INTEGRAX BHD

KLSE (MYR): INTEGRA (9555)

165 comment(s). Last comment by skyz 2016-09-06 17:09

Posted by khoon222000 > 2011-05-18 14:22 | Report Abuse

I am thinking to sell this share? Any indicative best selling price can share with me

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2012-11-24 13:47 | Report Abuse

don sell, keep for long term, the long term debt almost become 0, later is cash cow counter .

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-24 13:54 | Report Abuse

old favorite of mine. Still making money quietly as usual. I think the spat between the two bros are over. Vale should be happy!

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2012-11-24 14:05 | Report Abuse

the new ceo is difference charator compare his brother, good to invest this counter, high margin and low risk and long term earning from tnb.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-24 19:04 | Report Abuse

i have to agree with you sh2383jbt. looking to pick it back again if opportunity arises. Sold when problems leading to the two brothers split up!

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-01-18 23:04 | Report Abuse

The operation and admin expenses are low, healthy bal sheet, what more u want?? Hurry up accumulate when down tend or after the GE....

Posted by Kenny Heng > 2013-01-22 23:48 | Report Abuse

what is the TP for this? is it the best time to get some of it? tq

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 23:49 | Report Abuse

another downtrend stock with bad dna ... brave enough n want to be slaughted can buy this stock

Posted by Kenny Heng > 2013-01-23 13:23 | Report Abuse

wow, thanks for you advice bro..haha

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-23 13:27 | Report Abuse

but kcloh said buy mega sale ... so jz listen to him buy la i join u all in june ,,, hahaha

Posted by Kenny Heng > 2013-01-23 14:12 | Report Abuse

y in june? haha

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-23 14:15 | Report Abuse

after ge13 sure correction n usually after 3 month will pick up again

Posted by Kenny Heng > 2013-01-23 14:19 | Report Abuse

ohh.. so now is not a nice time to in what ever stock? haha very thanks for ur news bro.. haha

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-23 14:22 | Report Abuse

but if u brave n have gut can try intraday trading but ur eye must be sharp

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-02-06 07:18 | Report Abuse

why is this dropping so badly
?

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-02-06 07:18 | Report Abuse

all big shareholders have been buying

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-02-06 19:40 | Report Abuse

Wait after GE 13..

Posted by Kenny Heng > 2013-02-13 16:00 | Report Abuse

what happen today up so much?@@

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-03-01 23:15 | Report Abuse

What about Perakcorp? Trade very much below NTA.

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-03-12 16:44 | Report Abuse

Both are trading below NTA. But I prefer this over Perak corp as almost all the revenue is on recurring basis contractually with a few big players in Malaysia. Hencefairly recession proof and ppolitical event proof.

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-03-12 21:07 | Report Abuse

You are right, mostly revenue come from this counter, further more, another line start soon for TNB coal at LBT, profit will up again. Accumulate when down.

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-03-14 17:01 | Report Abuse

yea thats another source of guaranteed recurring profit

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-03-16 02:53 | Report Abuse

sh2383jbt:
LBT is currently contributing close to RM 15 million profits. The contract would mean extra 50% capacity and RM 7.5 mil profits since the port has always been working at near fully capacity? Considering the company owns 80% of LBT and hence it means there will be an extra RM 6 mil profit attributed to the balance sheet, contracted, guaranteed, and recurring. That's 15% extra profits? At least that's wat i think.

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-03-16 02:54 | Report Abuse

by the way I have conflict of interests here. This is one of my main investments.

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-03-18 21:32 | Report Abuse

Agreed. I m study this counter too and will collect slowly after ge13. It is high margin co, healthy cash in flow, the second line will be ready early next year. Safe to invest, except dividend below bank FD. Anyhow hope price appreciation and steady grow on revenue and profit.

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-03-29 23:01 | Report Abuse

Anyone can share about his stock?a

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-04-02 21:15 | Report Abuse

Why u have conflict of interest? U are right for telling the true for future earning, it can be calculated as u did. However, I am also the investor too, the future port business also good as Perak is booming now.

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-04-04 18:43 | Report Abuse

lol bro did you catch the small run? when we were talking it was 1.25!

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-04-05 09:02 | Report Abuse

sigh seems like some big fish is trying to keep the price down... close to 1k lot standing at 1.40...

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-04-05 22:46 | Report Abuse

Perak corp run, this counter also run, anyhow, I'm prepare for long term until new line ready and start printing money monthly by June 2014.

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-04-10 07:30 | Report Abuse

yea i think the public will only start realizing the effect early next year. anyway my target price is 1.60. whenever it hits that i will release all.

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-04-24 23:32 | Report Abuse

Xingxian, is the time to accumulate ? Price is attractive now.

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-05-02 05:12 | Report Abuse

I got in at 1.25. u? seem like a good time. cant really go lower

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-05-02 20:50 | Report Abuse

Same lo, slowly accumulate , hope to collect more after g13 if price down further, is a high margin counter with cash rich less debt, safe to invest. I love it....

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-05-11 00:53 | Report Abuse

Is the time to buy now.

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-05-12 04:48 | Report Abuse

hehhe did u manage to buy ti at 1.22?

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-05-13 20:22 | Report Abuse

Little only, u know, I accumulate bit by bit , but know Chiong lio,,,Compare with Perakcorp, still more room to go le.

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-05-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

Aiming for the historical high!

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-05-14 23:35 | Report Abuse

I m still hold it but hope can collect more during correction...I'm confidence with the company and the team of management.

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-05-15 07:02 | Report Abuse

Potential to reach 1.80 with 12X 2014 PE(E)

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-05-15 07:04 | Report Abuse

Same here. I sold it not because I think the price was too high but I was hoping for a correction so that I can buy back at lower price.

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-05-15 18:32 | Report Abuse

However, the market index upside is less than the down side, keep cash for opportunity..q

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-05-31 22:04 | Report Abuse

Hi,, xingxian, hv u go through the annual report ? The co worth to invest? Cash rich.

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-06-04 17:15 | Report Abuse

yup. still the same story. new operation commencing will boost the revenue. with different major shareholders sitting on the board and auditing committee the company is in good hands in terms of corporate governance and reporting. ultimately it is a simple business that anyway can run well. i hope it drops below 1.40 lor i havent bought enough!

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-06-06 22:17 | Report Abuse

But, I will accumulate slowly. This is because simple business and less operation cost, high margin, where to find such simple business compare to construction sector, OGas, margin are so thin. However, thanks for sharing and same view with me.

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-07-09 16:20 | Report Abuse

reaching the target price soon!

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-07-09 16:47 | Report Abuse

and it did! not sure if this is the time to let go the momentum

sh2383jbt

103 posts

Posted by sh2383jbt > 2013-07-09 22:53 | Report Abuse

Still more room to go.

Posted by money_lov3r > 2013-07-09 23:44 | Report Abuse

Any good news for this counter?

xingxian

78 posts

Posted by xingxian > 2013-07-11 16:00 | Report Abuse

TNB new contract finalized. Coal throughput to increase by 10%. But since the cost will not increase by tandem, should expect profit to increase much more than that. Conservative TP RM 1.98 now.