GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.005 (1.47%)

0.34 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 16 hours ago

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-06 14:39 | Report Abuse

Because there is no tomorrow

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-06 14:59 | Report Abuse

stockmanny sifu, so pity, dun have tomorrow

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-06 15:06 | Report Abuse

bot 200 units 905

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-06 15:23 | Report Abuse

yesterday sold Gadang WB all the way up to 275, left 2000 units 280-285 dare not sell already, crying tot kena cheat and can never buy back... kakaka today can slowly buy back

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-06 15:23 | Report Abuse

bot 500 units 915

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-06 15:25 | Report Abuse

Q 500 units 245 for WB

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-06 15:25 | Report Abuse

dun lick KYY's leg..

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-06 15:29 | Report Abuse

parked 200 units 915, bomb la

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-06 15:30 | Report Abuse

to be a man that has bone gas. dun tok down to buy, tok up to sell

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-06 15:50 | Report Abuse

wait for fox sale time see got cheaper Gadang or not ...

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-12-06 16:31 | Report Abuse

bargain finish soon? looks oversold already.

filidon

634 posts

Posted by filidon > 2016-12-06 16:49 | Report Abuse

short term gadang no eye see. sentiment is bad. overall KLCI not performing as well. now let's wait Opec meeting with Non-Opec on 9th Dec. if they struck a deal to stablize oil price. then MYR still appreciate and Foreign fund coming back

filidon

634 posts

Posted by filidon > 2016-12-06 16:52 | Report Abuse

oil price is one of the key catalyst for KLCI, without Foreign Fund , KLCI not excited.

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2016-12-06 17:13 | Report Abuse

Rationale to sell warrants at 25.5sen, and to purchase mother share at 90.5sen. (premium is about 45%). Looking at the current situation, the price will only move after securing a new contract or announcement of a lot better 2Q (in late Jan17).

Meanwhile, if it comply with "your plan" (i.e. price dropped 25% or more from your average price), then can buy some, as it is still consider "undervalued" (PE <6x for FYE2017) even without contract announced.

Earnings is likely to be better in FYE2017 (although more may come from property sector).

didi2005

302 posts

Posted by didi2005 > 2016-12-06 19:03 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of Gadang wishes to announce that the Company has implemented the ESOS with effect from 6 December 2016. Pursuant to Paragraph 9.19(51) of the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, the Company wishes to announce the following offer of options to eligible persons to subscribe for new ordinary shares of RM0.50 each in the Company ("Gadang Share(s)") ("ESOS Options") under the ESOS.

The details of the ESOS Options are as follows:-

No. Description of ESOS Options offered under the ESOS
1. Date of offer of the ESOS Options : 6 December 2016
2. Subscription price of the ESOS Options offered : RM0.86*
3. Number of ESOS Options offered : 85,280,500
4. Market price of Gadang Shares on the date of offer : RM0.93
5. Number of ESOS Options offered to the following Directors of Gadang :
(a) Tan Sri Dato' Kok Onn : 3,623,500
(b) Kok Pei Ling : 3,261,000
(c) Adam Bin Bachek : 1,035,000
(d) Boey Tak Kong : 931,500
6. Vesting period of the ESOS Options offered : 6 December 2016 to 5 December 2021

Note: * Being a discount of approximately 9.47% to the five (5)-day volume weighted average market price of Gadang shares of RM0.95 immediately preceding the date of offer.

This announcement is dated 6 December 2016.

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-06 19:30 | Report Abuse

kakaka, really pressed down for ESOS, may be Kok Onn asked KYY help selling down, together they fatt fatt

lkoky

539 posts

Posted by lkoky > 2016-12-06 20:17 | Report Abuse

no wonder the son so strong, macam on viagra. whilst mother lembik

filidon

634 posts

Posted by filidon > 2016-12-06 21:06 | Report Abuse

forgot got esos, it is norm being pressed down to lower down the cost of ESOS average price

Posted by Flintstones > 2016-12-06 21:08 | Report Abuse

Why chilli sauce keep mentioning 6x PE? Does he understand 6x PE will become 12x PE once the orderbook deplete? The stock market anticipates the future. Never ever invests based on the present.

cheated

977 posts

Posted by cheated > 2016-12-06 21:18 | Report Abuse

Where got new contract won? Who cheat me?

alex88812

294 posts

Posted by alex88812 > 2016-12-06 22:13 | Report Abuse

so they purposely push down the price so that ESOS can get even cheaper.. means tomorrow will go up?

Posted by 明天会更好 > 2016-12-06 23:26 | Report Abuse

Strong management with proven records, but outstanding order book is making everyone worrying. Management needs to get more projects sooner possible rather than later.

Victor Tan

117 posts

Posted by Victor Tan > 2016-12-06 23:39 | Report Abuse

The public would not get at ESOS price, and ESOS is for employees so i don't think the company will let the employees suffer losses to demoralize them. Good to know that. Should go up from now?

filidon

634 posts

Posted by filidon > 2016-12-07 00:56 | Report Abuse

many ESOS price higher than stock market

Patrick13

1,971 posts

Posted by Patrick13 > 2016-12-07 08:26 | Report Abuse

The current order books on hand still can support 1.5 years. Hope within these few months can successfully obtain some big projects.

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-07 08:31 | Report Abuse

It is because of the ESOS thats why they press down the price? We shall know if today it going rebound or not :)

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-07 08:59 | Report Abuse

Tek Seng had a huge Esos earlier this year.....

Now looking at bankruptcy.

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 09:07 | Report Abuse

Waa... Flintstones sifu, U so geng, can predict the future. Really a sifu

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 09:09 | Report Abuse

not so fast rebound ler... ppl press down the ESOS got to sell shares, take opportunity to buy cheaper than ESOS price, after all the hard work, why push up so soon. still got 2 months to show you the good results..

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 09:21 | Report Abuse

kakaka, buy signal

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

so hard working, no wonder KYY so like

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 09:23 | Report Abuse

no back bone

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

Xuewen sifu, dun laugh me la... I loss money according to KYY calculation

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 09:29 | Report Abuse

Stockmanmy sifu, the accountant, so free dun need to do account but wanna change job to become a prophet. Nanti kena taruh by ISIS baru tahu. Nabi M is their last prophet, who dare to be a prophet watch out

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 09:36 | Report Abuse

looks like I have to do my buy back today again... veli risky to wait for lower, nanti tak dapat

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 09:37 | Report Abuse

aiyo, who so pai-si, I just bot 500 units 920, the fella go threw down 915. say early ma, I wait 915

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

Well as expected rebound now :)

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 10:03 | Report Abuse

I heard ppl said Hillary is a liar wor...

"For Koon Yew Yin

It is clear that the only way to make big money from the stock market is to stay focused like you.

I used to question why someone of your stature want to post in i3 , exposing yourself to the public glare amidst the uncertainties of the market. I have changed my mind. I think you should continue posting in i3 because you really got some thing to contribute to the readers.

As Hillary Clinton says, the easy part for her about public service is the service part. She has always found the public part a nuisance and her weakness. But she continues because of what her mother taught her that she should always try to do the most good to the best of her abilities and never give up. The question that has dogged her campaign is why she wants to be President? Why she wants the job when her enemies are determined for decades to pull her down with so many controversies and attacks against her character and honesty?

I believe she wants the job because she really really thinks she can contribute. That she got special qualities and experience that will truly benefit America and Americans when she is President.

So you too.

and you should continue...."

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 10:04 | Report Abuse

Whey Whey sifu, veli cunning this penggoreng, just dun chase, just dun buy big, than they can do no harm

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 10:11 | Report Abuse

I think even OTB kena become stupid loser oso...

"All the stupid losers must change their method and follow my golden rule which Gadang cannot comply. All losers will continue to suffer losses and will be shocked to see Gadang announces its reduced profit at the end of its financial year."

"I even told Mr Ooi Teik Bee that I was selling Gadang but he refused to follow my advice. He even asked my permission to buy a little more to round up the number of shares he bought for me. I allowed him to buy Gadang for me even though I know that he will lose my money.

Ooi Teik Bee told me not to write article to tell people to sell any shares."

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 10:11 | Report Abuse

so dunno which leg carrier will be the next...

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-07 10:14 | Report Abuse

@tksw

Ya

Posted by tksw > Dec 7, 2016 10:04 AM | Report Abuse

Whey Whey sifu, veli cunning this penggoreng, just dun chase, just dun buy big, than they can do no harm

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-07 10:15 | Report Abuse

Hillary is a victim not a sinner

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 10:16 | Report Abuse

How come I dunno one? I missed reading the self-intro articles of stockmanmy sifu arr? or KYY Private invesigator found out the day immediately he posted the "Gadang .. the another angle"? scary...

"All the losers must look at the truth as explained by stockmanmy's article. Stockmanmy is a chartered accountant who is a very good stock analyst. I have my highest respect for him. "

2016v

310 posts

Posted by 2016v > 2016-12-07 10:18 | Report Abuse

kyy is out, game over??

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-07 10:20 | Report Abuse

tk

what you suggesting?

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 10:23 | Report Abuse

ppl said pitty American wor, got to choose between a liar and a mad man. but we lagi teruk, choose oso no use....can be manipulate

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-07 10:23 | Report Abuse

X

the key to win big is to bet big/

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-07 10:25 | Report Abuse

other liar or not is other opinion, not reality.

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 10:28 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy sifu, ask KYY ma...