KESM INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): KESM (9334)

7 people like this.

11,113 comment(s). Last comment by ivanlau 3 days ago

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-10-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

the cheapest tech stocks in bursa

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2015-10-01 17:05 | Report Abuse

I calc. it's FV based on discounted cash flow, it worth 7.87 with safety margin of 65%... Really good to keep for Long ~

11,208 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-10-01 17:08 | Report Abuse

We need to see share split, bonus issue and free warrant, the share price will move up north. The liquidity is not there for this stock.
Hope for the best.

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-10-01 17:38 | Report Abuse

I am finally agreed that this is the under Value gem.

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-10-01 17:39 | Report Abuse

It has room to going up to catch up SAM

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-01 17:45 | Report Abuse

finally........

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-10-01 18:16 |

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-10-01 19:01 | Report Abuse

Kesm has all it capability to give out bonus and now should be the right time.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-01 19:03 | Report Abuse

Snake? So?

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2015-10-01 19:35 | Report Abuse

Rosmah you are right! Don't entertain that snake. Seem like someone can't taste that grape

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-01 20:02 | Report Abuse

Stupid snake

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-10-01 20:06 |

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-10-01 20:09 | Report Abuse

Miss Paperlane2, out of 10 counters U hv visited, 9.5 counters U have posted negative remarks which seem to be rational to people like us who still has superficial knowledge and experience in stocks investment, while in actual fact it may be irrational/fault finding and baseless claims, however, this has caused great deal of stress to us,, It seems U always portray to be different, distinguishing yourself from the masses, can U plse stop doing this? We will not blame you for not saying so bec we lose money due to the reasons that U have intended to mention here. However we definitely will blame U if for the seemingly true reasons posted here that scare us off from buying into this counter and eventually lose the chances to make some money. Can U please stop doing this? Amitabha!

Posted by BearbearDrop > 2015-10-01 20:28 | Report Abuse

Nta 6.05
It has to worth at least 6.05
4.43 is still very cheap to buy

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-01 20:35 | Report Abuse

saschl
181 posts
Posted by saschl > Oct 1, 2015 08:09 PM | Report Abuse

Miss Paperlane2, out of 10 counters U hv visited, 9.5 counters U have posted negative remarks which seem to be rational to people like us who still has superficial knowledge and experience in stocks investment, while in actual fact it may be irrational/fault finding and baseless claims, however, this has caused great deal of stress to us,, It seems U always portray to be different, distinguishing yourself from the masses, can U plse stop doing this? We will not blame you for not saying so bec we lose money due to the reasons that U have intended to mention here. However we definitely will blame U if for the seemingly true reasons posted here that scare us off from buying into this counter and eventually lose the chances to make some money. Can U please stop doing this? Amitabha

Saschl, I am giving my view only. You can agree or disagree. I see risk while others see profit and it is human nature to feel greedy. So? I think I have freedom to give my view, while ppl like you owning many stocks have self interest asking me to stop posting my view on risk. Well, I can only say you don't own this forum right? I can give view on risk so others can consider. Why I must listen to others view? I like to do my own independent thinking. And! Time proven my right, frontkn is the most obvious case study if you were to see my comments many months ago when everyone chasing like crazy!

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-01 20:39 | Report Abuse

I can only say tech stock biz is volatile. They rely on others contract! Most Malaysia tech company doing low value added manufacturing! This is known facts. If you go study mier professor report he even show it in his presentation. That why Malaysia econom ic so hard to grow! This is what my guai lou CFO told me also and I tend to agree him more. We do not have those tech techincal like Taiwanese, not even to the extend of competing Singapore our neighbour. Sad thing but true facts

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-01 20:41 | Report Abuse

Also saschl, I dunno what is ur trading skill or exp like?? Why would some one stop buying just because someone saying some seemingly true statement in internet???
If I were you I am so damn confident, I go ahead just buy stock I did analysis. See OTB?? He go ahead to buy gkent regardless who is pm. If you are experience and skillful, why not just ignore my comments and go ahead to buy as you like??

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-10-01 20:51 | Report Abuse

wOw Paperplane2 so that you just keep going to be like this lor, u may become more not welcome to everyone geh arr!!! hahahahaha

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-01 20:54 | Report Abuse

Lucas chan, u think I care? Hahahaaha......

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-10-01 20:54 |

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-01 20:57 | Report Abuse

Also slowdown in tech can be dangerous. And most OEM might go into countries like Thailand, Vietnam!, now cambodia, and Laos! Malaysia old manufacturing doing OEM will loss their contract very fast and it can be easily replaced by these countries lower cost labor....

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-10-01 20:57 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha, yes im sure u care lor, where got people want to be like be not welcome....

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-01 20:58 | Report Abuse

Haiya, rosmah, ask your husband step down lah, then only our economy only can good.....

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-01 20:58 | Report Abuse

I am banned multiple times, if I care???

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-10-01 20:59 | Report Abuse

I not really care if our economy be good or not. As long as KESM MAGNI LATITUDE SAM are good im ok already

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-10-01 21:01 | Report Abuse

Yes, Miss, thkq for ur genuine advice, ur saying will be seen as noise and treated as "MIA", tat's ur choice BTW, wish U every success in creating ur own standalone Image in the Cyber world, bye and good nite!

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-01 21:12 | Report Abuse

Why wanna waste time reply my comments???
So unconfident?

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-10-01 21:12 | Report Abuse

okok if u so dont so care....it doesn't matter, people alwasy said that (It's easy to change rivers and mountains but hard to change a person's nature.) 江山易改~本性难移

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-01 21:32 | Report Abuse

Snake is venomous

See one kill one, don't give face

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-10-01 21:33 |

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-10-01 21:34 | Report Abuse

paperplane2, i am really care on you ler... cause i want u to be a nice person who is the most welcome to everyone ma, may i?? hehehe

Lucas Chan

1,674 posts

Posted by Lucas Chan > 2015-10-01 21:36 | Report Abuse

wow, rosmah, this question is so much challenges...its so difficult to make an decision right now, hahahaha

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-01 22:41 | Report Abuse

Yay a. Great one. What? If u own this forum?

Posted by BearbearDrop > 2015-10-01 23:20 | Report Abuse

Kesm will survive even if everyone else do not buy phone
Even if malaysia hit by meteor strike

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-10-02 00:38 | Report Abuse

1 day show, tomorrow drop back....

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-10-02 09:11 | Report Abuse

4.50 today...very goaatttt

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2015-10-02 09:15 | Report Abuse

good sign! early morning got buying queue

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2015-10-02 09:18 | Report Abuse

4.50. chased

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-10-02 09:21 | Report Abuse

Based on the share price, many still believe bonus coming very soon..I m in hope

49,699 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2015-10-02 09:22 | Report Abuse

4.52 now

bukithot

457 posts

Posted by bukithot > 2015-10-02 09:29 | Report Abuse

add

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

haha.