TIONG NAM LOGISTICS HOLDINGS

KLSE (MYR): TNLOGIS (8397)

-0.005 (0.64%)

0.77 - 0.78

11 people like this.

4,762 comment(s). Last comment by stevenckheng 3 weeks ago

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-12-10 07:54 | Report Abuse

They using public universities cold storage

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-10 08:24 | Report Abuse

Public Unis storage will be needed for other vaccines and research purpose so I believe transport and storage will still be sourced out!

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-10 09:13 | Report Abuse

Look good right

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2020-12-10 09:23 | Report Abuse

Later up

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-10 09:53 | Report Abuse

Tasco up so much... TN coming

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-10 10:00 | Report Abuse

Tasco Breakout.. TN follow behind yeah..

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-10 10:43 | Report Abuse

Lai liao

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 10:44 | Report Abuse

Dear Tiong Nam followers,

I am proud to announce that this morning I bought 300,000 shares at 0.96 and my paper profit alr RM15,000

I am going to show you guys my portfolio, I am holding 5,154,400 shares of toing nam @ cost of RM0.535

I am earning RM2Million from Tiong Nam.

I will hold it until the material announcement of Tiong Nam Reits of RM4.5Billion. By that time,tiong nam share price will hit RM2.00 easily my profit will be RM7.55Million.

Ask yourself 1 question, why Mr. Ong ( MD of Tiong Nam) go for private placement at 0.435?

Now, the shares yet to be allotted to him and he is not allowed to sell the shares within 6 months from the allotment date.

It tells you something big is coming, or else Mr. Ong wont inject so much money into Tiong Nam la.

So, toing nam share price going to move up easily to Rm2.00

The edge interview well proven the news of Reits and decision to be announced soon. So, bear it mind, any price drop in Tiong Nam is good buy. My trading strategy proved me right this morning.

I will sapu more and more if the price drop.

Those who interested, I dun mind to share with you more information abt Tiong Nam Reits of Rm4.5Billion.

The Reits listing is in final stage( you may refer to the edge interview which I posted earlier).

Hoot 9 e Tiong Nam.

See you guys at RM2.00.

In order to show my commitment, I has placed another buy queue order at 0.99 @ 300,000 shares.

If you dare to sell, I am dare to buy.

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-10 10:44 | Report Abuse

Volume is coming

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 10:46 | Report Abuse

EGM approved the private placement! Latest news, Tiong Nam will announce the warehouse storage contract next week. Tasco is one of the vendors.

Total got 3 vendors 1 is Tiong Nam, Tasco and MMC.

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 10:48 | Report Abuse

I am planning to invest another RM1Million in Tiong Nam shares, my margin account got plenty of room to buy toing nam shares.

So sell to me please, I am so regret to only bought 300,000 shares at 0.96 this morning.

My group of friends is holding total 15,000,000 shares of Tiong Nam. We are going to invest another RM3Million in Tiong Nam.Even my remisier also bought it and the news has been spreaded to all their clients.So no more cheap tickets. I should not tell you guys so much info.

End up I not managed to sapu enough shares at cheap price.

opustang

156 posts

Posted by opustang > 2020-12-10 10:53 | Report Abuse

no need to boast. buy little talk many. we buy 48sen just keep quiet. buy more higher pls. tq

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 10:57 | Report Abuse

Now the price is RM1.03, my paper profit shoot up to RM21,000 so easy money lor. But I will not sell. Why wanna sell now if you know the share price of Tiong Nam going to shoot up to RM2.00 in near term.

Just wait for material announcement for Reits Listing and suspension of trading securities of Tiong Nam shares by this 2 weeks.

Hoot 9 e... Tasco is overpriced, Tiong Nam is still undervalued.

Tiong Nam NTA is Rm1.50, after Reits, NTA of Tiong Nam will be RM2.80. My target sell price is RM2.00 so there is a margin of safety.

Yesterday, the announcement for the disposal of shares is so minimum. The reason is the directors wanna buy more cheap tickets, those sold their shares because of this news is stupid.

If they dispose 5,000,000 shares then different story. only 70,000 shares just a tactic to wash out contra and weak players.

One more word, if you guys dare to sell,my group of friends and my remisier team are ready to buy.

Sell la, dare to sell then sell. If the price shoot up to RM2.00 those who sold at Rm1.00 earn less by 100%. So stupid.

Sell la, my fund is waiting. My margin limit got abt RM5Million to accumulate toing nam shares.....

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 11:08 | Report Abuse

The dropped yesterday and this morning is fake drop. Why the drop so drastically? all the way down from 1.10 to 0.98 yesterday, it is because insiders wish to wash up contra and weak players urgently. Cz the contract news is coming. If they didn't wash out the weak and contra players, how to get cheap tickets? The insiders are more kanjiong than us. That's y any sudden drop is actually done my invisible hand to wash out weak players.

The price shoot up this morning, was supported by myself and whole group of friends.

Just received call from my remisier, their clients in Penang, Kedah, Perak all sapu the shares this morning. I think big shark wont dare to sell down any. Cz the dropped yesterday and this morning, all the cheap tickets is with my side. So baby, sell to me la.. 1 investment bank going to issue buy call at target price of RM1.50 ( take into consideration of Reits). I think Tiong Nam ppl also not aware abt this news. Cz 1 big fund manager wanna sapu it before announcement.

So the shark of toing nam should be very regret to sell their shares to my team yesterday and this morning.

hahahaha.......we managed to engaged Wu Chang means we managed to get more retailers to buy this counter.

To sharks and big holders of Tiong Nam, if you dare to sell; we are dare to buy!

Wanna do fake price drop but not successful, cz my team sapu all the shares....

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 11:14 | Report Abuse

By looking at the trading volume, only 11,000,000 shares traded despite the drop this morning well proven that nobody wanna sell their shares. everyone holding tight tight. I think sharks and big holders of Tiong Nam also dare not sell d, cz the sell yesterday and this morning all their tickets with my side. So they must be very kanjiong now. I think they will sapu it at higher price than my team later in the afternoon.

1 more buy call analyst report going to issue tml ya.....

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 11:21 | Report Abuse

1 last information, my team and my remiser's clients managed to sapu 3,000,000 shares this morning and 5,000,000 shares yesterday. hahahahaha.....thank you so much ya.

We plan to sell at RM2.00 then switch counter to .................

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 11:22 | Report Abuse

WE ARE HERE TO SAPU THE CHEAP TICKETS OF TIONG NAM.

I LOVE YOU MR. ONG, MY RM7MILLION PROFIT IS COMING.....

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 11:34 | Report Abuse

My team has keyed buy queue of 1,000,000 shares at 0.995, 0.99, 0.985, 0.98 and 0.975.

Sell to me please....we need the cheap tickets....once we got another 1,000,000 shares we wont wait for sharks to push. My team will push instead, cz contract news and reits announcement very very soon.

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 11:36 | Report Abuse

now the bank interest rate only 1.5% Tiong Nam reits can offer up to 5-6%. So ask yourself la, all the fund will come and sapu toing nam reits. I think will over-subscribed.

If reits confirm., then shareholders of Tiong nam will get special dividend and new shares of Tiong Nam Reits. You dun want to buy now then when you wanna buy leh?

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 11:36 | Report Abuse

Buy before news and sell on news.....REITS REITS REITS.....

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-10 11:44 | Report Abuse

1st half 105 closing
2nd half 110

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-10 11:49 | Report Abuse

Up up up!!!

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-10 11:52 | Report Abuse

Volume coming

Posted by inikalilah888 > 2020-12-10 11:53 | Report Abuse

Buy on tualp bashing tnlogis (November)
Sell on tualp promoting tnlogis (Now)!!!

Wakakaka, good luck all....

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2020-12-10 12:09 | Report Abuse

after lunch up

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 13:58 | Report Abuse

Latest news from EGM, Reits is in final stage.....Vaccine contract to be announced next week?

Please cut loss and sell to me. Just now my queue only fully matched at 0.99 and partial matched at 0.985. More to come.

Sell la sell la...This counter no hope la...fast fast cut loss and sell la...I need cheap tickets.,.....

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-10 14:11 | Report Abuse

Dun worry guys... Breakout means Breakout... SURE will fly... RM1 stocks wanna fly very easy only... Nice momentum for these 2 days...

Victorino

628 posts

Posted by Victorino > 2020-12-10 15:09 | Report Abuse

Tasco already Breakout.. TN will come again

shipcapt

303 posts

Posted by shipcapt > 2020-12-10 15:30 | Report Abuse

run....0.50

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-10 15:31 | Report Abuse

Why run, wait lor

23 posts

Posted by 696988 > 2020-12-10 15:39 | Report Abuse

company making profit run for fun?

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-10 15:51 | Report Abuse

I just hold. Say what u want.

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2020-12-10 15:52 | Report Abuse

semua panic

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2020-12-10 16:19 | Report Abuse

someone waiting for cheap ticket

shipcapt

303 posts

Posted by shipcapt > 2020-12-10 16:27 | Report Abuse

param1

782 posts

Posted by param1 > 2020-12-10 16:39 | Report Abuse

faster drop i waiting

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 17:05 | Report Abuse

Mission accomplished. Just bought another 2,000,000 shares today ranges from 0.99 to 0.975

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 17:06 | Report Abuse

this counter tak boleh pakai, fast fast sell to me la....

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-10 17:23 | Report Abuse

@ tualp, next week fly ?

tualp

452 posts

Posted by tualp > 2020-12-10 17:27 | Report Abuse

dun want to let it fly. I wanna accumulate more shares....toing nam counter tak boleh pakai la......

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-10 17:30 | Report Abuse

Tualp you are so funny!!Anyway hope will fly soon!!!

Accord83

41 posts

Posted by Accord83 > 2020-12-10 17:30 | Report Abuse

Lorrr

Posted by inikalilah888 > 2020-12-10 18:17 | Report Abuse

Tualp, u r the one calling sell and said tiong nam tak boleh pakai previously.
Can explain? lolx

ngs98

360 posts

Posted by ngs98 > 2020-12-10 18:58 | Report Abuse

Is the announcement good news??

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-12-10 19:34 | Report Abuse

? Wife of director selling that amount of shares is considered important?

23 posts

Posted by 696988 > 2020-12-10 19:36 | Report Abuse

hello,wood please look at the date??? you able to predict the step that going to be happen?