SMTRACK BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMTRACK (0169)

0.015 - 0.02

28 people like this.

15,838 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 1 month ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-21 16:55 | Report Abuse

SVOLAR also not bad , kikiki

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-21 16:57 | Report Abuse

HOPEFULLY , tomorrow , my all 18000 lot at 0.045 queue , take away quickly , first offer , otherwise i changed mind , you sure feel sad , coz i am SHARK as well , fight you to fullest .KKKKKKKKi

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-21 17:12 | Report Abuse

i don't want rioting on behind , black ground people talk straight away , take or FIRE ON one day , please putting your sincerely, concern such matter , i don,t like delay , want , you take all , that,s all .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-21 17:13 | Report Abuse

Direct talk public .

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2017-03-21 17:27 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, price will shoot up after private placement.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-21 17:43 | Report Abuse

i just warning them , i see them also not enough to purchase mine , put it this way , hahahaha , with you around , MR EHL1964 , i not alone , not feel bore , THK YOU for the accompany .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-21 17:43 | Report Abuse

not enough (RM ) .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-21 17:46 | Report Abuse

I also believe on FINAL private placement , we can grasp benefit together , is fate we are taste the harvest food in the end .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-22 08:55 | Report Abuse

It used to be the calm before the storm. At the volume that is being traded it was a perfect move to create a panic selling situation , and the beauty is someone is picking it dirt cheap. Of course it is UMA , but this counter will be a classic case to study in business school. After the storm, wait for the Tsunami. In common parlance reverse psychology . Good luck folks .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-22 08:56 | Report Abuse

above dialog is the element , why our group joint the train , bulk in 2016 , accumulated until 20.8% all stage .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-22 08:58 | Report Abuse

HELL door is full house , reject all candidate , all fancy need go to heaven entrant , heard also crowded , short ward , but this destination is dreamland for so many people , kikikim

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-22 08:59 | Report Abuse

WE are power ranger .

Justa Doll

1,701 posts

Posted by Justa Doll > 2017-03-22 12:29 | Report Abuse

when is that PP expected to be

Ehl1964 Don't worry, price will shoot up after private placement.
21/03/2017 17:27

tklim

3,204 posts

Posted by tklim > 2017-03-22 12:39 | Report Abuse

Strong Downtrend......Good Luck......

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2017-03-22 14:11 | Report Abuse

Pls sell as many as you have, I'm waiting too long time at 0.035.

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2017-03-22 14:15 | Report Abuse

So cheap now. Any room to become cheaper?

Kelvin Soh

273 posts

Posted by Kelvin Soh > 2017-03-22 14:31 | Report Abuse

tklim

3,204 posts

Posted by tklim > 2017-03-22 15:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-22 21:55 | Report Abuse

Smartag will bring revolusion to Malaysia through RFID.
RFID hv ord been use worldwide in so many field.
http://www.rfid-blog.com/?paged=3&lang=zh

ABI预测:现代化RFID应用将在2017年前冲击45亿美元

RFID的传统用途是识别动物、人和汽车。ABI咨询公司预测,这些用途将在2012年到2017年间增长28亿美元。但是,ABI新的RFID市场追踪数据显示,现代化RFID应用将成倍增长,因此产生的年收入将在同样的时间内达到45亿美元。

业务主管John Devlin称:“尽管现在全球处于一种经济疲乏状态,那些能帮助节省开支、提供更多利润的方案和技术却将吸引更多的投资商。RFID的经营模式和使用案例现在正逐渐得到更广泛的理解。越来越多的实例证明它确实能带来实际的投资回报率。”

确保更高安全性的能力是另一个推动RFID在传统和新型应用领域发展的因素

Devlin补充道:“将会有越来越多的公司、政府和组织寻求这种技术,以追踪和鉴定财产、设备、物品和产品:从食品、药物到电子产品和汽车;从农场或制造商到消费和使用。同样,大型项目的安置和维修也尤为重要,如交通和公共设施等。预计未来将会有更多的RFID方案出现,为不同的领域提供审查追踪。”

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-22 21:58 | Report Abuse

RFID technology has the capability to both greatly enhance and protect the lives of consumers, and also revolutionize the way companies do business. As the most flexible auto-identification technology, RFID can be used to track and monitor the physical world automatically and with accuracy.

RFID can tell you what an object is, where it is, and even its condition, which is why it is integral to the development of the Internet of Things—a globally interconnected web of objects allowing the physical world itself to become an information system, automatically sensing what is happening, sharing related data, and responding.

RFID use is increasing rapidly with the capability to “tag” any item with an inexpensive communications chip and then read that tag with a reader. Endless applications range from supply chain management to asset tracking to authentication of frequently counterfeited pharmaceuticals. Applications are limited, in fact, only by the imagination of the user.
RFID Applications
Sample RFID applications RFID is used in high tech, retail, manufacturing, healthcare, entertainment, and more

RFID can help:

Automate inventory and asset-tracking in healthcare, manufacturing, retail, and business sectors
Identify the source of products, enabling intelligent recall of defective or dangerous items, such as tainted foods, defective toys, and expired or compromised medication
Prevent use of counterfeit products in the supply chain
Improve shopping experience for consumers, with fewer out-of-stock items and easier returns
Provide visibility into the supply chain, yielding a more efficient distribution channel and reduced business costs
Decrease business revenue lost to theft or inaccurate accounting of goods
Improve civilian security through better cargo monitoring at ports
Wirelessly lock, unlock and configure electronic devices
Enable access control of certain areas or devices

Whatever the application, RFID has the potential to increase efficiency of operations, improve asset visibility and traceability, decrease reliance on manual processes, reduce operations costs, and provide useful data for business analytics.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-22 22:01 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-22 22:09 | Report Abuse

REASON is SMTRACK is master RFID in region , GOOD LUCK TO ALL HOLDER .

14,983 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-22 22:15 | Report Abuse

After goreng smartag n made money chan kwong choy ran to australia long time ago....still chan kwong choy ah

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-23 07:11 | Report Abuse

Brother charles T , You are wrong , is the concept RFID , we trust , not chin kwong chai we bought it , simple logic , the system is too useful in todays all rank business trend , refer my briefing yesterday .BYE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-23 07:31 | Report Abuse

Subject to regional market's performance , another few cents up north is awaiting , beyond 0.065 might take a bit or until next positive announcement ! it will heading 0.35 or even higher in future for sure , coz managerial with expert team is work hard on it , current team is power ranger to make smtrack future RIDF in region , famous whole atmosphere .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-23 07:34 | Report Abuse

审查追踪 machine is MY focus , weapon to produce RM for us .KIKIKI

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-23 07:42 | Report Abuse

Please study the annual report start from 2011 - current annual , you will find out the potential is there , huge profit is awaiting you , some more current price is terrible bottom , brother all fancy here , where earth got such cheap chips , potential break roof top performance , if have , hurry up , grasp it , the train is silk road ensure , putting it this simple logic sense , sometime you see skull every way is a good signal for you to find the wealthy , coz the weak is gone , left the brave , challenge the huge profit alone .while god is too fair for those consistent , patient , tolerance , brave and USE BRAIN retailer , like us , too sweep the HUGE livelihood in life . USE brain to think , not use brain to think negative way , for me the positive energy is crowded until exploit stage .OK

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-23 07:51 | Report Abuse

Cheers brother all , all the best to you and remember that only those who had are patient & have holding power will win.....wait for the next report after the commencing of SMTRACK RFID business with wellspring , which diversify business to fast food , yogurt business and also food chain with large chain link with all latest famous brand new cool storage meat US specialist .

tklim

3,204 posts

Posted by tklim > 2017-03-23 07:57 | Report Abuse

Moving Averages:STRONG SELL

Technical Indicators:STRONG SELL

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-23 07:58 | Report Abuse

Bro fancy absolutely correct - why sell a counter at a loss when it will go up in price so high you must be draft or short of money or following a strategy that says sell when making a 5 % losses - lets keep focused on the end game - Thanks Bro all fancy for all your help support and info - if truth & genuine , you should run for president of USA !!!

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-23 08:00 | Report Abuse

YOUR Machine trace is previous , brother tklim , if your machine can trace current and future , i salute and respect , ok .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-23 08:05 |

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2017-03-23 08:06 | Report Abuse

up soon.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-23 08:47 | Report Abuse

Looking beyond the horizon , I confident the up trend , I am a research analyst since 30 years in bursa , graduate from UK .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-23 08:56 | Report Abuse

Hacker is confirm , disappear the road block at 0.045 , all finished swallow in second , BIG pile attack .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-23 09:52 | Report Abuse

11.00 am sharp , see the exploit .

j450n

450 posts

Posted by j450n > 2017-03-23 10:49 | Report Abuse

khatulistiwa... i thought you said you given up hope?

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2017-03-23 14:38 | Report Abuse

my analysis shows strong buy. Hahahahaha

14,983 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-23 14:52 | Report Abuse

Khatulistiwa's dream comes true?? All yr 1.8M kena telan at 0.045?

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2017-03-23 14:53 | Report Abuse

tklim n Kelvin Soh, now you know what is strong buy. Hahahahaha.....

14,983 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-23 14:54 | Report Abuse

Somebody impatient oredi...cant accumulate more at RM0.04 level

14,983 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-23 15:02 | Report Abuse

When they signed MOU with Wellspring last Aug it was ard RM0.10,since then it has been in downtrend and during Dec when they were suspended due to late submission of Annual Report (funny...) they pushed it to Rm0.025 and killed many panic sellers I think.

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2017-03-23 15:06 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..9 months ago, I said Pworth is hidden gem, nobody believed. Now I say smtrack is a hidden diamond. Let's see after 6 months. Hahahahaha

14,983 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-23 15:09 | Report Abuse

After 4 into 1 shares consolidation, total paid up capital will be 86.5 M, then PP of 26M shares (30%) at Rm0.15 and also ESOS of 30%. The whole structure of shareholdings will be changed.

Then RTO mari.

Next AGM got free yogurt?

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2017-03-23 15:10 | Report Abuse

I also said Mudajaya is a hidden gem when price dropped below 0.80.

14,983 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-23 15:13 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/#/?category=AL&sub_category=all&alphabetical=All&company=0169

During 2016, total of 63.5M shares were issued at RM0.10 under ESOS.

Suffering from a loss of 50% now if they are still holding

Ehl1964

980 posts

Posted by Ehl1964 > 2017-03-23 15:15 | Report Abuse

hidden gem means over 100% profit for me.

14,983 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-23 15:18 | Report Abuse

Dude, there r 2 uncertainties :

1) Is the RTO going to be successful?
2) What is the RTO like?

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-23 17:09 | Report Abuse

BYE , syndicate really hard nut , mine all dispose .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2017-03-23 17:09 | Report Abuse

I steering to VSOLAR onward .