SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.005 (1.72%)

0.295 - 0.31

8 people like this.

23,162 comment(s). Last comment by Liquidheart 2 days ago

5,520 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-05 08:19 | Report Abuse

We longed for whatever we miss or don’t have and forget about what we have. We are trapped.

We are trapped in our past: Anger, arrogant, guilt, regret, resentment, grievance, sadness, bitterness, pain, hate and all forms of non-forgiveness.

We are trapped in our future: Hope, expectation, unease, anxiety, tension, stress, worry and all forms of fear.

Nothing ever happened in the past and nothing will ever happen in the future, it all happens in the Now. What you think of as the past is a memory trace, store in the mind, of a former now. When you remember the past, you reactivate a memory trace and you do so now. The future is an imagined now, a projection of the mind. When the future come it come as the Now. When you think of the future you do it now.

So set yourself free from the baggage of the past and the expectation of the future. Live in the present. “THE NOW”

Accept what you are now with no judgment. Acceptance does not mean give in or give up, it simply mean be aware and conscience of what you are NOW and take control of it. Act now.

If you are walking in the park, feel the breeze, see the radiant color of plant and flower around you, hear the voice of mother earth.

If you are nursing your baby feel the warmness, the heartbeat, the closeness, the bond and love that engage you both.

If you are reading a book feel it as if you are the author or the character in it.

If you are working feel your work as work of art and labor of love, feel your energy radiant from your body, the lightness of your body and clarity of your mind and if you met a deadlock take a break and engage with other activities, talk to your colleagues, family or play with your children, walk in a park and when you returned to your work the deadlock would seem not so complicated as you first encounter it.

If you find yourself quarrelsome, angry and frustrated it is your unconscious ego past and worrisome future that control you, be conscious now and relinquished your identification and freed yourself from your mind, when identification and ego melt away true communication begins.

If you find your life situation unsatisfactory, unpleasant or even undesirable, surrender to the “NOW” thus free yourself from the negative emotion of the unconscious past (Anger, arrogant, guilt, regret, resentment, self pity, sadness, bitterness, pain, hate and all forms of non-forgiveness) and feel the positive energy flowing through your body (Courage, passion, compassion, determination, strength, joy, calmness and peace of mind) aware and conscious of what you are now, take appropriate action to change the situation. Plan and focus on what you can do now, a step at a time, a word at a time. Make sure you don’t start to run “mental movies” project yourself into the future and so lose the now. Any action you take now may not bear fruit immediately but if you focus on each step you take now the future will take care of itself.

Hope everyone learns something, no point to visit past animosity and trapped yourself in the past

LimitUp

418 posts

Posted by LimitUp > 2024-02-05 08:31 | Report Abuse

We can say whatever we want to say here. True or not also nevermind. What is important is Scib continue to bag more contracts and maintain its price uptrend recovery.

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-05 08:57 | Report Abuse

Wah...
early morning got spiritual teaching lesson...
The Power Of NOW...

5,520 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-05 09:06 | Report Abuse

Stock : 9237 - SCIB
Ref No. Date Transaction Type Quantity Price
119021328 05/02/2024 Buy 20,000 0.3700

OK bought the power of NOW

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-05 09:12 | Report Abuse

Wah...why changed name i3Lucker?

5,520 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-05 09:19 | Report Abuse

I support i3lurker
Keep till next year

5,520 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-05 09:21 | Report Abuse

Or RM 1.00 so that I can tell everyone i3lurker punya multibagger

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 09:23 | Report Abuse

THE TRUTH SCENARIO OF SCIB‼️

MD said, “UMA what happening ? Oh LD..sorry I don’t know about it might be market manipulation, we can’t do anything about it “ we unaware ok..”

🤣🤣🤣 so simple to reply SC but those who lost their money and stucked high 😭😭😭…
Are u all still very confident with this kind of scenario???

Means anytime in future will happen again and again 3 consecutive days LD while everyone enjoying chasing high price of the shares ⬆️🤣soon suddenly ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸😭😭😭

Who care about u when u losing money haa??? The people in this forum who asking u to buy?? Sorry bro no one care ok💀💥🔫😔

Be reminded this real history in your mind guys 🤣💰😔💥🔫☠️

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-05 09:27 | Report Abuse

Balian of Ibelin also known as Barisan the Younger, was a crusader noble of the Kingdom of Jerusalem in the 12th century

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-05 09:37 | Report Abuse

Haha Koni3lurkker multi beggar in Jln Alor ke … sslleee

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 09:39 | Report Abuse

Most of counter red ⬇️🩸 profit taking for CNY 🤣🤣🤞

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-02-05 10:01 | Report Abuse

Red is expected to be short lived due to either profit taking or liquidating for CNY which is normal at this time of the year.......................

Mikecyc

45,303 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-05 10:10 | Report Abuse

Haha Koni3lurkker blowing ke .. still terbalik pulak setiap hari turun 2 sen ke …

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-05 10:13 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

3,885 posts

Posted by Sslee > 53 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I support i3lurker
Keep till next year

New name now, should give him a hug and kiss 💋 💕

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-05 10:19 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-05 10:23 | Report Abuse

Must be Ah Lian sold to Sslee at 37c this morning. 🤣

3,885 posts

Posted by Sslee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Stock : 9237 - SCIB
Ref No. Date Transaction Type Quantity Price
119021328 05/02/2024 Buy 20,000 0.3700

OK bought the power of NOW

Huangbk72

4,864 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2024-02-05 10:35 | Report Abuse

Aiyah.. when you see that Pusing Queen Auntie Felicia badmouthing SCIB... good chance to buy.

She very unlucky 😉😉😉

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-02-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

SCIB is just like MU( Manchester United ) , which has been losing in the past but they ( MU ) never look back with laments. Instead , they are looking forward and now gaining momentum to the winning sprees. Thats what I call a positive thinking/move.....

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-05 11:28 |

blacksmith

208 posts

Posted by blacksmith > 2024-02-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

Please masuk shortiessss

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

Once break 0.36 will go down to 0.30⬇️

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-02-05 11:40 | Report Abuse

@joyvest and his 'long term' stupi**** once again.

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-02-05 11:47 | Report Abuse

All previous LD counters are now under attack once again. Nothing to do with CNY. In fact there should be CNY rally just like few years back... and not dumping like what's happening NOW. @joyvest is a failure... as usual. Trying to con people to buy a useless stock.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-05 11:51 |

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 11:56 | Report Abuse

Afternoon ⬇️🩸

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-02-05 11:59 | Report Abuse

You-Hai-Tui or Po-Hai-Tui ?? You only resurrect from the Grave yard when it is running opposite. The support is evident and there is no cause of concern. The decline is minimal and short lived. Are you feeling so pathetic just because you have suffered " real losses " through your indiscriminate sell off out of panic and other losses in Jaks and or Saparu , so called companies with good fundamentals ?

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 12:02 | Report Abuse

Another smack down coming ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-02-05 12:06 | Report Abuse

You have acknowledged that future depends on the Present ( NOW). Since you have duly acknowledged the importance of the present , why cant you acknowledge the fact the New Management Team are proactively taking positive measures NOW to improve and turn around the company as evident from their recent reported profit from a series of losses made in the past? Are the New management not looking forward to the future by doing something NOW ?

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 12:08 | Report Abuse

Fuhhhh 😩😩 massive pain ⬇️🩸🩸🩸

manka

721 posts

Posted by manka > 2024-02-05 12:11 | Report Abuse

sudah banyak kali cakap...lupakan saja ini kaunter...dah tak boleh pi...tunggu 20ct baru boleh main balik....kihkhihkihkihkih

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 12:18 | Report Abuse

Afternoon session will be worst 🤔🙄⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-05 12:19 | Report Abuse

Jangan risau. Nanti Sslee sabot Ah Lian/i3Lurker 2 ratus lot lagi.

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-02-05 12:21 | Report Abuse

To me the most important thing is the share price. My main aim here is to make money. Even if I hold for only 5mins. If it goes up... I sell. I avoid going for 'long term' and lose money in the process. What's the point?

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-05 12:23 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-02-05 12:24 | Report Abuse

Flushing out the contra players is in the process after which it is expected to be rebound anytime from now....

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-05 12:24 |

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-02-05 12:25 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.... @joyvest... gullible as ever . Everyday flushing out down the toilet.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-05 12:26 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-05 12:27 | Report Abuse

Next wayang coming, Ah Lian no more underwear to burn.

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-02-05 12:34 | Report Abuse

@joyvest... "Flushing out the contra players is in the process after which it is expected to be rebound anytime from now...."

Are you ok? What the hell are you talking about? Are you sane or not? Are you in the future NOW?

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 12:36 | Report Abuse

Predicting more selling in the afternoon session ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🦟

manka

721 posts

Posted by manka > 2024-02-05 12:44 | Report Abuse

play contra for this counter...?...tak sayang duit ka...?...jgn jadi gila ba**....ini kaunter hikayat....kihkihkhikhikih..

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-05 12:45 | Report Abuse

Might be people aware of the danger of this stock being manipulated before and caused massive losses to investors through 3 consecutive disastrous days LD without mercy 🩸🩸🩸💥💥💥🔫☠️ Fuhhhyoooo no comment on it 😔💵⬇️

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-02-05 12:45 | Report Abuse

As I've already mentioned hundreds of times... it's going below 30c soon. @joyvest & @HotDick are just too dumb and deaf to listen.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-05 12:50 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-05 12:51 | Report Abuse

Speculators going for CNY holidays, expect goreng counters retreat, SCIB target price 22c end of this week.

joyvest

10,190 posts

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-02-05 13:03 | Report Abuse

Your venting your anger on this counter and us is just because you have suffered " real losses " through your indiscriminate sell off out of panic and other losses in Jaks and or Saparu , so called companies with good fundamentals ?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-02-05 13:05 | Report Abuse

You talk as if you were almighty to be in control of the price movement at your disposal..who is lunatic?