BRIGHT PACKAGING INDUSTRY BHD

KLSE (MYR): BRIGHT (9938)

2,446 comment(s). Last comment by dompeilee 1 month ago

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-15 15:18 | Report Abuse

kim66718 who know they work with banker? some trader/remiser/guru nowadays need to work together with banker la...banker hard work alone now.

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-15 15:19 | Report Abuse

ppl run because of i3 估你不道

CAMM

41 posts

Posted by CAMM > 2017-11-15 15:21 | Report Abuse

the guru accum more

No_hope

4 posts

Posted by No_hope > 2017-11-15 15:25 | Report Abuse

@Imsam it seem u got lots of insider , do u have any holding then ?

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-15 15:27 | Report Abuse

imsam, please mind your words. not because of me, it's because of the banker don't want to push n let the outsiders dump their self. the show i means not yet to start. if banker want to dump not the time yet. let the group queue up more.

Posted by Manywaterfish > 2017-11-15 15:31 | Report Abuse

Guru work with banker!OMG

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-15 15:34 | Report Abuse

waterfish, you think too much. this banker is not an ordinary person. when they think they can earn the money?? he will let them learn a lesson of what so call"don't always be too confident"

CAMM

41 posts

Posted by CAMM > 2017-11-15 15:42 | Report Abuse

the only thing need to worry is FA, this company was losing money company...

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-15 15:43 | Report Abuse

庄家洗盘手法:应该没有几个人会,会的话,多数静静地也不分享。

No_hope

4 posts

Posted by No_hope > 2017-11-15 15:46 | Report Abuse

@imsam 你知道?分享来听听?

Posted by MoneymoneyI > 2017-11-15 15:46 | Report Abuse

我看了很久·好彩我在0-130卖了
Im sam你好像吹大了'难道你是Banker派来的吧!
我们普通人不可能知道这样多

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

I m here since 2015 but please check back all my historical...I never promote any stock lo

But many ppl come here all is new ID and asking on this stock only

I just pay rm10 and some one give me screen capture...He pay few hundred but get few thousand from other...

No_hope

4 posts

Posted by No_hope > 2017-11-15 16:38 | Report Abuse

in a way u are "promoting" and that caught my interest ... newbie ma ofcos new ID lo

beanchan

149 posts

Posted by beanchan > 2017-11-15 16:43 | Report Abuse

No_hope, Promoting doesnt means good. Anyway this counter should wait it drop back to 0.06 then only can buy.

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-15 16:56 | Report Abuse

moneymoneyI, good job sold at 0.130. for those who think that it will go up to 0.15 as what imsam said. you are too naive. just try to stand on banker shoes n think, will you let the outsiders buy from 0.06 to 0.125 and almost 40% and then banker come in with higher price to push? or think the other way, outsiders buy from 0.06 to 0.125 from the bankers and let the bankers earn. when need to push again, the banker press down the price to collect back or take profits from them. after back to 0.06, abker push it back n attract more outsider to push together??

think carefully

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-15 17:03 | Report Abuse

No_hope...ofcos i m promoting la...after buy must promote la...after sell then talk bad la.
will u come in here talk mother talk father but u dont have the shares? Hahaha

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-15 17:03 | Report Abuse

imsam, i'm interest to know how many ppl out there in that group? as you say you get the tips from your friend. thank you

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-15 17:12 | Report Abuse

imsam, you got the point. i got buy with my friend together as he told me at 0.050 then sold at 0.100, cause he is not allow to buy at his own name. but after get to sold and i just know that banker just ready to push but not yet start. so they will collect back at lower price only will start their engine.

Sinai

53 posts

Posted by Sinai > 2017-11-15 20:49 | Report Abuse

Y is the warrant moving so much but mother haven’t moved at all? Warrant more than 100%. Something fishy...

CAMM

41 posts

Posted by CAMM > 2017-11-16 08:47 | Report Abuse

I got know from my friend, that Guru just posted yesterday in the FB status he has bought almost 1 million ringgit at one stock. Imsam, do u know what is the counter? as I understand u have a lot of reliable sources...

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-16 08:56 | Report Abuse

CAMM 1million is small amount...his student can bought much more than 1Million and become top 30.

U want to know what stock? Check MoneymoneyI first comment in i3.

CAMM

41 posts

Posted by CAMM > 2017-11-16 09:04 | Report Abuse

I knew what is counter already... thanks

CAMM

41 posts

Posted by CAMM > 2017-11-16 09:07 | Report Abuse

means the Guru own these 2 counters a lot...

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-16 09:17 | Report Abuse

CAMM, why you so care about what the guru bought? is it will affected your benefits or you have relation with the guru before?

CAMM

41 posts

Posted by CAMM > 2017-11-16 09:31 | Report Abuse

i just interested in profit...

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-16 09:48 | Report Abuse

CAMM, may i know what is the guru's name?

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-16 09:51 | Report Abuse

kuneimmdou i cannot say la...i just pay rm10 per group for 4 group start with B,C,E and M.

CAMM

41 posts

Posted by CAMM > 2017-11-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

kuneimmdou, u also interested with the Guru... I thought u dont like money...

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-16 10:41 | Report Abuse

i'm just interested with how to push up a price if you are not a banker. let say.... if i bought a big volume of a no so active counter first,and make a situation like banker in, then i hard sell call buy of this counter, then i buy with small volume after that together with others members of my group... am i able to push up the price with a big number of members? and of course, however the price going down later, i'm not loosing cause my average price was low, so i'm very calm and ask my members to stay calm too with holding at higher price and don't dump it until real banker in(will it be?) or others outsider buy our share.

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-16 10:50 | Report Abuse

kuneimmdou you think very complicated!

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-16 10:52 | Report Abuse

kuneimmdou the price come down after you create the panic sell!

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-16 10:58 | Report Abuse

in stock market always like this, when the way you think is complicated, it is easy; when the way you think is easy, it is complicated. for the people simply follow and buy, the way they think is too easy, but actually it is not easy as they think. for the people who call buy and lead them, that's look so complicated, but it is easy.

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-16 11:15 | Report Abuse

kuneimmdou the guru will open class next year Jan 6-7 2 days class RM 7888 for 2 day at KL, you can join.

Sinai

53 posts

Posted by Sinai > 2017-11-16 11:21 | Report Abuse

It’s going down. Something is wrong. Better sell at 0.10 than 0.06. Looks like who fast who get

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-16 11:25 | Report Abuse

imsam, thank you and i think i not need, those collecting so expensive one allthey don't have the license and talk only base on their experience, some details we need they even can not give us the answer, they are not professional at all

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-16 11:27 | Report Abuse

sinai, don't worry... it won't go down so fast as ppls who loose money will have the feeling of "revenge" to earn back. the price will go down step by step and after all loosing confident of this share, it will be free fall situation. let see

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-16 11:35 | Report Abuse

kuneimmdou why you create this ID to attack this stock only? you lost money on this stock before or you cheat by the guru?

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-16 11:39 | Report Abuse

not attack, just feel want to share.

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-16 11:40 | Report Abuse

sinai, you cut loss already or take profits?

Sinai

53 posts

Posted by Sinai > 2017-11-16 12:14 | Report Abuse

I bought this stock last time, but cut lost next few days cause it’s cold like ice. Vol in, next day cold. It’s very dangerous cause mother isn’t moving. Don’t you think it’s funny that only the warrant move?

Posted by Memedarrrrr > 2017-11-16 12:53 | Report Abuse

oh shit man... What to do now?? I'm a bit panic... Should I cut loss???

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-16 14:17 | Report Abuse

if panic then just sell, after you sold you will see wiser from out of the box

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

now is smart ppl sell moron keep buy

beanchan

149 posts

Posted by beanchan > 2017-11-16 16:11 | Report Abuse

Run before too late... 3rd reminder... haha...

Posted by MoneymoneyI > 2017-11-16 18:34 | Report Abuse

Bright warrant GG but I buy some mother at 0.255

Posted by MoneymoneyI > 2017-11-16 18:37 | Report Abuse

Wa Sayo'nara

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-16 18:52 | Report Abuse

Group B guru call student to dispose tomorrow and buy back below 0.08, so watch out.

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-17 08:35 | Report Abuse

imsam--wow, like this today will see who run faster...

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-17 15:04 | Report Abuse

imsam, why today so quiet at this counter one? maybe you are right. only group b n group c buy at this counter. all this while they are " kaki buy kaki song".

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-17 15:15 | Report Abuse

Guru ask dont dump together if there is no voume...break 0.085 first else hold until TP 0.15.