ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-04 12:54 |

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-07-04 14:40 | Report Abuse

Dont call others stupid la bro...you banyak pandai ka?!

Posted by Thebullinvestor > 2020-07-04 15:35 | Report Abuse

That ctos is not correct. There are many company with wintrade name. Bought yourself at ssm mydata.

Posted by Thebullinvestor > 2020-07-04 15:42 | Report Abuse

The NST also reported that the return on investment for Anzo should be six to 12 months as it may sell the gloves at the current market price of US$70 to US$75 per box of 1,000 pieces.

This means the potential net profit for Anzo from this business is expected to be in the region of RM150 million or more.

——-
Even rubberex, comfort, With 6b production cannot even touch net profit 100m. You expect this is true ?

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2020-07-04 15:47 | Report Abuse

Degil88 I rather be stupid n don't lose money than clever n regret later. I also wish you good luck.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-07-04 15:57 | Report Abuse

Those who knew what happened to Harvest a few years ago will not dare to get involved in Anzo, history may repeat itself again. Or maybe this time is real. Time will tell.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-07-04 16:02 | Report Abuse

The key to play in bursa is never be too greedy... take your profit while you still have the chance to do it. Maybe the share would go higher later that's other people's fortune not us, but at least the profit is in our account. What if the price suddenly drop drastically ?

Orlando

4,903 posts

Posted by Orlando > 2020-07-04 16:31 | Report Abuse

Say RM 55m recovered not in 6 month but in 1 year so profit is RM 55m

NOS 888,000,000

EPS 0.06

PE 10 = 0.60

PE 30 = 1.80

Got scope

garylim19

Posted by garylim19 > 2020-07-04 16:31 | Report Abuse

i believe it will drop drastically...so hope those lucky ones will grab the profit in really good timing

Orlando

4,903 posts

Posted by Orlando > 2020-07-04 16:33 | Report Abuse

Even if it is jz to goreng tis is jz d beginning

I made 100% 6 figures profit in ACO in 5 days

Orlando

4,903 posts

Posted by Orlando > 2020-07-04 16:35 | Report Abuse

U must know Anzo must do tis or die cos it is an affected issuer under PARAGRAPH 8.03A OF THE MAIN MARKET
LISTING REQUIREMENTS

Orlando

4,903 posts

Posted by Orlando > 2020-07-04 16:38 | Report Abuse

Tis gives u a bearing on how much d deal means to Anzo

It is upto u

Orlando Say RM 55m recovered not in 6 month but in 1 year so profit is RM 55m

NOS 888,000,000

EPS 0.06

PE 10 = 0.60

PE 30 = 1.80

Got scope

04/07/2020 4:31 PM

drobertp40

205 posts

Posted by drobertp40 > 2020-07-04 16:40 | Report Abuse

With all the past reputation anzo has, one way it can redeem itself is to seek to be interviewed a number of times on TV/ radio/newspaper if they have not done so. The interviewer should be experienced enough to be able to elicit concrete answers to alleviate investor concerns. I wish all the best to a new successful anzo.

OrlandoGlove

4,903 posts

Posted by OrlandoGlove > 2020-07-04 16:44 | Report Abuse

Anzo has given itself 14 days to give u an answer is tis sincere enough? Does tis mean tis time it is different?

To trust or not to trust vs Got scope

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-07-04 17:23 | Report Abuse

Anzo punya cerita like fairytale la...syiok!

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-07-04 18:36 | Report Abuse

Someone already posted the news about Anzo bought over a glove company based in Perak in the late morning long before they posted the news on bursa. No wonder the price shot up to 20 cents once the market resumed in the afternoon.

Arjuna60

75 posts

Posted by Arjuna60 > 2020-07-04 18:40 | Report Abuse

fairy tale like snow white...after coma for nearly 3 yrs...sudden the dragon awakes and no more snow white...we all will see in the coming future..who cry who laugh

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-07-04 18:59 | Report Abuse

wah... PE 10 @60cents. Buy now worst loss 18cents, up side sky high still can consider. But i still prefer to buy in after stable above 20cents or back to 1cent

drobertp40

205 posts

Posted by drobertp40 > 2020-07-04 19:22 | Report Abuse

Orlando Glove, may we know source of your "14 days to answer" please? Tq.
On a lighter note, did you notice that from its peak on 14 April 2017,it took about 14 days to sink like titanic (half from it peak of 56.5c)? Sorry, just an observation only - perhaps coincidence. Again I reiterate, I sincerely want any company to maintain a win win situation and in lieu of anzo's past history, it need to keep investors notified with clear message in timely manner - not just follow bursa mandatory requirements.

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2020-07-04 20:51 | Report Abuse

Wake up not Monday yet, go baCK sleep. Monday need a lot of Red Bull

Posted by smarturban > 2020-07-04 21:04 | Report Abuse

easily go back to 40 cent. if taking into account future PE. it is really looking good

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2020-07-04 22:02 | Report Abuse

Monday will see how Anzo react ....

Posted by Fundamental123 > 2020-07-04 23:42 | Report Abuse

Hi Guys,

Look very weird that RM55m for the acquisition of Wintrade World, medical producers and estimate that this company can generate RM150m in profit a year on 1.2 billion pieces of medical glove a year.

Do you think the owners of Wintrade are so stupid that this company is commissioned to produce 1.2b pieces of medical glove and did not to earn the profit of about RM150m and sold to Anzo:) ?

What about copper scrap business , such a good business like Ageson secures huge sand contract :) ?

Arjuna60

75 posts

Posted by Arjuna60 > 2020-07-05 08:56 | Report Abuse

wah....alot of PI.....

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2020-07-05 09:30 | Report Abuse

Anzo become hot topic here ....lol

Man62

195 posts

Posted by Man62 > 2020-07-05 09:52 | Report Abuse

How Well Is Anzo Holdings Berhad Growing?

Anzo Holdings Berhad managed to reduce its cash burn by 100% over the last twelve months, which is extremely promising, when it comes to considering its need for cash. But it’s hard to delight in that cash burn reduction given the 74% collapse in revenue. In light of the data above, we’re fairly sanguine about the business growth trajectory. In reality, this article only makes a short study of the company’s growth data. This graph of historic earnings and revenue shows how Anzo Holdings Berhad is building its business over time

Man62

195 posts

How Easily Can Anzo Holdings Berhad Raise Cash?

There’s no doubt Anzo Holdings Berhad seems to be in a fairly good position, when it comes to managing its cash burn, but even if it’s only hypothetical, it’s always worth asking how easily it could raise more money to fund growth. Generally speaking, a listed business can raise new cash through issuing shares or taking on debt. One of the main advantages held by publicly listed companies is that they can sell shares to investors to raise cash to fund growth. By comparing a company’s annual cash burn to its total market capitalisation, we can estimate roughly how many shares it would have to issue in order to run the company for another year (at the same burn rate).

Since it has a market capitalisation of RM18m, Anzo Holdings Berhad’s RM73k in cash burn equates to about 0.4% of its market value. So it could almost certainly just borrow a little to fund another year’s growth, or else easily raise the cash by issuing a few shares.

Man62

195 posts

Is Anzo Holdings Berhad’s Cash Burn A Worry?

It may already be apparent to you that we’re relatively comfortable with the way Anzo Holdings Berhad is burning through its cash. For example, we think its cash burn reduction suggests that the company is on a good path. Although we do find its falling revenue to be a bit of a negative, once we consider the other metrics mentioned in this article together, the overall picture is one we are comfortable with. Looking at all the measures in this article, together, we’re not worried about its rate of cash burn, which seems to be under control. While we always like to monitor cash burn for early stage companies, qualitative factors such as the CEO pay can also shed light on the situation.

Posted by Fundamental123 > 2020-07-05 10:47 | Report Abuse

Hi Man62,

What do you think of Wintrade World acquired by Anzo for RM55m and Wintrade World which is commissioned to generate 1.2 billion pieces of medical glove a year.

This production capacity can help Anzo earn about RM150m a year as 1,000 pieces of the glove are sold USD70.

Do you think the previous owner of Wintrade World was so stupid to Sell this company, which has good potential to earn about RM150m in profit a year, just for RM55m to Anzo (based on news paper) ?

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2020-07-05 11:39 | Report Abuse

Fundamental123 The copper scrap Supply Agreement with CSTME is another suspicious deal. To supply scrap copper at fixed price RM23,000 per metric tonne for a period of 40 months. Where on earth do scrap metal dealers do business at a fixed price for long periods? Hopefully Bursa will step in to suspend this counter n initiate an investigation.

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2020-07-05 11:55 | Report Abuse

About Posco International Corp
Posco International Corporation operates as a general trading company. The Company exports and imports steel, cement, crude oil, heavy machinery, automobile parts, and textiles. Posco International also manufactures synthetic fabrics for footwear, garments, and car seats.

Since when POSCO involves in trading copper or copper scrap?

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-07-05 13:18 | Report Abuse

Why on earth the owner of a profitable glove company would want to sell all their businesses if they knew that the future of glove business so damn good. The owner must be a very dumb person !!

OrlandoGlove

4,903 posts

Posted by OrlandoGlove > 2020-07-05 13:53 | Report Abuse

Before Covid 19 rubber gloves cos were not doing well due to cut throat compensation

Only d big 4 could survive that too they hv bin diversified to contact lenses etc

If u scroll back there is 1 for sale advert for a rubber gloves company under liquidation

D seller to Anzo must be suffering losses for years and no cash to resume operation

Tis is indeed a windfall for the seller

D seller should b very eager to sell

OrlandoGlove

4,903 posts

Posted by OrlandoGlove > 2020-07-05 13:57 | Report Abuse

Isn't d 14 days mentioned in d announcement? Or I hv seen wrong??

OrlandoGlove

4,903 posts

Posted by OrlandoGlove > 2020-07-05 13:57 |

OrlandoGlove

4,903 posts

Posted by OrlandoGlove > 2020-07-05 14:00 | Report Abuse

D only thing to look out is thr might b a rights issue to raise fund to mobilize the rubber gloves operation

Tis is under d capital funding option on top of internal fund n bank loans

Man62

195 posts

Posted by Man62 > 2020-07-05 14:02 | Report Abuse

Fundamental 123. I don't think Anzo has any intention to do a pump and dump this time around based on all the research and news I have been reading. But still its you4 money so you decide whats best. I have decided to buy and keep for long term.

OrlandoGlove

4,903 posts

Posted by OrlandoGlove > 2020-07-05 14:06 | Report Abuse

D deal

D production lines r thr to mobilise

D demand for rubber gloves r thr

Can Anzo do d necessaries to connect d production to meet d demand?

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-07-05 14:30 |

Posted by Fundamental123 > 2020-07-05 14:51 | Report Abuse

Hi Man62,

Thanks

Look like you are quiet experienced with the trend of this company, Anzo a few years ago and the boss as well :) Including XOX agenda few years ago.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-07-05 15:31 | Report Abuse

Many con man to trap retailer...carefull!

Posted by VenFx > 2020-07-05 16:11 | Report Abuse

Apparently and very obviously,

Hundreds of new fake account has been created
To promote this con counter.

It is believed, this promoters (with < 1000 comments) has been
Doing their hard sale to other counter namely (mqtech/At & so forth).

没有贪念,不会掉入陷阱 !

Posted by VenFx > 2020-07-05 16:13 | Report Abuse

Anzo has performed the
Con job in 2017
It will repeat the same again & again.

History has proven Anzo a highly con artist.
Bid your bet, please !

OrlandoGlove

4,903 posts

Posted by OrlandoGlove > 2020-07-05 16:55 | Report Abuse

Talking abt Mqtech even tat Latexx Partner which is suppose to be in d same league as Top Glove has been making losses in recent years too.

So big a gloves co oso making losses.

Latexx Partner is said to be in d process of a reverse take over of Mqtech to raise fund via d shares market. It is oso needing fresh fund.

Man62

195 posts

Posted by Man62 > 2020-07-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

So many experts here. Interesting to read.

Goldberg

2,918 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-07-05 17:56 | Report Abuse

These are the Assets ( Assets being flogged by Advanced Medical Products Sdn Bhd in Liquidation meaning ceased business and selling off assets) that Anzo intends to acquire I believe. Wintrade may be a third party in this deal.
Anzo has to rejuvenate the production from scratch as these are bare assets that has been idle. This a surely going to be a
Herculean task for Anzo as glove manufacturing is not Anzo's forte/strength. Just my 2cents only.

Advanced Medical Products Sdn Bhd (In Liquidation)
c/o Ferrier Hodgson MH Sdn Bhd
Baker Tilly Tower
Level 10, Tower 1, Avenue 5
Bangsar South City

Lands and Building
An industrial premise comprising of a three-storey office building, a single-storey detached factory together with a three-storey warehouse, single-storey warehouse and ancillary building erected on Lot Numbers 8442, 8443, 8960, 8961 & 8964, Tempat 18th Mile Bruas Road, Mukim Sitiawan, Daerah Manjung, Perak Darul Ridzuan.

1-Lands

Locality: Mukim Sitiawan, District of Manjung, Perak Darul Ridzuan
Tenure: Freehold
Restriction-In-Interest: Nil
Category of Land Use: Industrial
Land Title Area:
Lot No. Title No. Land Area
Hectares 3.1970

2-Buildings

Buidling (A): A Three-Storey Office Building
Building (B): A Single-Storey Detached Factory (Production Area) together with a Three-Storey Warehouse (Chemical Storage Area)
Building (C): A Single-Storey Warehouse (WIP Area, Store & Packaging Area)
Ancillary Buildings: Guard House, Workshop, Quarantine Area & Store and Cafe

All the above Assets for a whopping Rm55 million.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-07-05 18:01 | Report Abuse

Just my 2 cents. If Anzo says they are going to production next month and ship out. Meaning all the certificates and licenses are involved in this deal too. Which may explain why the fee of RM55 million. Considering the current rampage of pandemic too. They are in better position than AT.

OrlandoGlove

4,903 posts

Posted by OrlandoGlove > 2020-07-05 18:28 | Report Abuse

A possibility is Wintrade is d holder of d certificates and licenses (possibly a company in the same group or a business partner of tat co in liquidation).

D 2 operations r possibly being combined into Wintrade as part of Anzo acquisition plan.

OrlandoGlove

4,903 posts

Posted by OrlandoGlove > 2020-07-05 18:29 | Report Abuse

So its assets plus business