Aiya goreng stock only see back history more than 10years sleeping..then at this covid time goreng and go lol ...banker already make profit edi.play this counter like gamble oh
Oh i just discovered something. That vaccine collaboration with E mo biology is just an ordinary oral polio vaccine nothing new. They submitted an additional indication application FDA to seek approval for use to prevent COVID. So basically its a phase IV study to see if the polio vaccine can be repurposed for COVID. Once the Oxford Vaccine specifically targeted to COVID or any other covid vaccine has been approved, the repurposed polio vaccine (even if it has been succesfully approved by FDA) will be rendered obsolete. It is just a temporary measure until the actual COVID vaccine has been approved. With this information, please trade at your own risk.
What do you think ? It dropped from Rm1.52 to current low price. You want to wait it to rise to RM1.52 then only buy ? My sifu said always buy at low price now. China will visit Msia for covid 19 discussion this week, so we foresee these few days Ho wah getting will rise a lot..
But Ho Wah's vaccine is not from China. Anyway, back to my earlier point I guess the price is still relatively low and if their vaccine venture is successful the TP will be at least 4-5x of what it is now. Look at how the glove counters moved.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
GoUpUp
132 posts
Posted by GoUpUp > 2020-10-02 15:21 | Report Abuse
Hopefully it drops below 0.5 first so that I can pick up more before up up up