GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.01 (2.94%)

0.34 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 14 hours ago

kancs3118

2,214 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2016-12-12 16:04 | Report Abuse

@ OTB, how do you get the fair value of RM4?

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-12 16:56 | Report Abuse

Just sharing my thought to above comments. I believe if OTB sifu continue to be KYY and all other rich mans remiser, he will get 10% or more or less base on what deal he make. But i remember KYY said before he give 10%. So by managing their funds he can easily move the stock up and down. If his stock selection wrong the only one will lose money is the rich guy not him. So for him is 100% no risk sure win plan. Just my thought :)

cresbinvest Feel depressed why Kyy likes to criticize OTB regarding stock selection, even nice guy like KCCHONG also cannot tahan Kyy's ego (Rich continue to act Rich). Anyway I believe OTB can be very successful even without Kyy, since OTB has good stock selection systems. So Let's see Kyy will continue sink with his Mudajya, Xinquan, FLB, VS, Chinwell, Jtiasa and many more.

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-12 17:06 |

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-12 17:20 | Report Abuse

@OTB Sifu

I support you.

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Dec 12, 2016 05:06 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stncws > Dec 12, 2016 04:04 PM | Report Abuse

very old man kyy n old man otb is making movie!

Ans : Please do not speculate on me. I talk with facts and figures.
I recommend Gadang to all my subscribers and continue to believe Gadang will make more money in 2017 than 2016.
My recommendation is supported with facts and figures.

Let time tells us whether my assumption is correct or not, I do not wish to argue over this matter. I have my responsibility to ensure this information is correct so that every subscriber will enjoy this benefit to subscribe to my articles. I feel proud when my subscribers make a lot of money over my recommendation. It is my job to ensure I give them the most accurate information. I must do my best to serve them.

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-12 17:35 | Report Abuse

Please note that Construction sector will still be the theme play for 2017. All brokers are still recommending overweight on Construction sector.
All rail projects will benefit Construction stocks. Please judge it yourself.

Please note that I have small amount of Gadang shares and my cost is very low. I just express my opinion here to support my previous recommendation.

Final decision to buy is still yours.

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-12 19:55 | Report Abuse

OTB, if you only have small amount of Gadang,

you had better shut your mouth up.

Don't mislead people here. Thank you.

Write a comment..Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Dec 12, 2016 05:35 PM | Report Abuse

Please note that Construction sector will still be the theme play for 2017. All brokers are still recommending overweight on Construction sector.
All rail projects will benefit Construction stocks. Please judge it yourself.

Please note that I have small amount of Gadang shares and my cost is very low. I just express my opinion here to support my previous recommendation.

Final decision to buy is still yours.

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-12 20:01 |

mike90

203 posts

Posted by mike90 > 2016-12-12 20:31 | Report Abuse

Last time said Gadang miss universe stock and buy big.
Now said he only got small amount of gadang share left.
He himself also scare and run.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-12 20:34 | Report Abuse

That's smart one to get away from the chaos , can always come back later when its peaceful with good opportunity.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-12 20:38 | Report Abuse

Hope to see more succeed bit in 2017 :)

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

Dear mike90,
Gadang is still my Miss Universe stock, no change until today.

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-12 21:00 | Report Abuse

OTB, please shut your mouth up.

Don't talk rubbish and cheat people here.

Whoever follows, Holland is waiting.

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-12 21:05 |

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-12 21:08 | Report Abuse

OTB, Gadang is your Ms Universe and

you only have small amount of it?

You are really a big liar.

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Dec 12, 2016 08:46 PM | Report Abuse

Dear mike90,
Gadang is still my Miss Universe stock, no change until today.

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-12 21:13 | Report Abuse

OTB's 2016 - 16.8% ROI (until 9/12/2016).

What a lousy ROI.

You are really second class investor.

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-12 21:15 | Report Abuse

Sosmart,

At least better than you, lose your pant and eagerly want tips to make back your money.

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-12 21:17 | Report Abuse

OTB, your small amount is definitely more than mine?

Really? Ha ha ha.

Don't be dog eyes and act like a dog.

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-12 21:17 |

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-12 21:19 | Report Abuse

A rich person will not attack people in I3.
A poor person, yes, because of inferior complex.

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-12 21:21 | Report Abuse

OTB, my 2016 ROI is double of yours.

Not only me, I think many people's ROI

are better than yours.

OTB, you are really a second class loser.

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-12 21:25 |

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-12 21:28 |

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2016-12-12 21:30 | Report Abuse

Mr ooi, i have never seen kyy attack one counter non stop, he must had been played out by syndicates and maybe tan sri himsellf, he bash now more only makes tan sri and syndicates richer, this kyy must be syndicate himself, if not why the attack continuously?? Old man wolf skin we all know well

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-12 21:34 |

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-12 21:35 | Report Abuse

OTB, I didn't attack you.

In fact, I attack liar, a big liar.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-12 21:40 | Report Abuse

Sosmart , is that necessary to use such harsh word here ?
OTB has did what he had to do, try to keep it an open way lar.

Sosmart

60 posts

Posted by Sosmart > 2016-12-12 21:47 | Report Abuse

OTB, you keep saying you are rich?

How rich are you?

Richer than Bill Gates or Kok Onn?

I think you are not even richer than me.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-12 21:49 | Report Abuse

Oh OTB juz ignore this idiot.

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-12 21:52 | Report Abuse

Sosmart,
I am not rich, I live a simple life, I do not drive an expensive car. I live in a small house, I spend < 10 a day.

Yes, you are richer than me.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-12 22:02 | Report Abuse

Take this as a lesson Dude, prominent investor like Kyy will unloading position without hesitating to lock into profit. That's is commonpractice once a counter diluted. Don't believe ? Juz check V.S. .... when the chaos settled , can always come back .

winston1

529 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2016-12-12 22:19 | Report Abuse

Please keep this forum as a benefit to others with facts and figures. No point squabbling. OTB has done a good job with facts and figures. The final decision is always yours. Nobody forcing anyone to follow.

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-12 22:21 | Report Abuse

Sosmart if you have a personal issue with OTB that why you attack him, please do it in private channel just between you two. Please dont spam this forum with nonsense.

To OTB sifu, please stop response to his comments. Just ignore him. Thanks

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-12 22:40 | Report Abuse

I normally do not want to share my posting in I3.
Since I had posted on Gadang, I need to put my head out here.
I receive a good news from my contractor friend, he told me that Gadang will secure a package of last 3 packages of MRT2.

I share this information here is to help investors here. There is no intention of any cheating here. I do not need to cheat this type of money because I cannot carry this money to the grave. I have enough money for my retire age. Enough is enough, my intention is to help here.

I will stop here, I am sorry for any embarrassment here.

Jilohhuat

177 posts

Posted by Jilohhuat > 2016-12-12 22:52 | Report Abuse

Dear Otb, Tq for sharing , I am sure many here will appreciate that. Whatever we do , good or bad, heaven knows .

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2016-12-12 23:15 | Report Abuse

OTB, pls save your breath on such uneducated person. There are many appreciative ppl here on your contribution in sharing. Ty.

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-12 23:19 | Report Abuse

@OTB Sifu. Thanks for sharing and dont worry. Dont go low with those people trying to provoke you. Please continue your sharing here, much appreciate. Thank you.

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Dec 12, 2016 10:40 PM | Report Abuse

I normally do not want to share my posting in I3.
Since I had posted on Gadang, I need to put my head out here.
I receive a good news from my contractor friend, he told me that Gadang will secure a package of last 3 packages of MRT2.

I share this information here is to help investors here. There is no intention of any cheating here. I do not need to cheat this type of money because I cannot carry this money to the grave. I have enough money for my retire age. Enough is enough, my intention is to help here.

I will stop here, I am sorry for any embarrassment here.

Posted by John Lu > 2016-12-12 23:21 | Report Abuse

OTB, forget about this gadang and buy hibiscus. Hibiscus will let u win back all the money u lose in Mycron and gadang

481 posts
Posted by John Lu > Dec 12, 2016 10:50 PM | Report Abuse X

10 reason buy Hibiscus
1) Opec and non Opec agreed to cut oil production (6 mths)
2) After 6 month, I believe they will cut more
3) Hisbiscus 3000 bpd now
4) Target 10000 bpd
5) Hibiscus cost at below 19
6) Management target to reduce the cost to below 15 pb
7) Oil price now 54 pb
8) Company continue 2Q profit
9) Free debt company
10) Last tranches pp at 29c

BUY! TP 2.50 ( 2 years )

Posted by BarshaHariz > 2016-12-12 23:24 | Report Abuse

dear sifu OTB please ignore people who provoke you....at least we all can read your opinion like your FA analysis in gadang....tq for good info and research...

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-12 23:35 | Report Abuse

@John Lu

Please talk only Gadang here. Please dont promoted other stocks in this forum. Thank.

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-12-13 02:57 | Report Abuse

Kyy oldman enemy with kcc and otb and icon88

But kyy already Kalah by kcc,

Now challenge with otb, fighting !

Anyway kyy lose its integrity as a human being. LOL

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2016-12-13 06:03 | Report Abuse

Thanks to OTB for u insight.

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-13 08:55 | Report Abuse

OTB sifu, just check with KYY on Gadang securing MRT project ler... He and Kok Onn friend ma, one call gao-dim. He use to do that, no? I said so because read KCChong sifu said impress he can call up those listed company directors to ask. SC or Bursa dun have Insider Trading Coffee talk, veli safe one...

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-13 09:21 | Report Abuse

now wait for WB to sync

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-13 09:27 | Report Abuse

once son agreed with mother to run together, mother will bring the son to the sky...

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-13 09:38 | Report Abuse

hohoho, mother son rally is going to start...

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-12-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

last friday decision bear fruits liao..

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-13 09:47 | Report Abuse

ngam ngam bot 100 units WB at 250

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-13 09:47 | Report Abuse

another 100 units 250

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-13 09:48 | Report Abuse

kasi deng sama dia. once mother use 10% energy, sons increase 50% stamina...

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-13 09:49 | Report Abuse

ole-ole got units 920 mama