Tracy123, dont consult Hultan, he is idiot, gv fake news. I can gv u correct inform. EG will shoot up to 1.50++, with to his SMT and gloove industry. I been stay in Eg more than 24years, EG previously is Dai chi , now taken by Singaporean Ng. With worker more than 5k ++, NTA 1.36. Hold tight EG, dont follow with ciak sai Hultan he is idiot
Mask got medical and Non medical. You need a clean room production line to get FDA approve for medical mask. To built a clean room, you need to fulfill some criteria. But it is fruitful,because the selling price is 4 times difference and it is shortage at America. To me, it is a golden time to all in Eg. But you never know how low EG will be, and the sad things is, whatever good news about mask, EG never go high. Other than mask, is AED, other than that, EG got nothing, because all others product cant make profit. It already proof from past result, high revenue high debt and poor poor poor profit.
It’s over the healthcare’s stock is uptrend for 6 month already. Everyday is vaccine news. That’s the reality. Change to technology stock just warm up will sky rocket anytime.
Just wait a few more days, 30/8 for QR, profit up - pr will up . If still making losses die lor, either cut loss or hold for another qr. Tech company definitely benefit from Us- China trade war. One thing I'm concerned is other tech company sales increase but this company still have time to do mask ?
tomorrow a huge selling for EG, everybody ready for a sleepless night, include me. Notion, a mask maker, show unbelievable loss result. For those buy on news, tomorrow get ready to cabut
Steady guys, I believe EG will do better than Notion anyway.
Like earlier i mentioned, EG started the face mask way way earlier than Notion, by the way EG also manufactures machinery for facial mask production.
If you look at Notion, its purely "goreng" 2 to 3 times from its initial value , EG fair value still remains at 41 -50 sen range.
As we see during MCO period, it stays at 33 sen at most. But most of the business is picking up , ill see a better quarter result comparative to last quarter.
Xoxking3 I already said, the paria vabi Huitan forcesell 0.43, really idiot anak haram Huitan, he aay EG Gm resign , EG down 0.19, really bitch babi Huitan, his mother also son bitch
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Xoxking3
175 posts
Posted by Xoxking3 > 2020-08-23 11:18 |