XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

+0.005 (2.38%)

0.21 - 0.22

44 people like this.

48,924 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 week ago

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 16:45 | Report Abuse

tunggu berita restoran oversea berkembang ke China atau luar negara Dan xox sokong dengan sistem nya :)

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 16:48 | Report Abuse

esok, ORs at 1sen Dan 1.5sen mungkin disapu bersih, fingers crossed

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 17:06 | Report Abuse

Boring to read old newspaper, feed latest news Mr cyber troopers

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2020-10-05 17:23 | Report Abuse

you really think XOX is big enough until alibaba interested r?? Alibaba acquired Lazada, and Grab because they need the ecosystem of e-com and grab eco-system. What XOX had that alibaba need so much? ru memang gila sampai tak masuk akal.

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2020-10-05 17:25 | Report Abuse

Lagi satu, ru ingat dia punya oversea very big r? kembang ke China pula, China F&B market you tau how big or not? Old town can go in because of their Coffee, Oldtown coffee which is very special to China ppl. Oversea got what? Chinese foods? Mooncake? China one is better leh. WTF give some masuk akal analysis.

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-10-05 17:32 | Report Abuse

Anyone know XOX is same group player/syndicate/operator with Anzo, At, Fintec, Focus, XDL, Oversea, GPA ....etc. Anzo caonter previously a lot of news to announce, but now the GAME is over & all fake news is close, the price is drop, lastly the syndicate earn huge money, dont you think XOX will follow on the rumors news? any comment?

Pls refer to the below announcement said no material development !!!!

Description ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD ("ANZO" or "THE COMPANY")
MONTHLY ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE STATUS OF PLAN TO REGULARISE THE FINANCIAL CONDITION OF THE COMPANY PURSUANT TO PARAGRAPH 8.03A OF THE BURSA MALAYSIA SECURITIES BERHAD MAIN MARKET LISTING REQUIREMENTS ("MMLR")

We refer to our first announcement dated 11 October 2019 and subsequent anouncements dated 25 October 2019, 1 November 2019, 2 December 2019, 2 January
2020, 6 January 2020, 3 February 2020, 2 March 2020,1 April 2020, 2 April 2020, 4 May 2020, 1 June 2020, 1 July 2020, 3 August 2020 and 1 September 2020.

In compliance with the Company's obligations under the MMLR, the Board of Directors of Anzo wishes to inform that there is no material development on the status as
previously announced.

Agjl

5,720 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-05 17:41 | Report Abuse

Limit_up_soon...hey bro...ignore this GOOD123...he is a scam and con. He did that in few forums guving fake news and painting rosy pictures when the goreng is at the tail end. The most recent one was at green packet...

He kep asking people hold hold dun sell and keep copy and paste old news for pages...everyday keep repeating the wamenold positive goreng news...

When the price die down he will disapear. Ans he is very thick skin type no matter what u said or conplain he will keep going on... what a joke...if u belive him, u must make sure u are a cat, have 9 lives...hahahahaha. Cheers bro good123...

Posted by Loh Ken Nei > 2020-10-05 17:43 | Report Abuse

xox buy macpie shares....also dont want sbb own shares.

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 17:59 | Report Abuse

Good info Agjl, thanks for your update

midzurll19

Posted by midzurll19 > 2020-10-05 18:02 | Report Abuse

11-11.5 sen would be the support, and if it holds well, the retracement should be over already and the next direction would be upwards. If it is broken then next stop is 8.5-9 sen which is the 88.6% Fib level. Good luck to all, both bulls and bears.

alphie

56 posts

Posted by alphie > 2020-10-05 18:10 | Report Abuse

Agjl good job
I think these people are hired writers, trying to trap newbies.

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-10-05 18:22 | Report Abuse

Target price 0.6555555 good luck

B4b4

7,586 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2020-10-05 18:47 | Report Abuse

Xox bought 20,000,000 shares in MACPIE today

Agjl

5,720 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-05 19:09 | Report Abuse

Effemdi...alphie...bro..no woriies. We r here to help each other to make some pocket monies and not to mislead anyone. When its good we said so buy when things are not right we just have to move on..

Those cyber troopers are here to bluff and make monies for their master..

This Good123 goes by a few names. One of it is victoryong...and there is another few...he is like wat the cantonwsw say” lie god cheat ghost” hahaha.

He will always copy the old anoucements ans keep making u beleive those good news were from yesterday and keep on hoping.

Ans he will say since u hold at such high price no point sell and rugi now. Better hold and wait forbthe good news. This was what happened in Green Packet when Kendal sold their stake he told many not to sell cos kendal’s stake will be taken by tencent.....hahahaha i never belive him anyway. And if one aols at that tome was 76 sen but he asked people dun sell and subsequently it drop to 50 sen. When people asked his opinion...he just keep quiet and disapear and never surface again but in and off ise other name to cooy and paste the old news...and at times copy the price movements and colume for the past few months to make u think that he is really doing his homework and make u belive...hahahahah..

Victor or victor, alias good123.....hope u go back to green packet forum..many will be happy to wait for u...hahahah what a clown

gogogogo

964 posts

Posted by gogogogo > 2020-10-05 19:22 | Report Abuse

人走茶凉

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-10-05 19:31 | Report Abuse

Pls read properly , XOX after 5 years , rm5.88
Dont worry , keep it now , 2025, XOX rm5.88

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-10-05 19:32 | Report Abuse

I hv bought XOX
0.01 100000 lots
0.39 300000 lots
0.11 30000000 lots

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-10-05 19:34 |

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 19:51 | Report Abuse

XOX: In pact to deploy cybersecurity solutions with Hong Kong-based Nexion . XOX has signed an agreement with Nexion to explore a deployment of next generation cyber security systems in Malaysia. Nexion, listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange's Gem Board, is a cyber security software company, handling various aspects of cyber security including anti malware, anti-phishing and data protection. (Business Times)

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-10-05 20:12 | Report Abuse

Wow, good la ...
Collaboration with so many over sea companies....ants and now Nexion.....

Good123 XOX: In pact to deploy cybersecurity solutions with Hong Kong-based Nexion . XOX has signed an agreement with Nexion to explore a deployment of next generation cyber security systems in Malaysia. Nexion, listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange's Gem Board, is a cyber security software company, handling various aspects of cyber security including anti malware, anti-phishing and data protection. (Business Times)
05/10/2020 7:51 PM

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2020-10-05 20:13 | Report Abuse

my best friend want to scam people again. Please stay away ya...

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-05 20:26 | Report Abuse

XOX news is always 'Exploring' possibilities....When will they find anything ?

Agjl

5,720 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-05 20:34 | Report Abuse

Full of words and dreams but nothing abt earnings....yes future earnings:)) hahaha

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 20:35 | Report Abuse

Agjl, please help the ignorance, they are not aware. For those bgt above 25 cts and kept it will be great looser eventually.

PakMuda

1,077 posts

Posted by PakMuda > 2020-10-05 20:37 | Report Abuse

TA looking bad, next support is 0.07. Best cash out now US Election more bad news. XOX will always being XOX. Haha.. explore endless possibilities

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-05 20:41 | Report Abuse

I sell it today, loss rm500k, something not right, MACPIE business not align with XOX,

EDDY CHAI, sorry ! i am not invest in XOX.

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 20:44 | Report Abuse

Sorry to hear many losses. What about esos sold out for employees and maybe loan from private investment company?

PakMuda

1,077 posts

Posted by PakMuda > 2020-10-05 20:49 | Report Abuse

Wow hardcore supporter @8899 also sold and cabut?? Looks like very bad.

PakMuda

1,077 posts

Posted by PakMuda > 2020-10-05 20:50 | Report Abuse

Wondering why those staff exercised SIS at 0.20 when market is 0.11. what is the game behind?

Agjl

5,720 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-10-05 20:53 | Report Abuse

Effendy....in fact i feel sad seeing some still hard core believers and always struggle if i shld voice out fearing that my good intention will be taken the other way.

This was exactly happened last week when it rebound suddenly to 0.19 and i sounded alarm and suggest to sell on rebound and switch to glove. In fact i specially mentioned i have no interest and not to talk it down so i can buy cheap which i have no intention. Instead of getting at least a neutral respond i was being scolded and even insulted with names....feel sad and just leave it with a smile ....

Sometime we need to make a choice and move on. We must know what type of stock we are in. If it is a goreng stock then we go with the momentum and profit from it. When the muzic stop we just have to accept it and move on....thats the rules of the game...

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-10-05 20:59 | Report Abuse

tq for those who hv left ..also leave us w good reminders..those who still believe in xox..shall hold on..

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 21:22 | Report Abuse

You have given a good guidance foc agjl, we need someone like you to guide the blind. As it is, the blind leading the blind to nowhere. It's a fact, selling all it's total loss. Left to few hardcore individuals to judge.

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2020-10-05 21:44 | Report Abuse

Good123, you ppl do all this thing for your boss, not scare next time your kid no asshole? The bad karma will wait for you ppl.

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2020-10-05 21:59 | Report Abuse

GOOD123...he is a scam and con. He did that in few forums guving fake news and painting rosy pictures when the goreng is at the tail end. The most recent one was at green packet...

He kep asking people hold hold dun sell and keep copy and paste old news for pages...everyday keep repeating the wamenold positive goreng news...

When the price die down he will disapear. Ans he is very thick skin type no matter what u said or conplain he will keep going on...

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-10-05 22:00 | Report Abuse

Burs

Posted by limit_up_soon > 2020-10-05 22:00 | Report Abuse

I will do this onward whenever I see Good123 posting or any cybertroper posting.

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-10-05 22:01 |

Effendy Tay

1,125 posts

Posted by Effendy Tay > 2020-10-05 22:03 | Report Abuse

Sighing helplessly

PakMuda

1,077 posts

Posted by PakMuda > 2020-10-05 22:08 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow should go down testing 0.11?

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-10-05 22:35 | Report Abuse

Limit up go eat shit

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 22:51 | Report Abuse

ok u guys wanted limit down for your revenge , may your wish be fulfilled asap :)

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 22:53 | Report Abuse

unlikely to drop further, expecting more good news or a positive quarter to be released next month

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 22:59 | Report Abuse

more n more news like this one. u sell, others will buy :) XOX wants to secure partnership with a Chinese telco for 5G deployment via VC firm
BY ALEXANDER WONG 11:00 AM, 28 JULY

Good123

25,315 posts

Posted by Good123 > 2020-10-05 23:15 | Report Abuse

possible for xox to team up with others for digital banking license? :) XOX to provide RM1bil micro-financing to individuals, small businesses
16 Jul 2020 · KUALA LUMPUR: XOX Bhd, which holds an e-wallet licence ... by populating its eWallet for usage in XOX Digital Marketplace.
Imagewww.thestar.com.my › 2020/09/10
Bank Negara adopts balanced approach for digital banks | The Star
10 Sep 2020 · "During the foundational phase, licensed digital banks will be subjected to a more simplified regulatory requirement relating to capital ...

PakMuda

1,077 posts

Posted by PakMuda > 2020-10-05 23:18 | Report Abuse

Digital Banking? Wow.. sure or not?

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-10-05 23:33 | Report Abuse

I can’t the digital banking news in the star la.......only Covid and cicak news.......hahahaha....

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2020-10-05 23:35 | Report Abuse

Got meh? Covid19 have lah

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-10-05 23:37 | Report Abuse

So, tomorrow limit down 7sen.....this I3 counter manyak tipu orang

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-10-05 23:43 | Report Abuse

XOX future rm5.80, hold for 7 years, 2027, XOX 5 80
I bought 0.11 @ 1000000000000 lots
0 03@ 100000000000 lots