OTB sifu recommended us to go through the exercise of splits, bonus issues and free warrants. His target price after corporate exercise is close to RM2.
Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Oct 11, 2016 09:22 PM | Report Abuse
Subj : My Miss Universe stock in Construction, Gadang - Stochastic buy on cheap sales
Dear valued clients,
In view of bearish market condition, I take another step to ensure I recommend a strong momentum stock. Hopefully, it will increase my probability to win. My new stricter Technical Buy signal criteria are as follows :-
Please follow the below checklist before a TA Buy call. Fibonacci Retracement must be above 50% in daily chart - Passed No 3 months low in daily chart - Passed More Blue color candles than Red during last 3 months in daily chart - Passed The stock price must above 20 weeks EMA in weekly chart -Passed No 3 consecutive Red color candles in Monthly chart - Passed My stock selection criteria
Below is my stock selection criteria, I want all of you to remember this keyword "UBS GM". Gadang met all of my stock selection criteria.
TA comes first U - Up trending stock - Passed B - Breakout chart - Passed S - Sector to focus (cross 200 days SMA) - Passed (Construction)
FA comes second G - Growth > 10% per year - Passed M - Margin of safety > 30% - Passed
You can notice that there are profit growth in last 5 quarter results.
Corporate restructuring On 6th Sept Gadang announced the following:
PROPOSED SHARE SPLIT of one share into 2 shares ; (II) PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE OF SHARES; one bonus share for every 4 shares after the split. (III) PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE OF WARRANTS; one convertible warrant for every 4 shares after the split. Latest announcement On 23rd Sept 2016
Letter of Award from Kwasa Land Sdn Bhd.
Gadang Holdings Berhad ("Gadang" or "Company") is pleased to announce that it had accepted a Letter of Award from Kwasa Land Sdn Bhd ("Kwasa Land") as its development partner to develop the proposed residential development identified as R3-1 of "Kwasa Damansara Township" District of Petaling Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Recommendation The price trend is still uptrending, the price consolidated for a period of 1 month since 7 September 2016. You can notice that there are profit growth in last 5 quarter results. The company is expected to grow 45% in 2017. I also like this stock due to net cash of 72 million. Stochastic Buy around 2.89. You can chase the price until 2.93. The potential target price is 4.13, a potential gain of 43%. The target price can be higher after corporate restructuring of share split, bonus issue and free warrants. You had seen the corporate restructuring of VS, Hevea and Gkent, the stock price will skyrocket up after the corporate restructuring. Hence the best strategy is to buy and hold for a minimum of 3 to 6 months. I believe that you will win big on this Miss Universe stock. Please see the technical chart and FA report attached for your perusal. Final decision to buy is always yours.
Thank you. Ooi
Disclaimer : Please be informed that the aforesaid stocks are solely for the purpose of education only ; it is neither a trading advice nor an invitation to trade. For trading advice, please speak to your remisier or dealer representative. Final decision to buy is always yours.
Tomorrow Wednesday and Thursday are T + 3 but Friday will sure to fly. ======================================================================== sosfinance: After the meeting.......... management is conservative........positive (although caution)........... likely results is better than expected. Should the MRT2 contract comes sooner, rerating on upside is likely. (This may be the Part 4). At RM3.20, I believe touching RM4 is possible once MRT2 is secured. 25/10/2016 18:26
27.10.2016 - 1st quarter results 03.11.2016 - EGM 08.11.2016 - Ex dividend 7 sen ? - Ex all for bonus issues and warrants 1st quarter 2017 - MRT2 award
8wpwtmt8 Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Oct 11, 2016 09:22 PM | Report Abuse
Subj : My Miss Universe stock in Construction, Gadang - Stochastic buy on cheap sales
Dear valued clients,
In view of bearish market condition, I take another step to ensure I recommend a strong momentum stock. Hopefully, it will increase my probability to win. My new stricter Technical Buy signal criteria are as follows :-
Please follow the below checklist before a TA Buy call. Fibonacci Retracement must be above 50% in daily chart - Passed No 3 months low in daily chart - Passed More Blue color candles than Red during last 3 months in daily chart - Passed The stock price must above 20 weeks EMA in weekly chart -Passed No 3 consecutive Red color candles in Monthly chart - Passed My stock selection criteria
Below is my stock selection criteria, I want all of you to remember this keyword "UBS GM". Gadang met all of my stock selection criteria.
TA comes first U - Up trending stock - Passed B - Breakout chart - Passed S - Sector to focus (cross 200 days SMA) - Passed (Construction)
FA comes second G - Growth > 10% per year - Passed M - Margin of safety > 30% - Passed
You can notice that there are profit growth in last 5 quarter results.
Corporate restructuring On 6th Sept Gadang announced the following:
PROPOSED SHARE SPLIT of one share into 2 shares ; (II) PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE OF SHARES; one bonus share for every 4 shares after the split. (III) PROPOSED BONUS ISSUE OF WARRANTS; one convertible warrant for every 4 shares after the split. Latest announcement On 23rd Sept 2016
Letter of Award from Kwasa Land Sdn Bhd.
Gadang Holdings Berhad ("Gadang" or "Company") is pleased to announce that it had accepted a Letter of Award from Kwasa Land Sdn Bhd ("Kwasa Land") as its development partner to develop the proposed residential development identified as R3-1 of "Kwasa Damansara Township" District of Petaling Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Recommendation The price trend is still uptrending, the price consolidated for a period of 1 month since 7 September 2016. You can notice that there are profit growth in last 5 quarter results. The company is expected to grow 45% in 2017. I also like this stock due to net cash of 72 million. Stochastic Buy around 2.89. You can chase the price until 2.93. The potential target price is 4.13, a potential gain of 43%. The target price can be higher after corporate restructuring of share split, bonus issue and free warrants. You had seen the corporate restructuring of VS, Hevea and Gkent, the stock price will skyrocket up after the corporate restructuring. Hence the best strategy is to buy and hold for a minimum of 3 to 6 months. I believe that you will win big on this Miss Universe stock. Please see the technical chart and FA report attached for your perusal. Final decision to buy is always yours.
Thank you. Ooi
Disclaimer : Please be informed that the aforesaid stocks are solely for the purpose of education only ; it is neither a trading advice nor an invitation to trade. For trading advice, please speak to your remisier or dealer representative. Final decision to buy is always yours. 25/10/2016 18:21
Just my 2cent, Gadang is better than Gkent in terms of business prospect as it diversify to plantation, property as well as construction and engineering as well as good solid quarter. I think it can atleast emulate Gkent movement or event better.... Just my thoughts...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
mamatede
3,950 posts
Posted by mamatede > 2016-10-25 14:53 | Report Abuse
chillz la.. still so much potential now with CPO price soaring,