ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-03 19:55 | Report Abuse

Hope can also flush out COvid 19 causing fear here n there

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-07-03 19:59 | Report Abuse

Aiyo yoh yoh !! why you all bising-bising, jgn ke sana ke sini lah,jgn marah sini marah sana lah
Itu magic casino belum start the engine mah, u all ckp mayak-mayak x guna, nnti tgok sape yang menang dan sape yg kalah lo, yg menang ketawa happy go lucky & yg kalah don't give up! berusaha lagi & jgn marah sini sana lagi

Posted by VenFx > 2020-07-03 20:16 | Report Abuse

The whole points are

I smell scams artistic resurrection, after its 2017
Con job done.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-07-03 20:18 | Report Abuse

Got so many counters, WHY DUMP YOUR MONEY IN ANZO !

NEVER GET CHEATED YAA!

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-07-03 20:24 | Report Abuse

Trade at own risk.. Personally dom think will only be 18 cent with so many news pump in lately. If this is the highest I will laugh at all this old fox...they are failure in such way... At least push to 40cent....

FYI. I am one of the victim during last pump and dump game..

This round I will not scare anymore.. Trade with fear and brace in.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-07-03 20:26 | Report Abuse

Why Only announce its " MOU " (can be call off anytime in due course?)

So call "glove assets acquiring" after goreng this sh*t counter grom $0.01 to 0.18 ?
Cant anybody smell something stingy fish in here ?

With above bunch of lack knowledge promoters , doesnt feel a thing ?
Its your HARD EARN monies.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-07-03 20:28 | Report Abuse

History recall Anzo s MOU never materialised

Just like a poo gone into the air.
STRICTLY AWARE THIS SCAMMERS!

Posted by VenFx > 2020-07-03 20:28 | Report Abuse

MOU can be calling off anytime.

Posted by fion00242 > 2020-07-03 20:29 | Report Abuse

VenFx I believe you are right.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-03 20:35 |

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2020-07-03 20:44 | Report Abuse

Looks like most people here are excited and happy when Anzo announced this purchase. I can't believe the purchase price is RM55 million when i read the announcement. This is ridiculous because RM55 million is way too expensive and at inflated price. I hv been to that factory. Why would the present owner willing to sell if glove business is so good now? Because Anzo offers a price the present owner cannot resist. Is there any profit guarantee by the seller? Avoid this counter or you will regret! Trust me.

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-07-03 20:50 | Report Abuse

Catch the momentum even it is goreng... Be smart when trade.. I dare not say surely I am correct but I will go at least 40cent only throw if it hit!

Now glove counter many goreng with theme... HLT worth 70cent? Careplus worth rm1. 50?

Aco worth 46 cent!? Hwgb worth 40 cent?
K1 worth? Lkl worth?

Majority is goreng up and over price la... How you catch the tail only.. Gamble? Nothing is wrong and all those small counters which is not gamble except big 4 counters?

Don fight against the momentum...

Catch it and learn to make money.

If want good FA then go for banking or blue chips..

That's all I can share.. No offence and trade at own risk.

Cheers.

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2020-07-03 20:54 | Report Abuse

VenFx I strongly agree with you that this counter should be avoided.
For those that think this purchase is good i suggest you pay a visit to the factory. You will be disappointed when you are there to see it yourself.

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-03 20:56 | Report Abuse

Yes I hold until 40sen then drop the bomb , but XUXU left at 17sen. I don't know about magician ITU Silap matA?

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-07-03 21:09 | Report Abuse

If they are able to hire someone right to move it forward. Uncle lim doesn't need to know how to be a gamble god when he is the owner of the casino. I think it is pretty straight forward. Long story short. Glove extra demand will last till 2021 at least.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-07-03 21:10 | Report Abuse

Can start with a company search by paying Rm40/- only.
only problem is, i have totally lost confidence for such low brain conducts from this company.

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-07-03 21:13 | Report Abuse

I tell you all ANZO better then SUMATEC, now you see PN17 who are better?

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-07-03 21:17 | Report Abuse

VenFx Chill. We were all grown up.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-07-03 21:20 | Report Abuse

trying to compare AT and Anzo s share chart .
Axactly pattern goreng-ed by same operator ? huh !

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-07-03 21:31 | Report Abuse

AT is stabilizing at 0.095. There have been words spreading about the director of AT is goreng it but no proof. Sure got ppl goreng but it didn't go down hard. Its normal for every share, sure have people goreng. Or else, you wait retailer buy up.. it will take forever.

Anzo is built on two news. One is the copper scrap. and another is this recent news. That's why it goes up continuously. If there are shark in Anzo, the volume is not so high. Not a big shark I reckon.

Vsolar not so good.

HandsomeGain

2,121 posts

Posted by HandsomeGain > 2020-07-03 21:52 | Report Abuse

I strongly believe different voices and opinions are widely accepted in the forum as evryone speak for their own right and opinion. There is nothing wrong bout it.. Trade and use ur own money wisely.. Honestly speaking I done see much fundamental at this stock truly. I remain skeptical but nobody know in dept how the new substantial share holder can inject to this new hopes. Anyway.. I jus invested some amount which is affordable. If total loss I take it as one round in genting.. If it shine then I will change a new car. Under this time medical is the theme... Don against the momentum.. U will never know when they announce another new business again like medical!?

Hope evryone trade safe.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-07-03 22:08 | Report Abuse

Ok ka ini counter? Can I join? huhu

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-03 22:09 | Report Abuse

Goodnight everybody , buy n sell on Monday again

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-03 22:26 |

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-07-03 22:27 | Report Abuse

This counter quite gentlemen and look steady mah! we don't feel like rollercoaster or rocket style! now 2020 new era and high-tech, last time is low-tech so getting lost, different yrs difference story, can not use to compare. If you use to compare then would be very complicated and never end the story...If you feel comfortable then you invest for the long term but not for CASINO gambling ok

Arjuna60

75 posts

Posted by Arjuna60 > 2020-07-03 22:28 | Report Abuse

ask yourself...how.much is enough

yyl1129

Posted by yyl1129 > 2020-07-03 23:05 | Report Abuse

still worth to buy at 0.18?

Posted by blademaster > 2020-07-03 23:59 | Report Abuse

Collect before you regret.. will shoot up again next week

Posted by chankuanloong > 2020-07-04 00:33 | Report Abuse

FYI.. wintrade world sdn bhd might be spam information.. try to search more information first..

DanielT

46 posts

Posted by DanielT > 2020-07-04 01:13 | Report Abuse

Able to find it on google?why I can’t find anything about wintrade world?

conscript

136 posts

Posted by conscript > 2020-07-04 02:28 | Report Abuse

Although all efforts have been carried out to ensure that the information provided is accurate
and up to date, the Registrar of Companies will not be liable for any losses arising from any
inaccurate or omitted information.

CORPORATE INFORMATION
Name :WINTRADE WORLD SDN. BHD.
Last Old Name :Nil
201901044296(1353626-T)
:Nil
:
Date Of Change
:
Incorporation Date 09-12-2019

If you want to get more details , buy at SSM e info.

But frankly speaking, This company is very fishy.

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2020-07-04 08:22 | Report Abuse

Anzo claims this glove company will be able to produce 100 millions gloves per month.
Lets do some simple calculations.
Top Glove produces 78.7 billion gloves per year with 700 production lines. That is 112.5 million pieces per year for 1 production line or 9.4 million pieces per month per production line.
Anzo new glove company has 9 production lines, which can produce a total max approximately 84.6 million pieces per month (assuming this new company has the same efficiency and productivity as Top Glove).
Can't anyone see Anzo is bluffing?

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-07-04 08:27 | Report Abuse

Wintrade is vendor only.

I think the actual building is this : https://www.bakertilly.my/glove-business-assets-1-lands-and-buildings

The previous owner is Advanced Medical Products Sdn. Bhd.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-07-04 08:34 | Report Abuse

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2020/03/576125/top-gloves-q2-net-profit-rm106m-revenue-grew-6pct

"Moreover, it has new capacity coming onstream with F2B and F5A having commenced operations, which will add a total of 24 lines and a capacity 3.2 billion pieces of gloves per annum, when fully operational,” he said.

100millions gloves per month = 1.2 billions pieces of gloves per annum = 8 lines.

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-07-04 08:41 | Report Abuse

Let's see Monday will close above 20cents or not. If close above 20cents Tuesdays only will consider buying. Else i will wait 1cents again. Haha

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-07-04 08:45 | Report Abuse

I just see facts. So far, everything checked.

drobertp40

205 posts

Posted by drobertp40 > 2020-07-04 08:51 | Report Abuse

I think based on the mid 2017 incident (see chart) one should be extra careful with this stock. Definitely not for newbies. Be very meticulous in reading the wordings of articles written about this stock that doesn't bind the writer/company legally - blur words like may, intend, considering, most probably etc. Monitor this stock for possible repeat of 2017 and always be ready to pull out quickly if u think something is not right in stock movement. Then I think trading this stock would provide handsome rewards. Hope all traders here make money here.

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2020-07-04 09:20 | Report Abuse

drobertp40 Also Anzo's replies to Bursa's queries on copper scrap Supply Agreement with CSTME was very unprofessional and lack of basic accurate informations. For info, Bursa is suspicious with these 2 announcements and is closely monitoring the price movement of this counter.

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-04 09:42 |

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-07-04 09:52 | Report Abuse

Angelo pick one stories out of all and blow it out of proportion. CSTME bought alot of shares in this company too. They are in this too. If there are lack of fund, that at least solve part of it. And it is normal for Bursa to monitor. In fact all annoucements are query by bursa basically. What angelo said might trigger fear amongst newbies. Intention is clear. I will stop here. Useless debate with baseless claim.

There is no guarantee you are going to score with Topglove too. Trade will always come with risk. This is the nature of it.

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2020-07-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

nicholas99 Only time will tell. Meantime I wish you good luck.

Posted by VenFx > 2020-07-04 10:32 | Report Abuse

Many were trap above 0.320 to 0.630 ,during anzo 1st con perform in april 2017.

Pandai pandai lah !
May all the hostages can see sun at 0.300 lo!

Posted by VenFx > 2020-07-04 10:34 | Report Abuse

Trade with extra cautious lah !

garylim19

Posted by garylim19 > 2020-07-04 11:17 | Report Abuse

anzo holding ...not good

gemma

591 posts

Posted by gemma > 2020-07-04 11:35 | Report Abuse

anzo holding not good if you don make profit..be wise when trading with penny stock..because most punters like to goring penny stocks...

Solomon7

370 posts

Posted by Solomon7 > 2020-07-04 11:43 | Report Abuse

Nicholas99, you are factually correct on the glove factory location.

If the new shareholder in Anzo is to venture into glove business, he or she must have hand gloves background, else one need to realize that the barrier to entry into this business is quite high.

Taking the above out from the context, ths stock appear to be hot when election is near. Something to ponder it will stop the music now.. 2 cents here.

Degil88

24 posts

Posted by Degil88 > 2020-07-04 12:01 |

Posted by VenFx > 2020-07-04 12:39 | Report Abuse

Expecting 0.200
Heavy road block , yaa !