the minority shareholders who are holding the shares from the market.And that made at the great price differential to the prevailing share price.Shares that you are holding devalued.By all mean response but do it with sound fact and basis.

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2021-05-02 21:06 | Report Abuse

Tmr limit up, insiders news come in

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2021-05-02 21:08 | Report Abuse

And do look at the financials - revenue streams which were always static, losses every quarter,negative EPS,negative EPS and to know more take some time to read through the company report. Be extra careful with your hard earned money.

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2021-05-02 21:13 | Report Abuse

Good luck to you if the share limit up tmrw. But strongly think even at the present price the share is already very much overvalued. I will advise anyone who follow you to be very careful and don't be caught foolishly holding the overvalued share.

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2021-05-02 21:40 | Report Abuse

Minority Watchdog group(MWSG),The Star and other media have written and published good sound advice to the general public to be careful with those counters that have their prices suddenly chased and spiked up with no sound fundamental reason.

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-05-02 21:44 | Report Abuse

ANGEL KEEP HINTING

DATAPREP

MAYBE WILL HIT 5.00

BUT UNKER

HANDS VERY TAKUT OH OH OH

HOW LARH

JUST JOKING

DONT FOLO YA

IF TARGET REACH

IS THE PEOPLE HERE GORENG

NOT UNKER GORENG

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-02 22:20 | Report Abuse

@superlimit88

Want to set up facebook, just you and me. There will be no outsiders interfering.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-02 22:22 | Report Abuse

Or whatsap

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-02 22:48 | Report Abuse

KMCHouse @py1818 no need fb or whatap, i still want read your sharing
02/05/2021 10:37 PM

Thks. I know you. It just that outsiders here posting messages like lapsap stock, pakcik kencing and all sorts of name calling are very toxic.

Anyway would help if you post abuse so that their account get suspended.

Yoh can do this by
1) Clicking USER NAME
2) click COMMENTS button
3) scroll to offending message, and click REPORT ABUSE button.

i3investors suspended gemfinder after many readers report abuse.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-02 22:53 | Report Abuse

@superlimit88
@KMCHouse

Dataprep

Resistant 2.57
Resistant 2.43
Resistant 2.15

Resistant 1.84
Support 1.44

Today dataprep close at 1.81. Broke support 1.84 ie. Price close below support 1.84. Now support 1.84 becomes resistant 1.84. Not good.

Verdict - Downtrend likely unless price start going above resistant 1.84.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-02 23:01 | Report Abuse

Buletin
Adventa
Resistant 2.33
Resistant 2.26
Support 2.12
Support 2.00
Support 1.64

Price now 2.26. Today price break resistant 2.12. So it is uptrending.

Verdict - Uptrending until support 2.12 is broken.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-02 23:03 | Report Abuse

From support and resistant, dataprep is bad. But for adventa, it is good.

Posted by faizfitri337 > 2021-05-02 23:16 | Report Abuse

It has dropped from RM2.20 to 1RM1.81 last week, hopefully this week can see some rebound.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-02 23:25 | Report Abuse

faizfitri337 It has dropped from RM2.20 to 1RM1.81 last week, hopefully this week can see some rebound.
02/05/2021 11:16 PM

Dataprep Verdict - Downtrend likely unless price start going above resistant 1.84.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-02 23:28 | Report Abuse

KMCHouse if adventa is uptrending, then ruberex will up to rm1.51 above or not
02/05/2021 11:24 PM

Yes. All gloves stock are uptrending. But Lkl is in hidden hands report

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-02 23:28 | Report Abuse

Rubberex is uptrending also.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-02 23:49 | Report Abuse

KMCHouse

Ruberex
Resistant 1.47
Major support 1.32

Numbers from 1 month chart

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-02 23:50 | Report Abuse

Afraid verdict buletin does not give tp but only give uptrending and downtrending verdict.

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2021-05-03 07:35 | Report Abuse

The share price to be honest should downtrend and settle back to the fair price at about higher than its historical lows of around 0.17 cents. At the current price of RM 1.81 it is very much overpricedAnd what more hoping it will go higher and higher.What financial fundamentals to support the high price?.That basing on the analysis of the technical chart as appended here- https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Stock-Chart.aspx?securitycode=8338&mode=1D

Just to share for the newbies(new investors).

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2021-05-03 08:40 | Report Abuse

Limit up

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-05-03 08:46 | Report Abuse

No show?

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2021-05-03 09:07 | Report Abuse

Quite a number of persons here were trying to lead the newbies(who are new in the market) to follow without any sound basis.
A2. Just like to ask them to tell us three(3) reasons that the stock price should rise higher from Rm 1.81? Investing is just NOT looking at the uptrend or downtrend of the stock price every day.It is more than that!.
A3.Gunakanlah kebijaksanaan bila memberi ulasan dan komen berasas supaya tidak meragukan pihak orang ramai. A4.Melabur dengan berhikmah.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-05-03 09:23 | Report Abuse

@superlimit88 To newbie ,kawan kawan..py1818 akan update daily buletin setiap hari...buletin tersebut sedikit sebanyak akan membantu sebagai rujukan ..hehehe
03/05/2021 9:00 AM

Sure boleh.