MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

-0.02 (1.16%)

1.69 - 1.72

11 people like this.

12,561 comment(s). Last comment by 11wenhao11 3 weeks ago

Posted by Wiser114411 > 2021-05-02 09:53 | Report Abuse

All factual stories from all of you. All data's on hand too. There are many good profitable counters at Bursa but their prices are still reasonable.
However, there are those who are in red yet they are the popular stocks of the day. If you think of making fast short term then you hv to be very alert on the stocks which being played almost weekly. Example Careplus. If you follow it closely you cud gain contra 2 to 3 rounds on the same day trading. Most important u must hv some cash to take it up If not reaching ur expectation.
For fundamental, go for profitable n potential stock. Expect some good dividends n perhaps bonus shares etc. It is up to investors to see what they really want. If you want to be speculators go for those speculative stocks.

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2021-05-02 10:07 | Report Abuse

Purely speculative: buy dataprep
Speculative & a bit fundamental: buy careplus & adventa
Fundamentally strong & a bit speculative: buy mahsing

Want big contra gain or loss few rounds within a day, dont buy mahsing, buy careplus, adventa and the insane dataprep, your heart will beat very fast, I swear.

610 posts

Posted by 5231428 > 2021-05-02 11:19 | Report Abuse

Yes Mahsing is not a contra playing stock, but it's good investment stock.

610 posts

Posted by 5231428 > 2021-05-02 12:27 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Mahsing will start to fly for sure.

Posted by KingOfStock > 2021-05-02 12:41 | Report Abuse

at least tp rm1.5 then rm2...soon rm5... kikiki...

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-05-02 13:26 | Report Abuse

If you compare mahsing and careplus, careplus already up more than 1000% started from about 0.150 because it emerge at the time when glove was at its hottest. just the timing if mahsing at the same time should have hit the height of at least rm5.00

610 posts

Posted by 5231428 > 2021-05-02 13:37 | Report Abuse

May is here and mahsing has started glove production just ride the wave my friend.

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2021-05-02 17:41 | Report Abuse

If there is no mco, will mahsing still up?

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-02 17:57 | Report Abuse

Everyday global case go up, is everyday glove stocks will most certainly go up. If Covid cases hits like 10k or MCO comes, do expect other sectors to be affected, pull the money and dump into glove to be safe. Or even just keep cash.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-02 18:05 | Report Abuse

Join Brusa Bets on Telegram
t.
me/brusabets

Posted by stockraider > 2021-05-02 18:27 | Report Abuse

Can u imagine the gloves price will fall from USD 70 to as low as usd 25 post pendemic leh ??
This is a fall of almost 65% from the peak of usd 70 mah!

U ask yourself lah....the cost of manufucturing gloves as gone up so much for example the cost of labor wages all in and plus cost of accomodation and investment into billion of machinery in the case of topgloves, do u think the sustainable price of gloves at usd 25 compare to usd 22 pre pendemic an increase of only 13% can support the majority of its operations with still good profit leh ??

And whats more u think the gloves company normalise far lower earnings base on selling price of USD 25 can still support the mkt cap of topgloves Rm 46.3b, Harta Rm 35.3b and supermax Rm 16.4b leh ??

Look here the forecast of lower price of gloves is not done by Raider loh, it is done by Topgloves employing very reputable consultants Harps n vital factors to forecast the normalise average selling price of gloves in conjunction of their decision to list in HK market mah!

Never b4 in the past 1 year during the pendamic, that both Lazada & shoopee offer discount on gloves to its customer mah!

If they offer discount....that means another no good sign on gloves...is coming mah!

Thus be very careful loh!!

Posted by shortinvestor77 > May 2, 2021 4:48 PM | Report Abuse

No shares don't need to be jealous like KYY here. Kossan has the gloves ordered till at least the end of year 2021. Getting more order for year 2022. Mutation of viruses are not going to end like that (Look at India and it is spreading to the whole world). Premium gloves are like Mercedes price cannot compare to Proton which is like a substandard glove.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-02 19:14 | Report Abuse

Shortinvestor77 backside pain already. Tomorrow we we short squeez until shorters lose job.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-02 19:17 | Report Abuse

Atleast glove counters making good money, most other sectors can't even make profit. U think glove is where it will stop? These companies making lots of money they will diversify for sure. When u invest, u invest not just on earnings, but also for their NAPS, and cash on hand. Healthcare as a sector is very big. And healthcare business will be on an uptrend.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-02 19:18 | Report Abuse

Healthcare will be the new Oil for Malaysia. Just like oil and plantation was super amazing for malaysia economy.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-02 19:19 | Report Abuse

As for mah sing, mah sing can take glove money to drive up their current other sector businesses. Think of the business as a whole. Short-term good. Long term amazing .

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-02 19:20 | Report Abuse

Join Brusa Bets on Telegram
t.
me/brusabets

Tomorrow limit up until shorts force to cover

610 posts

Posted by 5231428 > 2021-05-02 22:25 | Report Abuse

Yes it's mahsings turn to shine.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-03 00:35 | Report Abuse

yah loh

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-03 00:35 | Report Abuse

about time already

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-05-03 06:58 | Report Abuse

"Covid-19: Another 30 variants of concern detected in Malaysia"The Edge.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-05-03 06:59 | Report Abuse

Companies need diversification to balance earnings, investors also need to diversify investment to balance portfolio.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-05-03 08:44 |

Posted by blockofstone > 2021-05-03 09:04 | Report Abuse

another green day for gloves and also mah sing. lets go

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-05-03 09:26 | Report Abuse

Mah sing needs more time to scale up their glove production capacity. Only 2 lines running { commissioning production this month } expect another 4 lines by end year

Tony008

124 posts

Posted by Tony008 > 2021-05-03 09:27 | Report Abuse

MS is a marathon runner not a sprinter. Slowly slowly catch the monkey. This coming 2-3 weeks will be glove theme.

Gd morning to all bros here

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2021-05-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

Need fast earn or loss with big swing then switch to careplus.

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2021-05-03 10:00 | Report Abuse

Need slow and steady and no need monitor, then keep holding mahsing

Posted by EmperorFund > 2021-05-03 10:13 | Report Abuse

“We don’t know yet how long immunity lasts from the vaccines that we have at hand right now,” Dr. Katherine O’Brien, who heads the vaccines department at the World Health Organization, said in a podcast. “We’re really going to have to wait for time to pass to see just how long these vaccines last.”

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.latimes.com/science/story/2021-04-21/after-covid-19-vaccine-doses-how-long-does-protection-last%3f_amp=true

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2021-05-03 10:13 | Report Abuse

I believe in Mahsing management team.
Mahsing always produce quality product, thus we can trust that their share price is still undervalued.

Imnoobonly

645 posts

Posted by Imnoobonly > 2021-05-03 10:38 | Report Abuse

Back to star tortoise mode... Slow slow climbing...

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-03 11:27 | Report Abuse

To be honest. Mah sing should fly just like Hong seng. Maybe this is just the beginning

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2021-05-03 11:31 | Report Abuse

Well, maybe I should change to stronger momentum healthcare stocks

Jinglebell

134 posts

Posted by Jinglebell > 2021-05-03 11:40 | Report Abuse

Banyak water fish kena catch tis morning.
Below 0.9 baru beli la dun rush in

Jinglebell

134 posts

Posted by Jinglebell > 2021-05-03 11:47 | Report Abuse

Mahsing core biz is build Dan jual rumah,building material cost hit sky lvl now profit cgl7firm will drop .
Tis glove production line stil need lotsa $$ for expansion.

stkoay

6,397 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2021-05-03 12:39 | Report Abuse

Unlike other gloves trading pattern, which is volatile, Mahsing is slow and steady, proven by this morning trading.

Going forward, Mahsing is a safer bet compared to pure gloves.

Tony008

124 posts

Posted by Tony008 > 2021-05-03 13:31 | Report Abuse

Queue to top up again. This counter is where I continue to park my fund without worry when MCO is coming.
Huat Ah!

bigfu

28 posts

Posted by bigfu > 2021-05-03 14:52 | Report Abuse

28/04/2021 short selling trades current 10 days
Total Net Short Position for Mahsing 12,325,900 shares

shawn5107

107 posts

Posted by shawn5107 > 2021-05-03 14:58 | Report Abuse

slowlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Imnoobonly

645 posts

Posted by Imnoobonly > 2021-05-03 15:07 | Report Abuse

900+ counter red....can stay green very good jor.

Windy1974

737 posts

Posted by Windy1974 > 2021-05-03 16:37 | Report Abuse

do read my serba post especially if you own serba

Posted by dolphin8838 > 2021-05-03 16:50 | Report Abuse

SERBA SALAH to buy now..and for that matter, any other counters. The whole Bursa outlook is not promising.
Its very frustrating the last 2 months have been on a bad losing streak. No thanks to our political situation.
Seriously considering to take a break for now

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2021-05-03 17:36 | Report Abuse

Today is 2500 cases.
Sure no mco

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2021-05-03 17:36 | Report Abuse

Mahsing will go back to 0.9

stkoay

6,397 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2021-05-03 19:45 | Report Abuse

You think you are GOD ???

LOL.....wakakaka....

Zrenxy

603 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2021-05-03 20:10 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow mahsing hit RM1.05 and above

Topper88

253 posts

Posted by Topper88 > 2021-05-03 22:47 | Report Abuse

No mco how glove can up???

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-03 22:56 | Report Abuse

No MCO, price will go up. Got MCO also price will go up. Price follow covid cases. Check global covid cases, then u will see glove stocks still lagging.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-05-04 06:44 | Report Abuse

No MCO but covid you don't need to use Glove meh??? what is the different, MCO or no MCO???
0.920 is the strong support which if broke would be game over, no point to buy at 0.900.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-05-04 08:17 | Report Abuse

TA is only half the story