GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.005 (1.47%)

0.34 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 16 hours ago

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 10:31 | Report Abuse

P/S: I cannot watch people losing money, but I can make them losing money. I cannot watch people committing suicide, but it is no problem to make them do so.

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 10:39 | Report Abuse

xuewen sifu, you tok KYY stock competition arr? nanti all ID details ppl know

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

dun forget to wear a mask when carrying legs, or following ppl, nanti they fart

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 10:43 | Report Abuse

wife and friends oso kena... how can leg carrier bw spared???

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 10:45 | Report Abuse

smart winner challenge ppl to buy stocks, stupid losser take up the challenge, who ask you stupid?

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 10:47 | Report Abuse

dun buy you stupid loser, bot oso stupid loser...

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-07 11:13 | Report Abuse

the path of good intentions is full of dead bodies.

too bad

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 11:29 | Report Abuse

oiyo, KYY "dare you buy more Gadang," article hilang already, really good intention that time. Stockmanmy sifu, he never see future, just tok about past 2 qtrs better report, and paint beautiful picture of future, now toking about future. May be U can write an article teaching KYY how to see future of Gadang when he asked ppl dare to buy or not. that time Gadang still not getting project. Gadang didnt get any projects few months already... why only tok after price start crashing?

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 11:33 | Report Abuse

I foresee every KLSE company chairmen, CEOs, CFOs, COOs and every key personnel will die in future, dun buy stock. you and me will die also, dun go work, dun save mani, go do whatever you wanna do today, cos next minutes you will be in coffin, or even became dog's food.

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 11:35 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy sifu, seriously there is no tomolo... no tomolo than where got future?

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-07 11:36 | Report Abuse

@tksw

Well the intention is clear that he have sold all his share, so he turn to bearish so can push the price down and buy back. Shall know if my prediction is correct or not when they reveal the 30 top shareholder this year end^^

If KYY and Cold eyes still holding Gadang share so dont need to worry much, Gadang will have a bright future including the shareholder :)

11,487 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-12-07 11:36 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-07 11:36 | Report Abuse

tk

professionals take action
amateurs become frozen soldiers

that is the universal laws of the Universe.

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-07 11:43 | Report Abuse

@OTB sifu

Thanks for sharing and i believe you still holding Gadang now. May i ask it is KYY account or your other founders? Thank you.

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Dec 7, 2016 11:36 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by xuewen > Dec 7, 2016 10:20 AM | Report Abuse

is the key to win big , scare my good friend OTB interpreted wrongly again

Posted by tksw > Dec 7, 2016 10:11 AM | Report Abuse

I think even OTB kena become stupid loser oso...

Ans : I am still laughing all the way to the bank. My cost is < 2.00 cum all price. I am still holding on until January 2017 to make my final decision. If quarter result is good, no reason to sell. If quarter result is not good, take profit.

I had done my homework well, I do not trust a person simply making sweeping statement without doing any homework. Let time tells us whether I am wrong or not.

I believe sosfinance's analysis.
Gadang needs to secure at least a package of LRT3 or MRT2 (still 50% chance).
Next quarter result in January 2017 must be better than Q2 2016. Net profit must be > 17.721 million.
I hope both are positive so that everyone in this forum will be smiling again.

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-12-07 11:44 | Report Abuse

OTB sifu, you have done your homework and have a clear plan on this. you are a sifu..

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 11:45 | Report Abuse

stoccmanmy sifu, OTB sifu not professional meh? See his reply to me. He stick to his way. He got some back bone.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-07 11:53 | Report Abuse

To win big, you must bet big

You must also have conviction

The conviction part is the tricky one.

Heroes get awards or die young.

Look at OTB....he says his shares are $2. The peak price is z$ 3.20.

Anyone at $ 3.2 die die no tears.

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 11:56 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy sifu, now Gadang below 920. how? U said no future, OTB said got hope. I veli confuse leh.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-07 12:08 | Report Abuse

Tk

I think the easy decision are over......

There is a time for every for every thing

nono118

85 posts

Posted by nono118 > 2016-12-07 12:23 | Report Abuse

This is a construction stock. PER may not be appropriate.

Posted by stockistlearner > 2016-12-07 12:27 | Report Abuse

the ESOS price will depend on the market pricing to decide?
ESOS price at 0.86. This is decided thru the recent market closing price?

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-07 12:33 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy sifu, veli deep. I kennot understand.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-07 12:34 | Report Abuse

The directors and staff love it when the excercise price is low.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-07 14:23 | Report Abuse

tk

not everyday got chance to make easy decisions.

Only pivotal moments can make easy decisions.

DarkNight

121 posts

Posted by DarkNight > 2016-12-07 14:55 | Report Abuse

0.905 I am waiting!!!

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2016-12-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

Plenty 0.905 awaiting for you! Why no action?

DarkNight

121 posts

Posted by DarkNight > 2016-12-07 16:51 | Report Abuse

haha... you are right... secured at 0.905

Victor Tan

117 posts

Posted by Victor Tan > 2016-12-07 23:44 | Report Abuse

I always advise other investors that you should only invest in company's that you have confidence in. Confidence play a huge role on staying the course even during bad times and bad sentiments. If you have no confidence, you will never hold a stock for long even if it goes up or goes down. If it goes up, damn.... better sell and take profit. If it goes down, damn.... better sell and cut loss. Better don't invest then.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-12-07 23:49 | Report Abuse

Tan

No confidence, no bet big, no hold long enough

......it's just play play time.....

No way to be a KYY rich.

GG3261

44 posts

Posted by GG3261 > 2016-12-08 00:16 | Report Abuse

i really missed those days in this thread where I can get useful information to make a right decision
where are the great sifu of those days ? I really miss them .

Risk Rider

849 posts

Posted by Risk Rider > 2016-12-08 00:17 | Report Abuse

When a company has nothing to offer, thing will be like that, GG3261.

Posted by stockistlearner > 2016-12-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

the most critical issue for gadang is to secure a significant project that they are tendering. without any of the projects is secured, it is still not a good time to go into gadang. the price movement also doesnt show that the company is confident to secure anything.

Victor Tan

117 posts

Posted by Victor Tan > 2016-12-08 10:44 | Report Abuse

The price movement has nothing to do with the company's confidence, it is mainly market sentiments. Prediction does not equal actual. Only the management of Gadang knows the real picture and the strategy that they opt to use to maximize their profitability. The picture painted in the market most of the time is not the same picture inside the company. Most of the time it is the opposite.

M16s

296 posts

Posted by M16s > 2016-12-08 10:56 | Report Abuse

Below 0.9'finally...can buy now?

Victor Tan

117 posts

Posted by Victor Tan > 2016-12-08 13:28 | Report Abuse

The price movement has nothing to do with the company's confidence, it is mainly market sentiments. Prediction does not equal actual. Only the management of Gadang knows the real picture and the strategy that they opt to use to maximize their profitability. The picture painted in the market most of the time is not the same picture inside the company. Most of the time it is the opposite.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2016-12-08 15:29 | Report Abuse

Waiting to enter Gadang at the right time.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2016-12-08 15:32 | Report Abuse

Timing to enter at the right time and price......looking better everyday.

Posted by cresbinvest > 2016-12-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

Time to buy

chankp7010

614 posts

Posted by chankp7010 > 2016-12-08 16:38 | Report Abuse

Gadang share price is still falling. Very bad sentiment on this counter due to reported decline profit plus general bearing sentiment to worsen the fall. Support may come later at a lower price.

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2016-12-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

tan sri and koon yew yin are both con manss - run for your life

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

GADANG change name liao..

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

change to GoDown...

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-12-08 16:58 | Report Abuse

hooray....soon we all going to enjoy esos price...later gadang employees will come out to #@$#@#...

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-08 17:00 | Report Abuse

keke sifu, U buy arr? not scare meh?

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-08 19:44 | Report Abuse

big stock he has not enough funds la. can only bully small cap stocks

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2016-12-08 21:58 | Report Abuse

Still waiting the right time to enter.....because winning is the name of the game. Everybody agenda is different......no right or wrong.....only win or lose

Victor Tan

117 posts

Posted by Victor Tan > 2016-12-09 02:27 | Report Abuse

Please bear in mind that when price run down in this manner, it is more than just market sentiments. It is a ripple effect created by operators to purposefully reduce price for collection purpose. It is a good thing because good things are about to happen that is why there is a need to reduce the price for company and employees to benefit. Something like you have upgraded your computer's operating system and you just need to hit restart to enjoy the new operating system which is better.

tksw

12,781 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-09 07:23 | Report Abuse

Victor Tan sifu, you are a sifu.

kglim

143 posts

Posted by kglim > 2016-12-09 07:50 | Report Abuse

Victor is right..... Gadang, its not company who don't perform.. 1Q declared less profit resulted oversold ? Construction company cannot just look at Q by Q performance... thats what some senior said right ? have faith. buy & keep

Posted by NG Zee Zee > 2016-12-09 09:21 | Report Abuse

so sifu 大大 can suggest what price can in ma?