TIONG NAM LOGISTICS HOLDINGS

KLSE (MYR): TNLOGIS (8397)

-0.01 (1.31%)

0.745 - 0.765

11 people like this.

4,754 comment(s). Last comment by katara 1 day ago

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2020-12-10 21:16 | Report Abuse

Tasco done..now is TNL turn..huat arr!!!

Posted by winbig888 > 2020-12-10 22:39 | Report Abuse

Tualp last month sing tnlogistic ask ppl sell now ask people buy lol

Stock: [TNLOGIS]: TIONG NAM LOGISTICS HOLDINGS BHD

Nov 20, 2020 1:06 PM | Report Abuse

Hotel occupancy rate is less than 10% and property totally no business.

I suspect the loss from this 2 segments going to report easily RM12Million losses. Last QR logistics and warehouse only report RM2MIllion Profit. If this QR logistics report RM5Million profit.

Tiong nam still report losses of RM7Million.

After QR boom, share price sure drop to below RM0.60 or even lower at RM0.50.

Listen to my advice wont go wrong, sometimes, we must admit our mistake. Cut loss then cut loss we can still earn back. If keep holding the shares and the shares keep dropping to RM0.60 and RM0.50 all your capital stuck. Just admit mistake and go la. Other counter better. The recent spike up is due to vaccine news, now the news totally cannot pakai as other player like Apex, Dpharma and Pharma got their own cold room and distribution team to handle the vaccine. Normal logistics player how to handle vaccine. I think government wont let normal logistics player to handle vaccine since Apex, dpharma got their own cold room and distribution team

Leave and go lor. Cut loss is a wise decision for this counter.

QR boom is no joke.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 23:55 | Report Abuse

Hong Kong’s Ming Pao daily said in its editorial that there were grounds to believe that the UAE must have been stringent with the review and registration of the Chinese vaccine, given the country’s record of being transparent in its anti-virus policymaking and mass testing.

“The UAE also maintains sound ties with the West so sourcing vaccines from the United States or elsewhere should not be a grave challenge. If the Chinese vaccine is not safe or effective, there is no reason for the UAE to endorse Beijing’s vaccine propaganda and risk its own image and the health of its own people.

“Thus the UAE’s approval and its top leader’s injection of the SinoPharm vaccine have come as a much-needed vote of confidence that will help convince more countries. Diversified supply of vaccines, with viable alternatives from China, is key to ensuring fair and equitable access by poor countries,” said the op-ed.

SinoPharm revealed that senior officials in Egypt and Bahrain also took part in trials held there.

https://asiatimes.com/2020/12/uae-gives-chinese-vaccines-a-shot-in-the-arm/

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-11 07:01 | Report Abuse

Today up!!??

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-11 08:52 | Report Abuse

Woodswater-so now are we into rumours or news because quite a few rumours on Tiong Nam still!!!Lol!

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-11 09:24 | Report Abuse

Im hold

shipcapt

303 posts

Posted by shipcapt > 2020-12-11 09:24 | Report Abuse

better run...today drop

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-11 09:31 | Report Abuse

Drop its ok, can up back later. Why worried

hsyanbird

828 posts

Posted by hsyanbird > 2020-12-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

wow.. cheap ticket today. Next time logistic will be crazy... 12.12

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-11 10:43 | Report Abuse

Im collecting more

super168

143 posts

Posted by super168 > 2020-12-11 10:59 | Report Abuse

Complete. NTA 1.41, EPS 36.7, PE 1.97.

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-11 11:30 | Report Abuse

Wash contra 1st today

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-11 12:02 | Report Abuse

hahaha....quickly sell la...this counter no hope d....faster run and sell......0.975, then 0.90 then 0.875 come to me baby

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

aiyoh, 0.97 already, see can match at 0.92or not.....

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

Dont talk like that la tualp

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-11 12:15 | Report Abuse

Why you guys wanna sell tiong nam shares????aiyoh.....alamak.....then I buy la.....you guys please throw shares to me ya...this counter got problem? vaccine contract terminated? Reits tak jadi buat?

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-11 12:19 | Report Abuse

@tualp , im still holding lor not sell

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-11 12:21 | Report Abuse

sapu 43,500 shares at 0.975.

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-11 12:27 | Report Abuse

Queue 100,000 shares at 0.975. Later my team and I will push to 1.05 closing today.

BUy before too late ya...I want the price to close at 1.05 today....all in hoot 9 e......

hoot ar hoot ar hoot ar.......RM2.00 coming.....Those who sold the shares of Tiong Nam is sohai, so zai + sa bi.

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-11 12:27 | Report Abuse

now 0.98, I will push it all the way to 1.05....let you guys sad sad.....

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

Yes, i. Waiting.

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2020-12-11 13:38 | Report Abuse

come come..push to rm2..im waiting there..keke

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-11 13:39 | Report Abuse

Tualp-today is the day to show people whether you are genuine.Close 1.05 today and I will call you TN Sifu!!!

Joecash

51 posts

Posted by Joecash > 2020-12-11 14:27 | Report Abuse

@Tualp..you talk alot .
Person who talk much knows little

Joecash

51 posts

Posted by Joecash > 2020-12-11 14:43 | Report Abuse

Im still holding
How low can go down go go..i will buy some more
Pls dint folow my stlye ..you have your own follow that

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2020-12-11 14:47 | Report Abuse

MORE LIKE 0,95

Posted by JoeWong888 > 2020-12-11 14:56 | Report Abuse

@Tualp,

Haha. You boleh lah. More you promote, more it drop.

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-11 15:30 | Report Abuse

Wtf!!!

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-11 15:46 | Report Abuse

Me too, haha

Joecash

51 posts

Posted by Joecash > 2020-12-11 16:06 | Report Abuse

@Woodswater...true that fellow tualp need to be banned

Amukutty

150 posts

Posted by Amukutty > 2020-12-11 16:34 | Report Abuse

Woodswater you are correct.Dont expose too much..There are many cruel people around.Be careful.

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2020-12-11 16:42 | Report Abuse

I AGREE WITH WOODSWATER I WILL KEEP SILENT ...THANKS BRO MUST CHASE THE DOG AWAY

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-11 16:47 | Report Abuse

Ok guys!!We keep the faith in TN and ignore oldlp!!!

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-11 16:48 | Report Abuse

Ya,tq all guys

Rishi

372 posts

Posted by Rishi > 2020-12-11 23:41 | Report Abuse

Does anyone has the link of the REITS?

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-12 02:28 | Report Abuse

FDA intends to 'proceed towards an authorization' of Covid-19 vaccine, official says, as cases soar

(CNN)The FDA has informed Pfizer it intends "to proceed towards an authorization" of the manufacturer's Covid-19 vaccine, the US Health and Human Services Secretary told ABC on Friday morning, as the country is deep into a worsening health crisis.

The statement comes a day after an FDA panel recommended the agency grant an emergency use authorization for the Pfizer-BioNTech coronavirus vaccine.Other key steps remain, but if those hurdles are cleared, the first vaccinations in the US could happen early next week, HHS Secretary Alex Azar told ABC's George Stephanopoulos.

"The FDA informed Pfizer that they do intend to proceed toward an authorization for their vaccine," Azar told ABC Friday morning.

https://edition.cnn.com/2020/12/11/health/us-coronavirus-friday/index.html

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-12 15:00 | Report Abuse

Pfizer Vaccine Cleared in U.S., a Landmark in Covid-19 Fight

Pfizer Inc. gained emergency U.S. authorization for its Covid-19 vaccine on Friday, completing an unprecedented scientific sprint that could eventually help bring an end to a pandemic that has killed nearly 300,000 Americans

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2020-12-12/pfizer-covid-vaccine-wins-u-s-fda-emergency-use-authorization

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-12 18:01 | Report Abuse

Bursa Malaysia is expected to trend higher next week

https://www.malaymail.com/news/money/2020/12/12/bursa-malaysia-is-expected-to-trend-higher-next-week/1931258

----------------

Bursa Malaysia expected to break 1,700 psychological level

Bursa Malaysia is expected to trend higher next week, with the key FTSE Bursa Malaysia KLCI (FBM KLCI) breaking the psychological level of 1,700, and poised to march into the new year with a big bang.

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2020/12/12/bursa-malaysia-expected-to-break-1700-psychological-level/

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-12 18:33 | Report Abuse

We want TN to trend higher!!!Lol!

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-13 17:58 | Report Abuse

Bahrain Approves China’s Sinopharm Covid-19 Vaccine

Bahrain approved the registration of the Sinopharm Group Co Ltd. vaccine against the coronavirus, about a week after the United Arab Emirates registered the Chinese-made vaccine.

“Results from Phase III clinical trials showed an 86% efficacy rate, a 99% seroconversion rate of neutralizing antibody and 100% effectiveness in preventing moderate and severe cases of Covid-19,” the National Health Regulatory Authority said in a statement Sunday.

Bahrain has participated in phase III clinical trials, in which more than 7,700 volunteers signed up. Bahrain had previously authorized the emergency use of the vaccine, which was provided to frontline workers in contact with coronavirus patients.

The UAE registered the Sinopharm vaccine after finding it had a 86% efficacy rate, paving the way for a full public use and allowing for a re-opening of the Gulf nation’s economy.

Egypt plans to start the process of inoculation against the coronavirus after receiving the first shipments of Sinopharm vaccine.

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2020-12-13/bahrain-approves-china-s-sinopharm-covid-19-vaccine

https://abcnews.go.com/Health/wireStory/bahrain-approves-chinese-covid-19-vaccine-74699175

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-13 18:28 | Report Abuse

Govt to increase Covid-19 vaccine purchase to cover 60%-70% of M'sians — PM

The government has plans to increase its purchase of the Covid-19 vaccine to cover the immunisation needs of about 60%-70% of Malaysians compared with 30% currently.

Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin said this was because some nations had purchased doses exceeding their population.

“As for Malaysia, we have already got 30%. I have instructed Health Minister Datuk Seri Dr Adham Baba along with [Science, Technology and Innovation Minister] Khairy Jamaluddin Abu Bakar to negotiate and increase it from 30% to 60% or 70%.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/govt-mulls-increasing-covid19-vaccine-purchase-30-6070-meet-msians-immunisation-needs-%E2%80%94-pm

Posted by MrRightTiming > 2020-12-13 19:38 | Report Abuse

This is positive news for TNLOGIS, the potential vaccine transport provider alongside TASCO Bhd!

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-13 20:19 | Report Abuse

COVID-19 vaccine is permissible for Muslim use, preservation of life is key consideration: MUIS

SINGAPORE: The Islamic Religious Council of Singapore (MUIS) said on Sunday (Dec 13) that it "holds the position that a COVID-19 vaccine is permissible for Muslim use".

"We would advise and encourage Muslims to be vaccinated once it is available and when the vaccine has been medically authorised as safe and effective, as this is a basic necessity to protect lives in the context of a global pandemic," said MUIS.

The council made its religious position on the vaccine known in a media release.

It said that the objectives of introducing a COVID-19 vaccine and the processes involved in producing vaccines are "largely aligned to established Islamic principles and values".

Islamic jurisprudence places great importance on the sanctity and safety of human life and the protection of livelihoods, it said.

Efforts to protect human life from any form of danger and harm, such as the development of vaccines, are therefore highly encouraged in Islam, it added.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/covid-19-vaccine-muis-permissible-for-muslim-use-halal-13762806

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-14 01:17 | Report Abuse

Flyyyy

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-14 05:27 | Report Abuse

Hopefully this will be the stimulus for TN to resume climbing up!

hsyanbird

828 posts

Posted by hsyanbird > 2020-12-14 10:43 | Report Abuse

Heard friend relative said that they received book order for healthcare related. Hmm... will buy more before news annoucement.

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-14 11:01 | Report Abuse

see you guts at 0.88, buy queue 500,000 shares.

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-14 11:03 | Report Abuse

no hope d this counter. faster sell.....sell sell sell....run run run.....keep on running keep on pushing it down.....down down down 0.88

hsyanbird

828 posts

Posted by hsyanbird > 2020-12-14 12:12 | Report Abuse

haha tualp want to buy low. good luck.

Joecash

51 posts

Posted by Joecash > 2020-12-14 15:42 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ..im having a beer at morocco beach ..
Thank you god .i love you