I was very lucky to sell half my holding stuck since Dec '16 for 1.45 & 1.46 this morning. Wanted to sell all actually but got greedy & distracted by the fundamentals. After commissions I only earned few ringgit.
But at least I got back more of my precious capital!
05-Oct-2020 Insider ENCIK TAUFIQ AHMAD @ AHMAD MUSTAPHA BIN GHAZALI (a company director) disposed 1,400,000 shares at 1.159 on 02-Oct-2020. 05-Oct-2020 Insider ENCIK TAUFIQ AHMAD @ AHMAD MUSTAPHA BIN GHAZALI (a company director) disposed 330,000 shares at 0.902 on 01-Oct-2020. 05-Oct-2020 Insider ENCIK TAUFIQ AHMAD @ AHMAD MUSTAPHA BIN GHAZALI (a company director) disposed 500,000 shares at 1.104 on 02-Sep-2020.
Encik Taufiq disposing and ceased to become substantial shareholder. This means soon he will not be the director. Probably new shareholder and director will be on board.
Maybe En Taufiq has always been meaning to exit due to personal reasons. I dunno. Rally early today most likely retailers riding the wave and then took profit. I’ll research more tmrw re directors and shareholdings
They are not selling a " NORMAL" mask. The mask can Capture and deactivate viruses. Therefore, i am serious about investing such stock. Not every company that produce mask have such technology.
Nothing to worry, as u can see from latest qr the contract deposit increase from 3m to 10.5m. I do believe coming qr having better result than the current one
Thumbs of rules, when kyy is asking u to buy, that the time u sell, when kyy asking u to sell, that the best time to buy.... It work most of the times for me... Hehe
i DONT'T WANNA COMMENT MUCH BUT I KNOW THAT SHARK IS TRYING TO PRESS DOWN THE PRICE SELLING 1 UNIT 1UNIT LIKE THAT. U THINK WE R STUPID AH? BE PATIENT GUYS, HOLD TIGHT ! GOOD LUCK.
If revenue stays almost the same but profit skyrocket, it means volume drops while ASP up, or volume skyrockets, ASP drops or both volume and ASP drops, cost is down.
If both revenue and ASP goes up, revenue should go up.
Let's say:
1 mask cost RM0.80 selling for RM8, selling 10 means revenue RM80, profit RM73.6 1 mask cost RM0.80 selling for RM4, selling 20 also means revenue RM80, profit RM64 1 mask cost RM0.40 selling for RM4, selling 20 also means revenue RM80, profit RM72 1 mask cost RM0.40 selling for RM8, selling 10 also means revenue RM80, profit RM76
My guess: 1 mask cost RM0.40 selling for RM16, selling 5 also means revenue RM80, profit RM156
Very high chance, it is due to selling more profitable products and selling less non-profitable product. Chance is higher the much higher EPS is due to much higher ASP at lower cost.
But such profit is unhealthy, it won't last long. It is very dependent on ASP as the volume doesn't really go up. If volume goes up, it will drive revenue up instantly and it is very hard to hide like those glove companies.
But looking at the current situation, newbies will be attracted to any good news no matter it will last long or not. Newbies just want to make fast money and quit current job or fill up the current unemployment or bad sales situation.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
50Cents
219 posts
Posted by 50Cents > 2020-10-05 17:47 | Report Abuse
Bad news ?