EVERSENDAI CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SENDAI (5205)

-0.035 (6.25%)

0.525 - 0.575

12 people like this.

13,057 comment(s). Last comment by kangcs 1 day ago

BigPro

688 posts

Posted by BigPro > 2017-04-25 17:50 | Report Abuse

Nice closing and will continue moving up and up....

joyceln

38 posts

Posted by joyceln > 2017-04-25 18:26 | Report Abuse

Keep it up Sendai.

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2017-04-26 16:29 | Report Abuse

.87 !!

Posted by carmen2062 > 2017-04-26 16:38 | Report Abuse

YES

Posted by carmen2062 > 2017-04-26 16:38 | Report Abuse

scottybang

310 posts

Posted by scottybang > 2017-04-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

0.91 or above might come

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2017-04-26 16:47 | Report Abuse

Possible back to 1.0?

angkor

451 posts

Posted by angkor > 2017-04-26 17:11 | Report Abuse

new tp 1.00

BigPro

688 posts

Posted by BigPro > 2017-04-26 17:35 | Report Abuse

Again very nice closing and will continue moving up and up.... TP higher than RM1.00

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2017-04-26 19:50 | Report Abuse

Apa hsl hanya 2 ringgit. 5 ringgit la

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-04-26 20:06 | Report Abuse

Kenapa AK Nathan tak suka annouce job yang mereka dapat ? kena langgan newsletter berita O&G online baru dapat tau..sekarang dapat banyak projek dengan company italy Rosetti Marino. Terbaik..

http://www.upstreamonline.com/hardcopy/1220106/eversendai-starts-work-on-fabrication-job-for-south-pars

Eversendai starts work on fabrication job for South Pars

Eversendai Offshore of the United Arab Emirates is working on a fabrication job awarded by Italy’s Rosetti Marino covering a new wellhead platform jacket for Iran’s South Pars gas field.

3 Mar 2017 00:00 GMT
Share: Facebook Twitter LinkedIn E-mail Print

Industry sources said Eversendai, which has a yard in Ras al Khaimah, recently started work on the 3300-tonne offshore wellhead jacket. “They (Eversendai) cut steel for the Iran project at their (Ras al Khaimah) yard, and the jacket is likely to be installed during the second half of this year,” a source said.

In addition to the offshore jacket, the fabrication workscope also includes riser pipes, J-Tubes, ballast tank structures four piles and other associated structures.

It is understood the new jacket is part of South Pars Phase 13 development and will replace an existing jacket said to have been damaged last year when an oil tanker collided with the structure. Pars Oil & Gas Company is said to be funding the costs of the new jacket via an insurance claim related to the tanker collision.

Rosetti Marino was believed to be the first foreign company to have won a turnkey contract from Iran since the relaxation of energy sanctions when it was awared the South Pars jacket order by Petro Paydar last year.

Posted by shunfeng2032 > 2017-04-27 09:23 | Report Abuse

who say construction stock cannot buy? ha!.

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2017-04-27 09:23 | Report Abuse

Touch 0.9 liao..@@

26,799 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-04-27 09:25 | Report Abuse

mr koon goreng sendai.
wonder how much mr nathan paid koon to goreng his company?

Posted by shunfeng2032 > 2017-04-27 09:27 | Report Abuse

who so worry who is goreng what ...it is going up then follow, it drop then sell. very simple only. Now, it is just `Warm Up'.

26,799 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-04-27 09:27 | Report Abuse

KYY is now a syndicate-for-hire.
SC/Bursa dare not touch KYY coz he founded 3 large companies (gamuda, ijm, mudajaya). so KYY can continue his goreng, no worries

26,799 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-04-27 09:28 | Report Abuse

stupid ppl @ perwaja didn't hire KYY. they really stupid, otherwise perwaja will be rm1 now.

BigPro

688 posts

Posted by BigPro > 2017-04-27 09:41 | Report Abuse

Just break the 1st TP RM0.91. Will move up for next TP RM 1.00 very soon....

Posted by Lee Richard > 2017-04-27 09:53 | Report Abuse

Mudajaya could be the next?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-27 10:27 | Report Abuse

speak

visit the web site.
see the jobs they have done
if you not impressed, come back tell me.

26,799 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-04-27 10:47 | Report Abuse

2 things no good: investment in O&G tecnic & low margin projects

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-27 10:58 | Report Abuse

they wrote off the OG investments of $ 100 million....that was last year.

a company has many sources of wealth and values......one source of wealth is in the balance sheet.

Sendai's wealth is in the people, its experiences, its resume, Malaysia's very own MNC in 15 countries, 15,000 staff, ...it has done many of the most iconic projects in Asia.

margin will automatic increase with track record and reputation.

Dynamic investing is good.

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-04-27 11:33 | Report Abuse

Rally till raya la. Hehe..

Slow and steady, like gadang before..

john doe

749 posts

Posted by john doe > 2017-04-27 16:16 | Report Abuse

Is 4 pm attack show again... Go go go!!!

14,740 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-04-27 16:29 | Report Abuse

Possible target price RM 1.22.

Posted by getonwithit > 2017-04-27 16:42 | Report Abuse

Why everyday after 4 got action lol

26,799 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-04-27 16:43 | Report Abuse

go Koon goooooooo!!!!!!!! GORENGGGGGG!!!!!!!!

26,799 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-04-27 16:44 | Report Abuse

CLOSE EYE...........BUY!
OPEN EYE............BUTA MONEY FROM KOON!!!!!!!

26,799 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-04-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

Koon is a old man, he only wake up at 4pm to start goreng!!!!

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-04-27 16:55 | Report Abuse

Haha. Come on. 600%..lol !

Honestly, better slow and steady, no need to rush. Got 1 month b4 Q1 out..

News about Sendai banyak keluar media indonesia sekarang, mungkin juga tokey2 indonesia bangun pukul 4. HE HE.

filidon

634 posts

Posted by filidon > 2017-04-27 16:56 | Report Abuse

kyy also touch sendai , my goodness.

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2017-04-27 17:08 | Report Abuse

Wow.....0.94!!

BigPro

688 posts

Posted by BigPro > 2017-04-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

Again very nice closing and will continue moving up and up.... Hope tomorrow will hit or close to RM1.00

WM Niaga

1,406 posts

Posted by WM Niaga > 2017-04-27 17:12 | Report Abuse

TP2?

26,799 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-04-27 17:19 | Report Abuse

TP RM5

joyceln

38 posts

Posted by joyceln > 2017-04-27 17:28 | Report Abuse

Well done Sendai. Please continue to move up the price well.

john doe

749 posts

Posted by john doe > 2017-04-27 18:41 | Report Abuse

KYY
0.86%
0.6%
0.56%
0.56%
0.55%
0.19%
0.12%

Yap Sung Pang
1.05%
0.14%
Tan Kit Pheng
0.28%
0.14%

Fong Siling
0.39%

john doe

749 posts

Posted by john doe > 2017-04-27 18:49 | Report Abuse

I strongly believe theoffshore business will continue to grow the Group’srevenue and profit significantly as the oil and gasindustry picks up its pace. The two liftboats ‘Aryan’and ‘Arjun’ are projected to set sail and be deliveredon schedule, marking the first of such deliveries for Eversendai Offshore.

The Group is pleased to note that operations in India have finally made a profitable turnaround in 2016.

Especially in the Middle East with the coming of Expo 2020 in Dubai and the 2022 Qatar FIFA World Cup, the Group expects the continued supply of contract winnings.

The Group projects to show revenue in tandem with profits, progressively in the year 2017 with a restructured management, better internal and cost controls and a more aggressive pitching team.

As of 31 March 2017, the Order Book stood at almost RM3 billion, signaling a good year ahead for the Group.

Posted by carmen2062 > 2017-04-28 09:45 | Report Abuse

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-04-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

Take a break first..too hot..

Posted by stockmanthekoonman > 2017-04-28 11:01 | Report Abuse

omg, dumping all the way from 98. better run

Posted by stockmanthekoonman > 2017-04-28 11:02 | Report Abuse

hanging man hanging man

Posted by stockmanthekoonman > 2017-04-28 11:11 | Report Abuse

kyy no more bullets?

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-04-28 11:48 | Report Abuse

AK kena mula start jual saham dia, mungkin boleh push guna share buy back. 10% tu banyak, boleh push sampai RM2. <Harga yang AK nak jual> Kemudian lepaskan sahamnya secara berperingkat.

Saham float tak sampai 18%.
Baki 82%. 30 major shareholder pegang.

Dalam 82% tu, AK pegang 71%. Maknanya 11% major shareholder lain termasuk tabung haji, KYY dan sekutunya pegang.

trader777

21 posts

Posted by trader777 > 2017-04-30 13:49 | Report Abuse

Goreng stock! No strong fundamental, more dumping expected!

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-04-30 21:07 | Report Abuse

Goreng stock pulak, last time kata lousy stock. Buy when people panic at 53sen, and sold at 58sen..menyesal ke run awal2 ?

Dont make people panic lor..

KYY is new investor in Eversendai. Hope for long term investor..

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-30 21:19 | Report Abuse

kyy already pakat with the indian boss lah cos the indian boss hold a lot. kyy told him I goreng your stock but he cannot sell, this is call cornering stock

newbie5354

555 posts

Posted by newbie5354 > 2017-05-01 01:49 | Report Abuse

Is PE -2.87 mean Sendai make money? Why people chase so high? So Sendai must be making bumper profit?
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5205.jsp

Posted by Lee Richard > 2017-05-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

Look like Sendai to reach 1.00 pr 1.10 will take awhile.., after some correction and break.., and awaiting news of new awards... Before moving upward ...

iQie

759 posts

Posted by iQie > 2017-05-02 12:53 | Report Abuse

2016 Stock Picks & What Shares I own - Koon Yew Yin
Author: Koon Yew Yin Publish date: Fri, 21 Apr 2017, 10:03 AM
Close
Koon Yew Yin 21st April 2017

Dear Editor,

I refer to your email regarding pengembaraalam's comment on my stock pick for 2016 organised by Tan KW. As I said before that if participants for the competition cannot buy and sell to change their shareholdings, the competition is not real. It is only a guessing game and I must admit that I am not good at guessing. In actual practice, investors buy and sell frequently. In fact, day traders buy and sell several times in a day.

I am a serious long term investor and I buy shares basing on the profit growth prospects of the companies. I do not blindly base on charts to buy shares. I also do not worry too much on the company accounts because it only shows its past performance and it does tell you how the company will perform in the coming year. That is why those so called expert financial analysts cannot be successful. If you don’t believe what I just said, you can ask them to show their track records.

I buy shares basing on the company’s business. What kind of business? Is it a good business? For example, I will not buy company’s shares in Plantation, Oil & Gas, GLC and Properties. If you look at the oversupply of properties in every town and city in Malaysia, only stupid investors will buy these shares although some of them are still showing good profit due property sale of previous years. But they will not show increasing profit in the coming years.

As a co founder of Mudajaya, Gamuda and IJM Corporation Bhd. I have more than 50 years of doing business experience. Like all clever and successful business men, I carefully examine the future profit growth of the companies before I buy the shares even though they are showing losses last year.

For examples, in the last few months I have been slowly accumulation JAKS and Eversendai. I am now the controlling shareholder of JAKS and I hold about 50 million Eversendai. I dare to buy them even though they show losses last year. The 2 price charts show how well they are performing.

You may like to know my track record. I have been substantial shareholders of Latitude Tree and VS Industry. Latitude went up more than 800% and VS went up about 600%. I sold some of my holdings to buy JAKS and Eversendai.

I am the 2nd largest shareholder of Lii Hen which went up more than 800% in the last 3 years. I am still a substantial shareholder.

The definition of the word substantial shareholder is that the shareholder must own more than 5% of the total issued shares of the company.

I strongly believe JAKS and Eversendai will perform like Latitude, VS or Lii Hen in the near future. I am obliged to tell you not to buy these shares which I am already a substantial shareholder. But if you do, you are doing it at your own risk.