SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

0.015 - 0.02

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 1 month ago

Kelvin Soh

273 posts

Posted by Kelvin Soh > 2017-03-14 18:33 | Report Abuse

Yes. if you know how to analyze.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-14 20:13 | Report Abuse

CANDLE form , only up ward , time to collect , just nice timing .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 07:35 | Report Abuse

Break EMA3&4 today , find the positioning there , look for opportunities to further up , volume should be great , strong trace , T3 & T4 back up , and last syndicate latest accumulated , about 18000 lot floating free chips , BRIGHT DAY ensure .THK

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 07:47 | Report Abuse

The distance between your dreams and reality is called action .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 07:48 | Report Abuse

IF it doesn't challenge you , it won't change you .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 07:49 | Report Abuse

Stop wearing your wishbone where your backbone ought to be .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 07:49 | Report Abuse

i am not what happened to me , i am what i choose to become .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 07:52 | Report Abuse

You'II never see all the awesome things ahead of you , if you keep looking at all the bad thing behind you , sometimes you just have to turn around , give a little smile , throw the match and burn that bridge , LIVE , learn and don't look back .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 07:53 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 07:54 | Report Abuse

GOOD LUCK again , i stop brief whole day trade , coz concentrate on BOMBSHELL , FIRE ON .BYEEEEEE

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 08:13 | Report Abuse

That slaughters or that is capable of slaughtering human beings; of the nature of or characteristic of the slaughtering of human beings , Slaughter all the cheap chips in market , setting the trick , all TAKE AWAY , those want to dispose , 0.04 - 0.045 , all i finished sweep .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 08:14 | Report Abuse

TARGET TODAY < above 0.065 .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 08:38 | Report Abuse

FLY is LANDED .

Kelvin Soh

273 posts

Posted by Kelvin Soh > 2017-03-15 12:46 | Report Abuse

welcome back to 3.5/4. Haha
Soon 3/3.5

j450n

450 posts

Posted by j450n > 2017-03-15 15:04 | Report Abuse

volume too low...

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 18:47 | Report Abuse

SICK of YOU , kelvin Soh , hope you can buy on 0.025 , i give up all to you .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 18:48 | Report Abuse

IF really 0.025 , soon also bankrupt .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 20:32 | Report Abuse

Thank you all your 0.04 cheap chips , really thanks a lot , any body else like to dispose , i will take all , of course , i willing to challenge the bankruptcy , life is short , i still want to try on error , today alone collect another 800 lot cheap chip , i will putting effort more to swallow , donation , which all fear fellow .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 20:37 | Report Abuse

YOUR fear make me brave even , continue keep fear , so your cheap chips will turn even cheap , let say 0.035 , 0.03 , worst 0.025 , all i take away , until i see the coffin in front also i collect it , i will being it to hell , is a good memories in life i have , thank you GOD , be too kind to me , can being it to another planet , reborn .kikkkkkk

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 20:39 | Report Abuse

AS concern , i fully hope on kelvin soh dreamland , it be 0.025 straight away , is actually sound great for me , don't need energy to wait , complete finished sweep i do .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 20:44 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 20:47 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 20:56 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-15 20:57 | Report Abuse

I can public all my bullet in screen , and disappear it , to aware you , if you not believe on me .

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2017-03-16 04:24 | Report Abuse

i m MILION air

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-16 07:44 | Report Abuse

To grin and bear it .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-16 07:48 | Report Abuse

i am bulletproof on ward , you can laugh at me , curse me , reject me , talk i am silly , mad or idiots as well , i take it all , like your cheap chips which you fear , surrender to me , i appreciate it , i slow and steady handle it , time for me start digest like a dinasour .hahahh

Posted by Equities Investment > 2017-03-16 07:48 | Report Abuse

Download Telegram to follow this channel

Equities Investment Channel (MY)

https://t.me/equitieschannelMY

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-16 08:43 | Report Abuse

where is your 0.04 chips , i waiting any body here to dispose , if better , give me your 0.035 chips , hahahhahahah

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-16 08:45 | Report Abuse

HARD TO wait for the 0.035 chips , whole month queue , hardly get 100 lot , really sound good , not fear around any more , when all settle , my round to pick up it .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-16 08:46 | Report Abuse

BY END OF THIS MONTH , QUARTER GOOD RESULT will public , time for harvest food .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-16 08:50 | Report Abuse

REFRESH the listed agenda , SMTRACK will TABLET the invinsible , mean never knee down attitude , last with solid success , listed price at 0.15 , now is 0.04 , how cheap this stock , you measure yourself , how height it can jump back . hahahhh

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-16 10:13 | Report Abuse

i still remember in one ceremony , TAN SRI CHIN KWONG CHYE , TIMBALAN menteri hal ehwal perindustrian , he mention before , this stock got good potential , it like a golden egg , consistent produce RM for you , if you willing to long term invest on it .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-16 10:21 | Report Abuse

HE is the non exe director for this stock during that time , but he resigned on 2015 , his excuse is personal matter .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-16 12:59 | Report Abuse

Directors who served in office since the date of the last report are:
Mohd Anuar Bin Mohd Hanadzlah
Chow Hung Keey
Anthony Goh Shee Hiang
Datuk Tan Choon Hwa
Datin Sri Noraini Binti Abdul Jalil
Chang Chee Ching
Razvi Bin Abdul Halim
Lai Kian Huat
Tan Joo Khong
Chen Shien Yee
Dato’ Ngiam Foon
Dato’ Seri Chia Kwang Chye
Datuk Amar Abdul Hamed bin Sepawi
Dato’ Sri Hj Mohamed Khalid bin Yusuf
@ Yusup
Dr. Lim Boh Soon
Yow Lock Sen
- Appointed on 31.12.2015
- Appointed on 14.3.2016
- Appointed on 19.5.2016
- Appointed on 24.5.2016
- Appointed on 14.10.2016
- Appointed on 5.5.2015 and resigned on 31.12.2015
- Appointed on 8.6.2015 and resigned on 31.12.2015
- Appointed on 27.1.2016 and resigned on 19.5.2016
- Appointed on 29.4.2015 and resigned on 27.1.2016
- Resigned on 9.4.2015
- Resigned on 23.6.2015
- Resigned on 11.1.2016
- Resigned on 5.2.2016
- Resigned on 14.3.2016

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-16 18:16 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Wellspring Group, a US-based global master licencor of two developed brands namely, Tutti Frutti and O’My Buns!, is exploring the possibility of a backdoor listing via a reverse takeover (RTO) of Ace Market-listed SMTrack Bhd to expand its franchise food and beverage (F & B) business in Asia.

Both companies on Friday signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) for six months of exclusive period to discuss the acquisition of Wellspring Group by SMTrack.

Wellspring director Datuk Mohamed Ridzuan Nor said since the company’s products were from the US, it was logical to have a logistics hub in Asia.

“In five years’ time, we believe both China and India would become our biggest markets, together with Malaysia, Indonesia, Pakistan, Australia and New Zealand.

“To offset forex exposure, we want a Malaysian hub to cater for Asia, while our American head-office in California would continue to focus on the US and European markets,” he told a press conference in Kuala Lumpur after the MoU signing.

Ridzuan said Wellspring Group operated from the US, with a warehouse facility in Orange County in Los Angeles, California, serving its worldwide operation.

Currently, the food brand management company has 506 Tutti Frutti distributors and 28 OMy Buns! distributors all over the world with 60 per cent of its market in the US.

In Malaysia, it has nearly 100 outlets run by Naza Group, which parked the master franchise holder under Naza Tutti Frutti (M) Sdn Bhd.

It began serving the frozen yoghurt brand since 2009 with its first flagship store in Sunway Pyramid.

“Together with SMTrack, we might be looking to come out with other F & B products and there is also a possibility of acquiring local brands and bring them to 43 countries where we are already operating.

“The discussion with SMTrack has been going on since last three months,” said Ridzuan, who is not denying that the corporate exercise would be an RTO or back door listing.

Meanwhile, SMTrack chairman and chief executive officer Mohd Anuar Mohd Hanadzlah said F & B was a business that would survive any kind of economic situation.

“During the exclusive period, we will work out a proposal to purchase 100% of Wellspring Group with the issuance of new SMTrack shares to existing shareholders of Wellspring based on a valuation to be agreed.

“SMTrack core businesses will remain, our technology will complement the F & B operation,” he said.

The signing of a definitive agreement for the acquisition is subject to the completion of due diligence and further information will be provided in due course, according to SMTrack statement at the MoU function.

SMTrack share price on Bursa Malaysia was unchanged at 9.5 sen at the close on Friday with 19.37 million shares traded. - Bernama
Read more at http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/08/12/wellspring-to-expand-f-and-b-business-in-asia-via-smtrack-rto/#LYpSAtjBD6GcRfVV.99

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-17 10:42 | Report Abuse

Firecracker is create , any time STRONG PILE IN , all 0.045 disappear in AIR .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-17 11:05 | Report Abuse

GENERAL APPROACH by the syndicate , fear factor found , purposely loaded queue on 0.045 to scare weak candidate , once not body else , all they sweep , 30 Mac 2017 , quarter good result will be public , time to shoot sky high again .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-17 11:21 | Report Abuse

it only take few second to finished all 0.045 , ONE KICK EYE , all missing , too fast , coz syndicate remote control .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-17 11:35 | Report Abuse

SALUTE TO syndicate , final press before WAVE , see to believe , keep increasing volume at 0.045 , scare you to fullest .hahahhahah

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-17 11:40 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-17 11:43 | Report Abuse

DID YOU OBSERVE < MY LAST BRIEFING , 18000 lot FREE ZONE ticket , now you guy see it ....

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-17 11:46 | Report Abuse

TEST WATER TEMPERATURE , any time BIG STEP ONWARD .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-17 11:47 | Report Abuse

QUIET DONE < UMA ensure .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-17 11:50 | Report Abuse

SUSPECT , FEW GROUP is monitor the show , once attack , its power is break roof top for sure .

Kelvin Soh

273 posts

Posted by Kelvin Soh > 2017-03-17 12:08 | Report Abuse

you said the same thing for few months already dude.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-17 12:17 | Report Abuse

PATIENT , I confirm FISHING POOL is crowded .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-17 12:20 | Report Abuse

THE DELAY coz YOU wait for them , they wait for us , other like FIRE ON , only enter , all motive is monitor todays low volume , static in current .OK

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-17 12:27 | Report Abuse

SERIOUS observe the ASSEMBLY pattern right , all is focusing , I satisfy the outcome , wont be long , it will blast , I tell U alone BIG BROTHER kelvin soh .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-17 12:37 | Report Abuse

They won't practice the swallow off , provided , still got scare guy around , so still tolerance , until the accurate positioning .