XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

-0.01 (4.65%)

0.205 - 0.215

44 people like this.

48,924 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 week ago

Posted by sinkalanNo1 > 2020-09-30 11:05 | Report Abuse

im not confident, i know the bosses and their accounting firm

ngen88

21 posts

Posted by ngen88 > 2020-09-30 11:06 | Report Abuse

i suppose bosses are EC and gang

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2020-09-30 11:07 | Report Abuse

Hold is better, most of Hong Kong investor buy 12.5 won't drop below this, if some of them throw than Run is best choice.

apamcool

11 posts

Posted by apamcool > 2020-09-30 11:10 | Report Abuse

People advised me to be careful with this counter. Same operator as AT. It will hit you real hard before it goes up again. But I believe I can make some money. And I do profit quite a lot until greed comes. So I enter again without clear buy signal. Going for quick profit. Just that for this last round it keeps dropping. And today I finally decided to go out before it eats all my profit.
I hope it bounce back soon and you guys can get the profit you deserve. Just be careful. Hopefully it doesn't repeat what happened in late 2015. Price start to increase in Oct until it reach 70.5 cents on 20th of Nov. Then it drops real fast to 24.5 cents before slowly going into coma. It only wakes up this year.
Bye guys. Hard lesson for me. Maybe I should go for stocks with strong fundamentals next time

midzurll19

Posted by midzurll19 > 2020-09-30 11:10 | Report Abuse

If it closes at least at 15 sen, then there should be light at the end of the tunnel. Otherwise, it’s probably a good time to cut loss. 15.5 sen is the 61.8% Fibonacci retracement mark. If that can’t sustain, next stop should be 78.6% at 11 sen. Good luck, guys.

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-09-30 11:13 | Report Abuse

XOX ! XOX ! XOX ! pls pls pls go down 1 - 5 cts, i want to grap, i want to buy, i want to sapu pls drop more & pls make our dream come true, hopefully, 1 day drop 2 cts 5 days drop 10 cts lah then i can sapu 3 cts is good enough dont you think ? maybe can happen ! Nothing is impossible.

wees123

460 posts

Posted by wees123 > 2020-09-30 11:14 | Report Abuse

After today loan repayments resume, so retailer money goes back to bank, sharks alone can goreng till so again or not, retailer shud be less force after today, i think alot already selling their shares to pay bank loan, not only talking bout XOX, but the whole market force, so i think the whole market will be less power after today

Agjl

5,720 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-30 11:14 | Report Abuse

Tat day at 19 already asked to sell on rebound cos players are gettimg out. Today the diference is 6 sen.

Sometimes we have to be brave enough to admit and move on. Dun let our pride overtake the reality. At the end its our pocket that is hurting. Plans and dreams are good but reality is more important. All so called high tech venture just plans and offer no earnings visibility. Move to others and recoup your capital. Its still not too late. The group of aynducate already exited most penny stocks thats are all co related..

Move to atoxks that still offer growth that u can see ear inga in the next 2 years... meanhwgilw just my 2 sen humble opinion. Hope and pray that tiis will rebound to 39. All the best. Cheers!

Agjl

5,720 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-30 11:15 | Report Abuse

Dear comrades, go to sticks with just basic and straight fpreard business models that offer earnings visibilities....all beautiful plans and talks remain talks with lots of if and if...

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2020-09-30 11:16 | Report Abuse

sinkalanNo1, I also know the bosses, they don know me only ma.. everyone here know the boss. Many already came out here and said "trust me trust me", 9.9, 10.9, end of the month and etc. Now all those cybertrooper disappear. Doubt you will be doing the same later...

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2020-09-30 11:17 | Report Abuse

thank you apamcool. May the force be with you. Thanks for the wish.

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2020-09-30 11:18 | Report Abuse

lai lai pula thinkfirst say got Hong Kong investor pula. Where got hong kong/oversea investor go and buy the ACE market one. Just like you are not fucking buying the Nexion Pld Limit in GEM hongkong market. Stop spreading the fake news cybertrooper.

ngen88

21 posts

Posted by ngen88 > 2020-09-30 11:19 | Report Abuse

thinkfirst. please la. u newbie is it? HK investor show u that they buy at 0.125 only. they have been buying more below tat price using proxy accounts

apamcool

11 posts

Posted by apamcool > 2020-09-30 11:19 | Report Abuse

BTW smart money is leaving the counter. They started leaving quite sometime already. Yesterday and today is the worst. You can check with trading view. Use smart mcdx indicator. It's free
I saw the signal but I keep ignoring it because I'm banking on the potential impact of SIS @ 20 cents. Until today, when it almost eat all my profit. Life is fun. Thanks god, I can still laugh at my stupidity. No stress
Good luck guys. Trade what you see not what you want to see. That one is for me. Hahaha

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-09-30 11:21 | Report Abuse

pls dont rebound to 39 cts ! pls drop more & more i'm waiting to sapu as much as possible. XOX pls drop more today pray to close 0.12, next day close 10 cts, another day drop till 8 cts, then drop to 6 cts, again to 4 cts. pls drop more i want to buy ! i'm greedy to get a lower price ! pls pls

Agjl

5,720 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-30 11:24 | Report Abuse

Ngen88....i at at my 60s ans traded for years may b u can treat me as newbies..

All the sunducates will show u they bought cheap and that is the baits. And whem they got out they never told u. If u stil think the Hong kies bought cheap ans atill hang on then i am so aorry to hear that. Clearly u are not aware how syndicates work especially hong kies....anyway, i wish and oray i m wrong. They already out when all bilis rish to buy above 35 .

Cheers

kumapuma

111 posts

Posted by kumapuma > 2020-09-30 11:24 | Report Abuse

Hard lesson learnt from this counter. Always have a cutlost point, never live on hopes of rebound and end up losing your hard earned money, especially with stocks with poor fundamentals. Sometimes you win, sometimes you learn

ngen88

21 posts

Posted by ngen88 > 2020-09-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

bro. ppl looking at buying in now la. Not running away.

mdfadly

289 posts

Posted by mdfadly > 2020-09-30 11:27 | Report Abuse

Berapa ramai yang hilang banyak duit sebab xox ni. Kalau kat US kita boleh saman company sebab misleading information to investors

Posted by sinkalanNo1 > 2020-09-30 11:30 | Report Abuse

they dont know you, but they know me, thats the dif hahahahaha

Posted by sinkalanNo1 > 2020-09-30 11:31 | Report Abuse

ok la, why argue so much, takut just run away, hit the sell button

mkazrin

19 posts

Posted by mkazrin > 2020-09-30 11:31 | Report Abuse

what i know... the announcement is real. The deal is genuine. It's just that actual result is not calculated yet.

ngen88

21 posts

Posted by ngen88 > 2020-09-30 11:31 | Report Abuse

sinkalanNo1. Good. I like u.

Agjl

5,720 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-30 11:32 | Report Abuse

Ngen88...bro...i pray that u are right and i am wrong. Anyway i dun get anythg by saying so and i m am just concern. I have no special interest and i dun hope it to drop so that i can buy low. I was in before and i dun like what i see. May be i am wrong. Wish whoever is still holding make a fortune. All the best comrates . This is not a buy and sell comment. Cheers!

ngen88

21 posts

Posted by ngen88 > 2020-09-30 11:33 | Report Abuse

sinkalanNo1 very sensible person instead of all those technical bitches acting pro

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-09-30 11:34 | Report Abuse

Pls don't blame anybody ! pls don't argue! stay tune.... it will go down to 1- 6 cts, i'm waiting for you to sapu more-more lah, sure win one, Hopefully 1 day drop 2 cts definitely can hit my target ! CHEER

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2020-09-30 11:34 | Report Abuse

Agjl, you may just grow by age by not brain. From hell the data or source you see HK ppl buying. Grow up...

ngen88

21 posts

Posted by ngen88 > 2020-09-30 11:36 | Report Abuse

kevin pls dont be so brutal

B4b4

7,586 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2020-09-30 11:38 | Report Abuse

Xox is one of the few companies that is connected to Alibaba group. It is a great honour for XOX.

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2020-09-30 11:44 | Report Abuse

Arguing not going to push up the price or bring down the price, confidence hold if not sell.

kasrim

2,493 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-09-30 11:45 | Report Abuse

ramai kena game.. con stock lor..

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-09-30 11:45 | Report Abuse

Last day of September the whole market loses power

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-09-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

hv faith in xox..else dont add salt to the current wound

Posted by PositiveGreen > 2020-09-30 11:47 | Report Abuse

i see operator same strategy applied in MMAG. Bringing the price down by large quantity Q buy to give you false hope to collect while they sell to you. If you throw too much to them, they will remove support and let it go lower. If you think of earning 1sen, they block the sell quantity by nibbling their own sell Q bit by bit until 5pm. They trap you both ways irregardless you want to sell to make profit or want to collect cheap to earn profit. Whilst doing that, they are creating a soft landing.

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-09-30 11:57 | Report Abuse

so wht u suggest investor like us do ?

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-09-30 11:58 | Report Abuse

Do nothing lol

B4b4

7,586 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2020-09-30 12:12 | Report Abuse

As the selling dries up, the buying starts.

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-09-30 12:12 | Report Abuse

I repeat again, let the price going down 1 or 5 cts for sure price will go down to 1 - 5cts, if you don't believe pls refer to the daily prices moving mostly is down 1 to 2 cts ! Definitely can hit my target to 3 or 5ccts I will sapu kau-kau, I sell by bungalow House & my Mercedes-Benz S400 to buy more & more & wait the price hoot up 0.30 cts ke, 60cts ke or 1 then i can become multi millionaire lah

Posted by PositiveGreen > 2020-09-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

if invested small amount then don't bother and treat it as investment in BSN Premium Savings without lucky draw but stand a chance to win big in future.

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-09-30 12:22 | Report Abuse

Alibaba group ! Sure ? Fake news just make everyone SONG, nothing to do with this company. Every time give fake news but price everyday keeping drop 1 to 2 cts. Because this XOX is goreng counter , the name can be( XOX de genting) & the boss is goyang kaki to goreng stock up down like roller coastal. So be careful, don't get into trap ! I'm waiting 3 to 6cts dear ! Cheers

28,528 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-30 12:23 | Report Abuse

Dow futures fall 250 points after U.S. presidential debate

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-09-30 12:24 | Report Abuse

Very hard to ask all stop buying lol

Posted by lewersmith > 2020-09-30 12:26 | Report Abuse

if below 10 cts, I sell my lambo, sell my 10 acres land, sell my pavilion condo, sell my eco bungalow to all in

Diego2020

454 posts

Posted by Diego2020 > 2020-09-30 12:38 | Report Abuse

Last week for every month will see the market loses power... wait until 1st week of september...

Diego2020

454 posts

Posted by Diego2020 > 2020-09-30 12:39 | Report Abuse

i mean October. 1st week of October

Agjl

5,720 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-09-30 12:43 | Report Abuse

Kevin5059....thanks for your comments, i take it as compliments....its ok. I m not here to create hatred. If i offended any pls forgive me. I din gain anythg here and of course i shld just aign off...and dun waste this space. Its becos i was in before so i feel the closeness and care to share. But all is taken the wrong way...my apologybto u Kevin, u shld not listen to a low brain old man...agreed with u i brain may not have grown like my age...u are very right. Wish u all the best!!! Cheers. Sign off

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-09-30 12:48 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh ! Don't blame blame lah, sure the price go down 1-6cts, hoot kau e lah

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-09-30 13:05 | Report Abuse

The final day for sis, waiting for new beginning, new sailing?

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-09-30 13:07 | Report Abuse

XOX lowest 0.13, tmr will go abv 0.17

menort

1,006 posts

Posted by menort > 2020-09-30 13:09 | Report Abuse

Xox is a scam mlm counter. Dont waste time on this counter.