HIL INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIL (8443)

-0.04 (3.88%)

0.99 - 1.00

1,103 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 2 months ago

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-05 12:19 | Report Abuse

need to move slowly & steady, if not will kena UMA...

Ckk2266

1,210 posts

Posted by Ckk2266 > 2016-05-05 13:06 | Report Abuse

:)

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2016-05-05 16:01 | Report Abuse

On the way to $1 again?

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-05 16:04 | Report Abuse

yes. tp of 1 by next week. had lunch with ops and they said tan sri strongly feels the company is undervalued

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-05 16:11 | Report Abuse

buy in below 0.85 and sit down for the show to play. buy in today easy pocket of 15 cents per share. i told some people on A&M their sister company but they were abit late when the price went up

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-05 16:19 | Report Abuse

by the way theres gonna be a new property launch by them mid of this month and its very responsive from our side. please do some good deeds after pocketing from this counter ya.

Posted by prescott2006 > 2016-05-05 18:05 | Report Abuse

Current ratio 11.15, DE ratio 0.15, damn rich. If I use NTA as the estimated fair value, it should worth RM1.12. The latest price is RM0.835, still 34% less than the estimated fair value.This stock is seriously undervalued.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-05 18:18 | Report Abuse

I think HIL worth more than 1.12

Ymchan

162 posts

Posted by Ymchan > 2016-05-05 21:13 | Report Abuse

Price is moving up with more n more great news such as new property launching, ayer keroh land re-valuation in conjuction with HSR peoject and possible all 116 units of kemuning greenhill 2 sales recognition by this quarter since all sold out

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-06 09:25 | Report Abuse

project fully sold. looking forward for a nice presentation of QR and also new launch of project. Tan Sri is looking very happy and expecting to ouch 1.30 in the coming weeks,

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

below 0.90 is really a good buy. the shares floating in the market not much, so if wanna buy better buy before it snaps out within mins on the market. sit back and relax

Ckk2266

1,210 posts

Posted by Ckk2266 > 2016-05-06 10:45 | Report Abuse

Sold last batch @ 0.86

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-06 11:03 | Report Abuse

see this time can break 1.00 or not...looking for this

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-06 11:14 | Report Abuse

can break 1.00 next week, not today, Tan Sri said push next week together with announcement of new project. Staying away from UMA

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-06 11:50 | Report Abuse

anyone still looking at this counter before i follow boss instruction to push it up to 0.94 today? i know its a small sum but better than nothing. calling once calling twice, thrice, sold. GAME ON after lunch

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-06 12:05 | Report Abuse

ok...I follow u...

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-06 12:05 | Report Abuse

buy & keep for 1.00

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-06 12:06 | Report Abuse

waiting ur PUSH!

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-06 12:07 | Report Abuse

i bought alot on this counter, cuz i think the company is really undervalue. but buy according to your portfolio lor. i also dont want u to lose money. we make money together here.

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-06 12:08 | Report Abuse

not looking at vivocom? i heard the performing well. bought abit in the counter also

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-06 12:08 | Report Abuse

I buy 50K share only...not much...let's win together...

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-06 14:44 | Report Abuse

rice4444....game what time will start?

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-06 16:25 | Report Abuse

fake push ah?

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-09 08:35 | Report Abuse

no fake push. but merely waiting big boss decision. he doesnt want to be in a limelight of UMA because he has relationship with the govt

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-09 09:06 | Report Abuse

today will hit 0.9 in second half. so its a good time to snap them up before lunch.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-09 09:11 | Report Abuse

not look good today

Ckk2266

1,210 posts

Posted by Ckk2266 > 2016-05-09 09:46 | Report Abuse

Hehe

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-09 09:49 | Report Abuse

don't buy, I think is a trap now...wait for below 0.80

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-09 11:04 | Report Abuse

rice4444, ur 0.90 is look like a joke, is heading to 0.80

Johnny Mah

615 posts

Posted by Johnny Mah > 2016-05-09 11:11 | Report Abuse

ya, why??? don't play us.

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-09 11:57 | Report Abuse

well that is what Tan Sri wants to do. i m just following his order in the meantime benefiting some of u guys. if you think its playing u guys then can choose not to buy lor. i never point a gun and force u all. when it increase dont say that regret never buy etc etc etc.

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-09 11:58 | Report Abuse

he is looking to push it up to RM1. we are just ready and waiting for his order. i cannot push when he say no mar rite. i m drawing salary and comission to push up his share following his order. theres always a light at the end of the tunnel

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-09 14:14 | Report Abuse

will buy more if below 0.80

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-09 14:27 | Report Abuse

but dont put all eggs in one basket. buy according to your risk profile lar. cuz when boss dump also painfull to the market

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-09 14:43 | Report Abuse

then ask Tan Sri dump more...so can more cheap more

Ckk2266

1,210 posts

Posted by Ckk2266 > 2016-05-09 14:44 | Report Abuse

Haha

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-09 16:13 | Report Abuse

buy low and sell high ya guys. but above 1 is not our target ya. so if u dont have holding power above 1, i woul recomend sell when it approaches 1

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-09 16:13 | Report Abuse

*would

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-09 16:37 | Report Abuse

sold 0.75 batch...waiting it come down again... 1.00...I think is a long wait...& I cannot wait

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-09 16:38 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri, pls dump now...

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-10 11:41 | Report Abuse

game will be on for awhile in the 2nd trading session and also thursday. however i think market will be affected tomorow so the stock will follow

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-10 14:59 | Report Abuse

still zzzzz

Ckk2266

1,210 posts

Posted by Ckk2266 > 2016-05-10 15:02 | Report Abuse

Haha

Johnny Mah

615 posts

Posted by Johnny Mah > 2016-05-10 15:16 | Report Abuse

please make me high

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-10 15:35 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri, pls send it down, so we will high...

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-10 16:44 | Report Abuse

no response at all...A&M run amok

rice4444

158 posts

Posted by rice4444 > 2016-05-10 17:16 | Report Abuse

tan sri is focusing HIL tomorow. like i say he doesnt want to be under the limelight if both of his company kena UMA. so rest assure and buy in. TP for HIL would be 1.20 and he wants it by next week. A&M we are looking at 1.40. Dividend out soon =)

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-05-10 17:31 | Report Abuse

let see tmr I need to sapu or not...

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2016-05-10 23:05 | Report Abuse

I think A&M is giving good dividend or bonus at the way it went up to 105 from 76 sen.