XOX BHD

KLSE (MYR): XOX (0165)

+0.005 (2.38%)

0.21 - 0.22

44 people like this.

48,924 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 1 week ago

damnguy

139 posts

Posted by damnguy > 2020-10-16 17:45 | Report Abuse

dream to fly??? one day i think will drop bak to 5 sen

hxgn

478 posts

Posted by hxgn > 2020-10-16 17:59 | Report Abuse

Same building chit chat like "Hey I buy your share later you buy mine deal?

hxgn

478 posts

Posted by hxgn > 2020-10-16 18:00 | Report Abuse

Changes in Sub. S-hldr's Int (Section 138 of CA 2016)
XOX BHD

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder
Name KEY ALLIANCE GROUP BERHAD
Address Lot 18.2, 18th Floor,
Menara Lien Hoe,
No. 8 Persiaran Tropicana
Petaling Jaya
47410 Selangor
Malaysia.
Company No. 200301007533 (609953-K)
Nationality/Country of incorporation Malaysia
Descriptions (Class) Ordinary Shares
Details of changes
No Date of change
No of securities
Type of Transaction Nature of Interest
1 14 Oct 2020
Acquired Direct Interest
Name of registered holder KEY ALLIANCE GROUP BERHAD
Address of registered holder Lot 18.2, 18th Floor, Menara Lien Hoe, No. 8 Persiaran Tropicana, 47410 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Description of "Others" Type of Transaction

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred Acquisition of shares from open market
Nature of interest Direct Interest
Direct (units) 377,900,000
Direct (%) 12.31
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 0
Total no of securities after change 377,900,000
Date of notice 16 Oct 2020
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 16 Oct 2020

StevenSOS

52 posts

Posted by StevenSOS > 2020-10-16 18:02 | Report Abuse

Kgroup XOX everyone know la
both r same scam counters which r controlled by same grp of sharks
they really think tht other trader r stupid af

Newbrawler

212 posts

Posted by Newbrawler > 2020-10-16 18:13 | Report Abuse

Too many people hurt by xox, this group of people start to develop so call "xox syndrome". This should be mark in history beside covid-19.

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-10-16 18:15 | Report Abuse

Greedy retailer. When XOX up alot dun want sell, seek for even higher TP. This company fundamentally laosai. Got earn must run lo

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2020-10-16 18:16 | Report Abuse

The funny thing is that Eddie Taiko shared in his instagram "XOX Dun say I bojio" . What a joke

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-10-16 18:33 | Report Abuse

Ha !!! I tell you all, this counter is not a sincere counter AND NOT A TRUSTED COUNTER, it is a manipulated counter ! Pls don't fall into the trap! WARNING AGAIN !!!! so you can see News come out again & again & the Volume again & again ????? Wtf ! something the purpose behid the purpose .....pls be careful...trade at your own RISK.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-16 19:47 | Report Abuse

go and joint DATAPRP , it is going to rocket up. XOX retired already, no mood to move.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-16 19:55 | Report Abuse

2 months already, XOX have not started micro financing business yet, all just talk only , no action, how do you expect people to invest.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-16 19:59 | Report Abuse

I wonder XOX have expertise to run digital business, all only know to goreng stock market only.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-16 20:49 | Report Abuse

The problems with FINTECH GROUP is that their capital are SMALL but want to do too many types of big business, end up with digging one hole to fill another hole, it will end up totally collapse.

PakMuda

1,077 posts

Posted by PakMuda > 2020-10-16 21:19 | Report Abuse

@8898 you still holding any XOX share?

midzurll19

Posted by midzurll19 > 2020-10-16 21:32 | Report Abuse

Of course traders should know that any stock, even the so called glove stocks, can be manipulated to one degree or another, and it's not just XOX. It's really not rocket science. Though I don't reject the possibility that XOX may be more manipulated than many others, I believe money can still be made out of it. Look at all the counters you're calling scam, and ask yourselves, in how many of them can you see acquisition of shares in huge amount in the past few months? So far I can only see Kgroup buying 30M units today other than the subscription of 200M+ from two months ago, XOX buying Macpie and Nexion, Eddie buying more and more of XOX, and that's it. Why do we see their shares change hands in bulk if only scam is brewing, and why is the same thing not happening in all the other companies mentioned in the special report? Only time will tell, and some of us are happy enough to wait and see. I admit that this could be a huge waste of time, but to each their own strategy. If you guys think this is a scam counter, why don't you lodge a report with SC? All of you should do it, and perhaps they will take your complaint more seriously if more people are making the same complaint.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-16 21:33 | Report Abuse

pakmuda........... cut loss already!

Posted by Mr Chai Wan Sex > 2020-10-17 00:24 | Report Abuse

XOX + DGB + AT + Fintech + Overseas + M3Tech + AIM + Mcpie = ANT Group

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-10-17 00:55 | Report Abuse

Do you remember the scariest experience at that time? I think there will be some people who have experienced it! The stock is called Harvest Court Industries Berhad, and its name has now been changed to <Anzo Holdings Berhad>. Will it be a group of alleged traders? Does this make people think that history will repeat again? It's so scary. I think you will know in your heart.

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2020-10-17 01:21 | Report Abuse

Eddie is useless sohai la.

Teh Diven

4,160 posts

Posted by Teh Diven > 2020-10-17 08:14 | Report Abuse

Buy luster more genuine

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2020-10-17 08:14 | Report Abuse

I lost my underwear playing XOX. I taste the medicine before. Very bitter to swallow. It rise slowly then rise very fast...making everyone happy and chase like you are invincible...then it will go down very fast like a roller coaster and you have problem cutting lost...so you buy to average...and it will slowly suck all your funds dry....until no underwear left. Look at the pattern yourself. Who still play averaging ? Be careful all your funds will be dry..it gives you some hope when it rise....a bit...and then just when you want to take profit, it goes down again...like playing fishing...you pull a bit let go a bit pull a bit and let the fish gets into the hook.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2020-10-17 08:26 | Report Abuse

XOX too sneaky, not a company that do business in sincere. Everyday goreng only instead of focusing in the development of company.

Posted by Huttkaohui > 2020-10-17 08:30 | Report Abuse

@Buy1sell2, u are absolutely right, it happen to me but I decide to cut lost, hopefully all traders here understand, we try to help u guys don't get scam, we came back XOX here comment so others not fall to this trap

porklamb

102 posts

Posted by porklamb > 2020-10-17 09:54 | Report Abuse

Holding at 39th floor someone pls save me

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-10-17 09:55 | Report Abuse

I will throw the so-called <toilet paper> into the toilet bowl & flush the water into the shitt or throw into rubbish Tank. No eye see ! (if no moving up)! No one can trust any more, hopeless and uselessness.

Pls refer to the Diagram in below link: ANZO is inside !!

https://assets.theedgemarkets.com/pictures/SR_2_TEM1337_theedgemarkets.jpg

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2020-10-17 11:13 | Report Abuse

Scam counter. Avoid at all cost. Look at that face of cwc... Macam sohai. Where know how to do biz one. Scam ppl he pannai la

Posted by foongkitmun > 2020-10-17 11:51 | Report Abuse

xox still zzzzz ka??? where is good news????? better put in fd than buying this counter...

sg999

1,798 posts

Posted by sg999 > 2020-10-17 12:32 | Report Abuse

MONEY GAME counter.

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-10-17 13:09 | Report Abuse

After Luster limit up.
The next trend XOX, EG, CIMB, Solution monday limit up

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-17 13:10 | Report Abuse

EDDY CHAI like to have too many companies, non of them doing well ,if i am him, i will just focus at XOX business only. ( like hartalega boss , they are very successful ) ONLY QUANTITY BUT NO VALUE.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-17 13:15 | Report Abuse

I wonder EDDY CHAI have any knowledge running technology companies. brick and motar companies may be.

bri4n_Loo

328 posts

Posted by bri4n_Loo > 2020-10-17 16:25 | Report Abuse

That CWC TALK COCK NO1 LA!! Telling everyone will limit up including relatives and LCW. USELESS fellow...

dex

493 posts

Posted by dex > 2020-10-17 21:06 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors of KAG wishes to announce that the Company has on 14 October 2020 acquired 30,000,000 ordinary shares of XOX Berhad (“XOX”) at RM0.12 per share (“XOX Shares”) for a total cash consideration of RM3,600,000 (“Consideration”) (“Investment”) from open market.
KGROUP bought XOX share

dex

493 posts

Posted by dex > 2020-10-17 21:10 | Report Abuse

what are u waiting for?? get ur black ass on the boat as soon as possible! hahaha

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-17 21:42 | Report Abuse

If XOX future is so bright , EDDY CHAI won't spend his million buying AIM and OVERSEAS recently............it could be china mobile not interested in XOX!..........shareholders have to wait for long time.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2020-10-17 21:48 | Report Abuse

KGROUP will continue to support XOX until their right issue over.

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2020-10-17 22:02 | Report Abuse

8899EL8899 EDDY CHAI like to have too many companies, non of them doing well ,if i am him, i will just focus at XOX business only. ( like hartalega boss , they are very successful ) ONLY QUANTITY BUT NO VALUE

EDDY CHAI made money from share goreng ma !!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by David Coperfield > 2020-10-18 00:11 | Report Abuse

You can see very obviously all this group of company link together, play the money games u buy me & I buy you, u help me I help you, u play me I play you, you eat me I eat you, you love me I love you, you f..ck me I fu..k you........i think you all will understand what I means ....it work as a networking almost like a Direct selling network company...all play around to trap you go in..therefore I said it must be a purpose behind the purpose....very DANGEROUS !!

hxgn

478 posts

Posted by hxgn > 2020-10-18 02:58 | Report Abuse

No la monday till friday limit up

hxgn

478 posts

Posted by hxgn > 2020-10-18 03:00 | Report Abuse

From 0.395 to 0.115, what else you want? Antgroup such a good catalyst. Hanging retailers at high floor.

hxgn

478 posts

Posted by hxgn > 2020-10-18 03:02 | Report Abuse

Now Antgroup ipo seem delay. Those at presedential suite still hoping antgroup ipo will release them freely. Xox still xox

jungleboy

1,042 posts

Posted by jungleboy > 2020-10-18 08:21 | Report Abuse

ant ipo...delayed?...sooo?...not cancel correct?... alibaba will surely even if slowly or delay..will push it thro..

Jack Mak

665 posts

Posted by Jack Mak > 2020-10-18 09:43 | Report Abuse

XOX use Celcom line... if celcom still not upgrade to 5G so XOX also same cannot use 5G line.. mean it count on Celcom to upgrade...

B4b4

7,586 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2020-10-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

XOX has Internet services in many countries like China. 5G services can be useful in these countries and for future expansion.

sam8888

30 posts

Posted by sam8888 > 2020-10-18 11:54 | Report Abuse

B4b4, internet services in other countries are roaming services, the infrastructure does not belong to xox, same like in MY, the lease Celcom’s infra.
Other countries, it is just agreement,
5G in other countries (if any) does not have any effect to XOX, because it is not theirs.

hxgn

478 posts

Posted by hxgn > 2020-10-18 13:19 | Report Abuse

XOX gogogo rm1 hahahaha

hxgn

478 posts

Posted by hxgn > 2020-10-18 13:22 | Report Abuse

Executive suite member. Maybe at 0.30

hxgn

478 posts

Posted by hxgn > 2020-10-18 13:22 | Report Abuse

Relax monday limit up

jlex11

536 posts

Posted by jlex11 > 2020-10-18 15:43 | Report Abuse

hxgn, cam you figure out why the shares drops from 39.5 cts till 11.5cts. If you can't I suggest that you better keep your $ in FD rather than to invest following the herds instinct,,,,,,

I will shares my view on this counter when the time is right ..... Guys , meanwhile u guys figure it out....

ming

2,079 posts

Posted by ming > 2020-10-18 15:47 | Report Abuse

Kesian still many in dream lagi...

Carefully

121 posts

Posted by Carefully > 2020-10-18 16:02 | Report Abuse

No one trusted in XOX anymore.