EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 1 day ago

Posted by caveatemptor2050 > 2017-05-18 16:10 | Report Abuse

i just wonder what uncle Koon is doing now..... he purchased a lot recently and the price
is below his purchase price, although some collected earlier. He has to pay his margin
and if results poor the price will sink further. Any comments?

kee262

27 posts

Posted by kee262 > 2017-05-18 16:19 | Report Abuse

Icon888
I was very lucky cos I bought when u did but I blissfully held until price went up .(not knowing you sold) Whew ... close shave . Maybe you could blog up immmediatly when u find something not right. I know I don't have the right to ask that . But would most certainly appreciate it. As I'm sure do others.
I made tons from your ekovest -we call early this year . Have you to thank for.

Posted by myportfolio > 2017-05-18 17:45 | Report Abuse

CEO cant be trusted - so stay AWAY

You'll lose more than you gain...

Posted by caveatemptor2050 > 2017-05-18 17:45 | Report Abuse

Executive Director and Group Managing Director Tan Sri AK Nathan pointed out that India will continue to be the focus of China's construction, as the country continues to promote construction as part of the rapid economic growth.

"We are constantly building ourselves as a niche steel contractor for highly complex landmark projects." the EDGE

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2017-05-18 18:07 | Report Abuse

If CEO invited u for a dinner and sell u a good story u better beware.

nice1

819 posts

Posted by nice1 > 2017-05-18 20:32 | Report Abuse

Whatever a ceo said give a good 40% discount

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2017-05-18 21:26 | Report Abuse

Very Solid lah SENDAI....didnt drop much last 2days

Posted by Sharewanderer > 2017-05-19 00:27 | Report Abuse

Support what @Harold Huong said, lets carrying out a small experiment. The Group's share price could be influenced by the oil price due to Sendai's participation on O&G Offshore market. So, we will compare the coming quarter result with the 1st quarter result in 2015 as the oil price level in the previous quarter in 2017 is similar to the period that I aforementioned. So, in that preceding year corresponding quarter, the Group make around RM 403 million of revenue and RM 19.40 million of net profit, which equivalent to 2.51 sen per quarter. Therefore, Barring any unforeseen condition like impairment loss or delay on proceeding of big projects, the Group should able to make at least 2.506 sen(after inclusion of dilution of share base) in this quarter. And while we look back to the forecasted revenue of RM 450 million made by the public bloggers (no offended), it is much more higher than the comparing quarter. If the Group able to reach a total revenue of RM 500 million per quarter in order to achieve its objective to secure RM 2 billion of sales in 2017, with an internal rate of return of 8% (should be the lowest), the Group will able to make an extra RM 6.27 million of earnings (after deduction from tax) and acheive RM 25.67 million of net profit. Besides, Since Mr Fong Sil Ling & Mr Koon Kew Yin have placed part of their funds on this counter, it implied that they might have strong confidence on the improvement of this stock, hence I deem we should place more sanguine sentiment on this stock even without purchasing its company share. I do not consider myself as a great investor yet but I still keep on learning. I am just giving comment to the current and future shareholders of this company but I am not holding any EVERSENDAI's share for the current period. Coming quarter result should be announced by 25th May 2017 and Good Luck! Hope everything go as scheduled.

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2017-05-19 06:40 | Report Abuse

I am not SENDAI share holder
Just plan to buy if price match

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-05-19 08:16 | Report Abuse

I buy Sendai becos I bet Sendai will announce satisfactory results. Just like I bot Vis last 2 days bet on it will have some action these few days. Also waiting to enter Lbalum bet on it will announce best ever results next month.

Posted by caveatemptor2050 > 2017-05-19 09:28 | Report Abuse

I dont know why these two were posted in another share blog....

Blog: (Icon) Sam Engineering (3) - Excellent Results. All Divisions Doing Well
May 19, 2017 02:36 AM | Report Abuse

Tan Sri Nathan holds 70% of Sendai...He has to be a miracle worker to built up the Sendai empire in 15 countries , 15,000 staff. ...involved in practically iconic project in Asia. (outside East Asia)..He is very hard working, and right now, very bullish about its prospects.

KYY is right to target Sendai

Blog: (Icon) Sam Engineering (3) - Excellent Results. All Divisions Doing Well
May 19, 2017 02:28 AM | Report Abuse

Sendai is too early to tell. It has been bleeding since listing ...but one never know for sure.

if Sendai continue to fail it will go bankrupt, so tp should not be 50 sen but zero.

But I am a buyer right now....certainly better than recent highs. and indeed Sendai is a huge company, very successful and the upside can be tremendous if a turnaround succeeds.

A good investor bets based on his own homework....
none of the members of i3 who criticise KYY understand the mind of a maverick investor.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-05-19 09:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by Bigbull99 > May 18, 2017 07:44 PM | Report Abuse

kyy nv even dump a single Sen u guys all ran away

HAHAHAHA.... maybe Uncle KYY dumping slowly and he forgot to make announcement to SC because he is old and has dementia mah.

Remember LATITUD?

Remember VS?

Even if he didn't dump JAKS and Sendai, how long can he withstand the continuous bleeding?

He will end up in ICU pretty soon.

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-05-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

Oldman sickmanny....

Yesterday u said failed to buy at 085 is it?

Today got lorry loads for sale at 084.

Did u buy?

hahahahaha

huat888

514 posts

Posted by huat888 > 2017-05-19 09:37 | Report Abuse

Both Cold Eye and KYY have invested in this. Shouldn't be that bad.

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2017-05-19 09:38 | Report Abuse

He only will buy if his master kyy told him he going to push up kakaka

Posted by huikamcheong > 2017-05-19 10:26 | Report Abuse

Plan to buy at 0.820 bcos after reading the comments that Cold Eye and KYY choose the right share

Posted by Sharewanderer > 2017-05-19 10:43 | Report Abuse

Drop or Big Rebound will be determined while the quarter result announced.

Posted by huikamcheong > 2017-05-19 10:57 | Report Abuse

These counter is like Gadang 9261 after the quarter result announced on Nov 2016 the price drop to O.885. Look at Gadang today is 1.30.

Adam Adam

50 posts

Posted by Adam Adam > 2017-05-19 11:19 | Report Abuse

apa bising2....nk beli belilah....xnak beli jgn beli.....keputusan di tgn sendiri...duit sendiri2.....rugi /untung tanggung sendiri.....

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-05-19 11:31 | Report Abuse

Good results ahead.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-05-19 11:42 | Report Abuse

I want to see got third time lucky in this counter or not...

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-05-19 11:45 | Report Abuse

I think Icon and the gang are rush to buy now.

stncws

10,610 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-05-19 11:51 | Report Abuse

Beary, didnt buy 84c, bot at 88c NOW!

stncws

10,610 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-05-19 11:52 | Report Abuse

Beary , u are selling 84c??

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-05-19 12:02 | Report Abuse

I sold all at 095

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-05-19 12:05 | Report Abuse

I bought previously at 075.

Will enter again if it drops back to 075

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-05-19 12:14 | Report Abuse

I'm not hi hand as you. I sold all at 0.845. And buy back at 0.85/0.855. See how it going...

Predator

11 posts

Posted by Predator > 2017-05-19 14:44 | Report Abuse

Sendai is running on F1 racing mode

coecoe

150 posts

Posted by coecoe > 2017-05-19 14:46 | Report Abuse

0.93 already! Bottom has been hit, shorters and negativists are out now. Reward for the positivos yeah

coecoe

150 posts

Posted by coecoe > 2017-05-19 15:01 | Report Abuse

Kyy angry? Did he also step into Jaks today (also up steeply)?

stncws

10,610 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-05-19 15:06 | Report Abuse

RM1 today, KYY back from korea !!

scottybang

310 posts

Posted by scottybang > 2017-05-19 15:20 | Report Abuse

i heard from my fren target is around 1.1

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-05-19 15:22 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha Uncle KYY half dead already.

U poke him a little, no reaction at all.

U poke him hard hard, he will react a little bit.

stncws

10,610 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-05-19 16:03 | Report Abuse

Please refrain from critisicing old people half dead, your parent also old people!

stncws

10,610 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-05-19 16:04 | Report Abuse

at least he got give 30m donation

john doe

749 posts

Posted by john doe > 2017-05-19 16:06 | Report Abuse

Feel pity for the retail investors who got scared and sell cheap... They never learn the lesson even after few episodes. lol

Posted by shunfeng2032 > 2017-05-19 16:07 | Report Abuse

bandar malaysia....

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-19 16:09 | Report Abuse

kyy is back is it? so many days recovering or went for holiday?

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-05-19 16:09 | Report Abuse

OKOK not half dead but almost dead.

stncws

10,610 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-05-19 16:23 | Report Abuse

you will be cursing your father also

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-05-19 16:26 | Report Abuse

OKOK as you wish

Posted by Forwardmind > 2017-05-19 17:42 | Report Abuse

This is early get hari raya bonus .....

Posted by MoneyFace88 > 2017-05-19 18:26 | Report Abuse

Go up so much in 1 day

CUTLOSS

250 posts

Posted by CUTLOSS > 2017-05-19 22:12 | Report Abuse

Why ks55 missing today?

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-05-19 23:01 | Report Abuse

Next week, show time.

moneykj

6,141 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-05-20 09:55 | Report Abuse

CUTLOSS Why ks55 missing today?

Ans: All the naysayers may be hide behind n laugh. Smart like Icon I guess he may quietly buy into this counter yesterday. The 2 articles which set tp 0.45 n 0.29 are written by syndicates who wish to buy at low. Tp 0.45 n 0.29....haha, laugh die me lor. Even lousy counter like Data prep much higher than that.

Harold Huong

1,036 posts

Posted by Harold Huong > 2017-05-20 11:48 | Report Abuse

Blessing weekend for SENDAI holder...Steel stock also up alot Friday

stncws

10,610 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-05-20 17:49 | Report Abuse

RM1 definitely monday!

cstrader

937 posts

Posted by cstrader > 2017-05-20 19:25 | Report Abuse

Once uncle KYY touch - stocks minimum go 1.80

Posted by Chong Chin Meow > 2017-05-20 21:25 | Report Abuse

I checked the participant's selection record , which I have earlier downloaded . I noticed that , many participants in the recent 2017 stock pick competition, hold Sendai (5205 )shares. I bought some in late February 2017 @ 65 Sen. Last few weeks, I bought some @98 & 87 Sen. Will acquire more in next few days.