SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.005 (1.72%)

0.295 - 0.31

8 people like this.

23,162 comment(s). Last comment by Liquidheart 2 days ago

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-05 22:54 | Report Abuse

Does the company has the expertise and manpower to do the job?
How would the company meets the criteria for a project before it submit a tender?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-02-05 23:19 | Report Abuse

The gearing ratio is reported to be below 30%. The gearing ratio is expected to be lower when the company 's profitability is improved as it appears to be on the right track.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-05 23:29 | Report Abuse

Kiasu and Kiasi, please buy PBB which is the safest in Bursa.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-05 23:31 | Report Abuse

I3 lurker Sifu, you ubah Sifat kah

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > Feb 5, 2024 10:16 PM | Report Abuse
some mystery products are monopoly because no one else except SCIB can produce in Sabah and Sarawak.

I do apologise for ass_u_me that HeLicksShit is an educated person. I just realised HeLicksShit is a pasar malam hawker.

28,171 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-02-05 23:35 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

0.88%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

0.72%

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-05 23:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by Income > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Kiasu and Kiasi, please buy PBB which is the safest in Bursa.

Kiasi kia never buy bank la

28,171 posts

Posted by mf > 2024-02-05 23:55 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones

Dow Jones Industrial Average

1.07%

Nasdaq

NASDAQ Composite

0.88%

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-06 05:17 | Report Abuse

Haha Cham lo , Promoter Koni3lurkker promoting halfway changed name woh …. Hahaha

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-06 05:20 | Report Abuse

Haha NTA = 0.21 , Price = 0.335

No Margin of Safety ….

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-06 06:26 | Report Abuse

His AhGirl was also lured by him to have bought at 37c.🤣
Let us see what his AhGirl is going to post here with his copy and paste skills to support him. Keep your fingers crossed 🤞

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-06 06:35 | Report Abuse

Once the RM21.6 bank loan comes in, gearing ratio will be much higher, higher risk to the lenders. 👎

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 07:32 | Report Abuse

Today the price will spike ⬆️ ⬆️✅👌✅already undervalued compared to Ibraco his brother 😎so catching up moment guys 🤞

5,521 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-06 07:46 | Report Abuse

Can you believe someone put their money in PN17 companies with negative NTA, billions in debts are now preaching margin of safety, price to book, gearing ratio and etc?????

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 07:47 | Report Abuse

No bad news at all since the beginning when Abg Izzarim joined beside the price keep on surging so it time for second round to reach 1.00 ⬆️⬆️⬆️✅✅✅😎🤞

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-06 07:50 | Report Abuse

Good morning,
Attention: If this stock goes down, you all buy big big to collect, ya! Thank you for your support.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-06 07:51 | Report Abuse

Who is Abg Izzarim? Is he son of Premier Abg Jo?

Posted by Eagle77 > Feb 6, 2024 7:47 AM | Report Abuse

No bad news at all since the beginning when Abg Izzarim joined beside the price keep on surging so it time for second round to reach 1.00 ⬆️⬆️⬆️✅✅✅😎🤞

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 07:53 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha …today maybe too late to catch cheaper price guys…too long already behind Ibraco & CMSB for no reason 😎⬆️✅ 💥🤞

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-06 07:55 | Report Abuse

You all can see his lying and deceit by telling others … preaching margin of safety, price to book, gearing ratio and etc???

Posted by Sslee > Feb 6, 2024 7:46 AM | Report Abuse
Can you believe someone put their money in PN17 companies with negative NTA, billions in debts are now preaching margin of safety, price to book, gearing ratio and etc?????

Posted by Mikecyc > Feb 6, 2024 5:20 AM | Report Abuse
Haha NTA = 0.21 , Price = 0.335

No Margin of Safety ….

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 07:55 | Report Abuse

Abg Izzarim is Premier Sarawak Abg Jo’s son 😎👌💪💪💪 still working closely with SCIB ⬆️✅😎

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-06 08:00 | Report Abuse

Of course
SCIB will limit down due to Pending mixed property development failure. See Below.

https://www.nst.com.my/property/2024/01/1002317/positive-outlook-real-estate-market-2024

The Penang LRT, Sarawak's autonomous rapid transit (ART), the emphasis on tourism, green and renewable energy, and the low-carbon initiatives in Sabah and Sarawak are some other growth-promoting catalysts, he said.

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 08:11 | Report Abuse

Any price below ⬇️ 0.50 for SCIB is undervalued and too cheap to buy guys😎 so be smart 🤞⬆️✅💵

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 08:12 | Report Abuse

The power of Abg Jo is here to manifest 😎💪⬆️✅

curiousq

940 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2024-02-06 08:38 | Report Abuse

Group memebers said many investors trapped in this counter and promote desperately ..... 😲

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 08:38 | Report Abuse

Last time a lot of people condemned the stock when it started surging from 0.40 to 0.50 but when the price surpassed 0.52 ⬆️✅ no more reversal up to max 1.20…so now is an opportunity in life time to buy giant stock in the making again guys 😎🤞💵💵💵

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-06 08:43 | Report Abuse

Good morning,
Last opportunity,
Attention: If this stock goes down, you all buy big big to collect, ya! Thank you for your support.

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 08:43 | Report Abuse

Many big shots/operators are collecting during this period buying in as many as possible and when they will push the share up ⬆️✅ no one can stop it + good news, new coming projects, good qr report etc guys 😎⬆️✅💵💵💵🤞

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-02-06 08:46 | Report Abuse

When the outbreak started , majority of shareholders /investors were trapped in most companies be it blue chip or what but after the outbreak , most shares are recovering steadily. As long as you are still holding, its a matter of time for it to be rebound. The company was established in 1975 with more than 48 years in operation. Hence ,there is no reason to believe that it would vanish out of the blue.....

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-06 08:47 | Report Abuse

Balian de Ibelin,
Since when you becoming Aqua?
That’s an auntie name. My neighbour name is AhLian. What a coincidence.
Do you like to eat Dulian? Because Balian name sounds like Dulian fruit. Haha.
U ubah Sifatt ker?

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 08:49 | Report Abuse

Easy to evaluate this company up to today guys …no bad news at all besides a plentiful of new project secured worth 465 millions 😎💵💵💵💥🤞

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-06 08:50 | Report Abuse

Your mum also can’t recognise you AhLian ubah Sifatt. Haha

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 08:51 | Report Abuse

Reminder guys ‼️😎💵🤞

Last time a lot of people condemned the stock when it started surging from 0.40 to 0.50 but when the price surpassed 0.52 ⬆️✅ no more reversal up to max 1.20…so now is an opportunity in life time to buy giant stock in the making again guys 😎🤞💵💵💵

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 08:52 | Report Abuse

Happy trading to all 😎💵🤞

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-06 08:59 | Report Abuse

Can use this name: LickerLian.🤣

9,003 posts

Posted by Income > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Your mum also can’t recognise you AhLian ubah Sifatt. Haha

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-06 09:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

xiaoeh
Today will be your turn to buy SCIB
TP = 25 sen
I am starting to sound like Paktua sending out orders to troops 😣 bleh !!!
Going out Jalan Jalan today when shopping complex opens..
Just all in when SCIB Limit Down and share price drops to RM0.035 per share. 😁👍

sure or not
will see will see

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 09:08 | Report Abuse

Lai lai lai…will fly soon 🔜⬆️✅😎🤞💵💵💵

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 09:08 | Report Abuse

TP : 0.50….0.80…⬆️✅💵😎

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 09:16 | Report Abuse

Managing Director Mr Ku Chong Hong ….CNY banyak ONG! ONG! ONG! 💵💵💵⬆️✅‼️😎

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-02-06 09:30 | Report Abuse

What scam? . I read their audited financial report last night . It was impressive and informative.It is believed the company is heading the right direction helmed by the term of new management of integrity and professionalism as compared to Dr.K in the past . it is clear that the company used to be ill-managed under the directorship of Dr.K but he is the thing of the past. The company will never look back but advance forward to the height. The recent turnaround of the company is a good sign of the future prospect of the company .

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-02-06 09:30 | Report Abuse

I agree with Chi Chung.
I have been telling you guys again and again and again. But the stupi* joyvest keeps on promoting this useless and hopeless stock.

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 09:33 | Report Abuse

Cheap sale come! come! buy guys ⬆️✅💵😎

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-06 09:33 | Report Abuse

Which one is Scam

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-06 09:33 | Report Abuse

Which one is Scammer???

Posted by Chi Chung > Feb 6, 2024 9:22 AM | Report Abuse

SCAM !! beware from them I lost all my savings to this company, trick me into investing with them hoping for a great return which all turn out to be lies. I feel so much pain when I realized they have no intention of keeping their problems. I am telling you for free to stay far far from here and never engage yourself because it's not worth investing in ; this web should be shut down by the authorities, help prevent others away from this site before they got ripped too and those who're ready victims like myself to contact ;nick jover4 at gm com to get rightful justice and a refund as well. NOTE : STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.....

joyvest
9971 posts
Posted by joyvest > Feb 6, 2024 9:29 AM | Report Abuse

What scam? . I read their audited financial report last night . It was impressive and informative.It is believed the company is heading the right direction helmed by the term of new management of integrity and professionalism as compared to Dr.K in the past . it is clear that the company was used to be ill-managed under the directorship of Dr.K. He is the thing of the past, the company will never look back but advance forward to the height. The recent turnaround of the company is a good sign of the future prospect of the company .

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-06 09:35 | Report Abuse

Oh no!
I have invested Rm1k into this stock.
Please pray for me.

Eagle77

5,701 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-06 09:40 | Report Abuse

Consolidating accumulating then fly ⬆️✅💵😎

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-02-06 09:40 | Report Abuse

Here comes the clown joyvest... trying to promote the useless counter again. He is stuck at >RM1.00 because he didn't sell off at RM1.20. That's the main reason why he keeps on promoting. As*hole.

rainman777

Posted by rainman777 > 2024-02-06 09:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha I park my lory tepi jalan tengok lagi ada sale kah ? Wakaka

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-06 09:43 | Report Abuse

Yesterday dropped like crazy.
That’s why I threw 1k only testing water

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > Feb 6, 2024 9:38 AM | Report Abuse

1K only?

rainman777

Posted by rainman777 > 2024-02-06 09:48 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha ah Chee ah Chor cepat pergi konchang itu pokok tengok lagi ada buah buah turun kah, Wakaka

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-06 09:50 | Report Abuse

🦞🙏🙏🙏

rainman777

Posted by rainman777 > 2024-02-06 09:59 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha itu betul betul sin kar lin punya hahahaha cakap cakap banyak tarak rm beli punya,lagi mari sini ah Chee ah Chor punya, Wakaka