BRIGHT PACKAGING INDUSTRY BHD

KLSE (MYR): BRIGHT (9938)

+0.02 (8.89%)

0.24 - 0.245

2,446 comment(s). Last comment by dompeilee 1 month ago

Posted by MoneymoneyI > 2017-11-18 08:02 | Report Abuse

从你骂TSH到现在我都有注意到你·i3是给大家交流的地方请不要搞到这里污烟章气。人家收费不收费是人家的事°Yihoa也可以开课呀!场地费用我可以赞助。不要花时间这里讲3讲4

Posted by MoneymoneyI > 2017-11-18 08:12 | Report Abuse

人呀一眼红心就黑了•花多些时间在研究股票吧!
星期我会把母股卖完'之后不再看这支股了。最后
回头是岸

Posted by MoneymoneyI > 2017-11-18 08:39 | Report Abuse

coco333和Beanchan你们这样讲是有不对
还有那Memedarrrr你亏钱是因为你运气不好遇到这两师徒·搞到这stock panicsell当然也大市不好

Posted by MoneymoneyI > 2017-11-18 08:43 | Report Abuse

当然我也有不对的地方·人就是爱看热闹。

Ivy Lo

Posted by Ivy Lo > 2017-11-18 19:35 | Report Abuse

还有希望吗?  

Posted by Manywaterfish > 2017-11-18 21:10 | Report Abuse

Where it from where it back!!!ICome to support 8cents if u also not believe will will break 8 cents !!!

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-18 21:13 | Report Abuse

Hopeless, friendly reminder, if you see volume in price up, beware of those guru's team want to trap ppl to chase in. If not they can't dispose their so big volume in hand. Let them play their self n stay away from this counter

Posted by Ruscare25 > 2017-11-19 09:32 | Report Abuse

MoneymoneyI, y u so angry? Are u guru B or C? Show ur portfolio to prove they are wrong la!!

Posted by Memedarrrrr > 2017-11-19 14:30 | Report Abuse

Most of my members money gone... now guru asked my members keep holding the tickets until it come back later............. but our average all at 0.12...................................................................

Posted by Manywaterfish > 2017-11-19 14:37 | Report Abuse

Ruscare25 wait la.wait guru tomorrow buy back first

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-19 14:40 | Report Abuse

Memedarrr~So pity you are...Don't worry, you will get to used with this situation

Posted by Manywaterfish > 2017-11-20 15:35 | Report Abuse

Bye WB

Sinai

53 posts

Posted by Sinai > 2017-11-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

Stop dumping pls... my price 0.125...

Sinai

53 posts

Posted by Sinai > 2017-11-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

Should I average? Pls advice

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

Sinai~ Faster sell, let the group of ppl who queue in 0.080 get it, I think it's their guru ask them wait at there. It drop after that line, 0,05 it's waiting.

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-20 19:02 | Report Abuse

Sinai~ stay with the group, look at the queue at 0.080. if you want average ,then follow them wait at 0.080. if not, keep away from this stock of throw to them tomorrow.

Posted by Manywaterfish > 2017-11-20 19:27 | Report Abuse

Everyday drop few bids.FA GG.TA GG.For sure No body will buy this Nightmare Warrant now.AGAIN - where it from where it back

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-20 19:51 | Report Abuse

If average down from 0.120..Worst....That one really can cry father cry mother

Posted by Manywaterfish > 2017-11-20 19:55 | Report Abuse

Why cry?Every order you did yourself.

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-20 20:36 | Report Abuse

They did their self but mostly influence and get big confident by their guru. I think the guru have to take responsibility to their followers, they make big lose but their guru makes big profits

Sinai

53 posts

Posted by Sinai > 2017-11-20 22:19 | Report Abuse

I have quite many, how to sell? Not enough buyer to buy. If I sell all, it will be 0.06/0.055. U tell me la, how to sell? Too heavy lost...

Sinai

53 posts

Posted by Sinai > 2017-11-20 22:19 | Report Abuse

I dun care bout the sifu, I just care bout my money

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-20 22:38 | Report Abuse

Hmmm... Then sell first let it be under 0.05 then collect it back. I believe all the student would like to collect your share without think clearly, haha...

Sinai

53 posts

Posted by Sinai > 2017-11-21 08:57 | Report Abuse

Looking at today, if I sell, it will be down to 0.06! How to sell like that?!

Posted by Manywaterfish > 2017-11-21 10:43 | Report Abuse

Fast turn to 9938W.See how the Guru trade the warrant.Buy 100 lots at 9cents....today see u seventy five cents

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-21 12:39 | Report Abuse

Heard my friend said, the banker won't do anything until the price back to 0.050/ 0.055. or else they will goreng other counter n let then wait for 3/4 years... Banker don't mind to wait one. Hi hihi..

pachua

245 posts

Posted by pachua > 2017-11-21 14:48 | Report Abuse

kuneimmdou, your source boleh percaya kah?

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

Pachua, you can see the price drop from 0.125 until now after I said the banker will let the group of water fish learn a lesson. Believe it or not the next bigger show will start soon, now let the group of water fish buy more n build their confident first. The door to hell is always open for them...

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-21 16:04 | Report Abuse

I already silent here but still very active here.

Sure ppl will say i create many fake ID here to attack this stock.
I just want to remind again, this ID is created 2015. So i create fake ID on 2015 to attack this stock?

Look at those new ID comment here, all is new account and all come to talk on this stock only.

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-21 17:22 | Report Abuse

Yes I'm here with new ID. I'm here just to warn the group as banker know who are they. N they will not get what they expected in the beginning. Now prove that I'm right. So far record show that the guru already disposed quite big portion at price around 0.120~ 0.130 while the followers still holding as listen to their guru.

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-21 23:14 | Report Abuse

Outside all guru buy with many different account la...Tell student say buy 1million but they have 3million then dispose first before student lo...This is very common la...Father also can cheat son when come to money matter

I also give some reminder here before, got ppl silent dispose at 0.12 to 0.125. but maybe they don't know ...Just dream 500% TP

Sinai

53 posts

Posted by Sinai > 2017-11-22 10:22 | Report Abuse

Shit! Then why am I still holding for?!

pachua

245 posts

Posted by pachua > 2017-11-22 11:12 | Report Abuse

Y u still holding? Sell la

Posted by Manywaterfish > 2017-11-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

Again same skill.Warrant move but mother share sleeping.i think students also fight each other in their group lol

Posted by Manywaterfish > 2017-11-22 12:35 | Report Abuse

Stephen Alexi Do you collect eighty five and nine cents warrant ?If Yes then now you call buy in your group.Easy push above to ten cents now

Ivy Lo

Posted by Ivy Lo > 2017-11-22 12:44 | Report Abuse

还好没有卖
看样子就要开车了

Posted by Manywaterfish > 2017-11-22 12:52 | Report Abuse

Ivy Want to know how to trade this lovely warrant . bought only 0055/0060 ,sold 130,125,105.now buy back some and wait sell 120 again?Super Guru

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-22 12:53 | Report Abuse

Obviously ppl inside the group buy silently n make a movement like banker in. Then someone inside goreng the move some more n others will follow. I think previously the guru not dare to show his portfolio cause he already disposed n now the time he collect it back. The group of student really water fish for the guru!

Posted by Manywaterfish > 2017-11-22 13:36 | Report Abuse

Ivy better stay away from this warrant.Not banker play you a fool but is guru .my friend pay 3xxx for attend class and pay advance 3000 to join them in wechat group for learning but until now learn nothing. Only know Gogogo In tip group and also Learning group.lol.

Icem

5 posts

Posted by Icem > 2017-11-22 17:13 | Report Abuse

this counter relive back...

Icem

5 posts

Posted by Icem > 2017-11-22 17:20 | Report Abuse

the guru happy again, started to counts the profit....

Icem

5 posts

Posted by Icem > 2017-11-22 17:25 | Report Abuse

Manywaterfish, almost all the guru is lousy one... if really can make money they dont teach....do u know how much they can earned the fees from group? I think more than 100k per month..

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-22 17:53 | Report Abuse

They may earn money in stock but teaching is 100% income zero risk. PHD professor also can't earn tat much money than his one day class. Haha

The money from class can invest into stock market become zero cost, why not?

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-22 18:37 | Report Abuse

Oh...This I never know as I only know the guru will ask their followers to support n push up the price of the share the guru bought earlier. As you say this guru really got lot of waterfish followers. Follow the contra tips lose money n once a blue moon only can hit one booming stock. Speechless...

Posted by Manywaterfish > 2017-11-22 19:11 | Report Abuse

Guru C got one more funny thing that I can not understand!!!All are new birds in his group.no even got one student follow him since first day till now.Guru B 不同!得民心。得民心者,得天下

Ivy Lo

Posted by Ivy Lo > 2017-11-22 20:27 | Report Abuse

这个票0.045 我就买了。。。
你们继续在这里吹吧,反正我是不会轻易卖的

Posted by Memedarrrrr > 2017-11-22 20:49 | Report Abuse

Ivy Lo. Congrats to u get a very good price for this share and got ppl push and die for u for free...

Imsam

799 posts

Posted by Imsam > 2017-11-22 22:48 | Report Abuse

Ivy if u have 0.045 then u must better than guru

Posted by kuneimmdou > 2017-11-23 09:40 | Report Abuse

ivy lo, congratulations! you get it at a very good price, yup don't sell it "if" you really get at that price, prove that you are not one of the waterfish, or if you get higher than 0.10..hmmmm...you are one of the waterfish!

Posted by Manywaterfish > 2017-11-23 11:03 | Report Abuse

如果我是老师,我会叫学生转买母股。那样戏才有的做!!