INDUSTRONICS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ITRONIC (9393)

-0.01 (18.18%)

0.045 - 0.055

3,522 comment(s). Last comment by Whiteevoque 1 day ago

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-25 11:11 | Report Abuse

Last qtr 2.5c earning per share is because there was a one off gain on disposal of a subsidiary.

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-25 11:12 | Report Abuse

0.24 d, can tabao d, another con counter

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-25 11:13 | Report Abuse

I am expecting coming qr announcement will be an ugly one.

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-25 11:14 | Report Abuse

If your cost is 4 cents, would you release slow slow in this poor market?

parzival97

232 posts

Posted by parzival97 > 2021-06-25 11:14 | Report Abuse

stuck on 270

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-25 11:19 | Report Abuse

If sell faster price will crash, will ikanbillis rush in to buy? Think again.

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-25 11:20 | Report Abuse

Even sell down to 10 cents, they also can earn

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-25 11:20 | Report Abuse

This is called 'killing you softly'.

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-06-25 11:23 | Report Abuse

this Superb99 is actively commenting nonsense here and in KLSE Screener, firstly the additional listing is listed today, unless you didn't read the announcement properly or you're purposely posting negative stuffs here with ill intention, plus the market is down, even other counters are on the red, and then when there's sudden price surge, there will be retracement and so on, if you people don't have holding power or can't keep for long, please sell and put in fixed deposit, no balls then don't invest

by the way, another nonsense posted here, who told you people that be it additional listing, conversion or even private placement can be sold immediately ? tiu nia seng, use your brain before coming up with nonsense lah

Posted by ridhwanr2 > 2021-06-25 11:28 | Report Abuse

let say QR release and positive result, can fly the price?

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-25 11:31 | Report Abuse

Bearbearbear, diu yourself la, u r operator is it? Apparently, this bluemouth is keeps disposing the shares, go and look at the announcements. Everybody got right to comment, if not happy, go and die ur dog and cat, dun come here and shout like a crazy dog...no brain...from 0.3 to 0.24, go and diu urself la

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-25 11:32 | Report Abuse

Name also a animal...bearbearbear...go and diu bear la

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-25 11:33 | Report Abuse

Hopefully. If upcoming QR is good price will likely rebound. Just my guess.

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2021-06-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

Superb99 a.k.a Andreew 咸家鏟 !! :D
don't even know how to read announcement, then post nonsense, real so high

Monkeyboo

31 posts

Posted by Monkeyboo > 2021-06-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

Chill la guys. Upcoming QR should be positive. Now panic selling period for operator to flush out ikan bilis only. Next week QR releasing, just wait for a week more

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2021-06-25 12:43 | Report Abuse

chartwise and vol. also not a good sign, so decide for yourself what is your next course of action...buy more or sell all?

kkl123

1,417 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2021-06-25 13:38 | Report Abuse

Bluemounth big shark got 150m rcps to throw to market ,qr profit make 1 billion slso useless.

kkl123

1,417 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2021-06-25 13:44 | Report Abuse

Today or tomorrow news, can see BIG MOUNTH shark throwing.

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-25 14:56 | Report Abuse

Buy 266 millions redeemable preference share at 4c, convert to ordinary shares and then dump it to open market at 24c. Easy money.

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2021-06-25 15:51 | Report Abuse

How could Itronic issued Preference shares only to Bluemount only and not to all shareholders as like normal entitlement as most companies do when they want to raise capital? Fishy

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-25 15:56 | Report Abuse

0.23 only, i cut some at 0.235

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2021-06-25 16:00 | Report Abuse

Sc should investigate this RCPS issue immediately.

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-25 16:01 | Report Abuse

If fair to all shareholders should issue rights issues to all shareholders instead

Posted by Almondnut88 > 2021-06-25 16:07 | Report Abuse

大势已去!Game over already!

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-25 16:11 | Report Abuse

Sad to say. If upcoming QR is bad, price retreat to 6c is possible.

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-25 16:12 | Report Abuse

It is all because of this blood sucking 4c preference shares.

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-25 16:18 | Report Abuse

Beside this one, avoid all continuous cheap ESOS, warrants and cheap private placement counters. A lesson learned.

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-25 16:23 | Report Abuse

Frankly, my other penny counters also gg....don't know what bad news is coming, overall market is upside down

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-25 16:26 | Report Abuse

Superb 99 I guess maybe because retailers running out of funds due to loss of jobs during lockdown, and the country politically unstable now.

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-25 16:29 | Report Abuse

See? The selldown is temporary stopped. After all, who wants to kill the golden goose to get its eggs. LOL

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-25 16:32 | Report Abuse

This is not as simple as retracement, broken all the supports....I could be wrong but reduce the risk is more critical now

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2021-06-25 16:54 | Report Abuse

Ya, just hope the government does not announce any negative news along the weekend

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2021-06-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

Political instability is the causes of overall downtrend in stocks market

kkl123

1,417 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2021-06-25 17:16 | Report Abuse

Bluemounth not cheating,they had announced sub. 266millions rcps at 0.04 on last year,and at that time nosh of itronic is only 144m,means rcps is more than this.

kkl123

1,417 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2021-06-25 17:19 | Report Abuse

If pp is fair for us, because price 10% lower than share price.

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-06-25 18:08 | Report Abuse

That is the problem. The 4c was set at that time when the market price was around that price. But if the market price was 50c and the preference share was set at 45c, just wonder would Bluemount subscribe it at 45c now?

kkl123

1,417 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2021-06-25 18:37 | Report Abuse

If you love itronoc
Wait fot bigmounth shark throw all ,means nosh of the company increase fr now 300m to 400m ,then buy.
hope can stand above 0.10

Westeros

830 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2021-06-26 17:24 | Report Abuse

at 0.23 cents Itronic is at its support and I believe that on Monday it will rebound. another thing RSS is only applicable for stocks that are above RM1.

Posted by billybob123 > 2021-06-26 21:21 | Report Abuse

hopefully can rebound on monday, i bought it very high at 0.27

Posted by billybob123 > 2021-06-26 21:22 | Report Abuse

Westeros what stocks are you currently investing in? I know your investing in QES cuz i bought at 0.6 and see you in the forum.

Westeros

830 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2021-06-27 11:20 | Report Abuse

Billy apart from QES I am in Mestron but not for investment its more to swing.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-27 11:48 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-27 11:50 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-06-27 21:02 | Report Abuse

will drop to 18sen...