slts, just one word to say when the time you said will drop to 1.30 until now I still "keep accumulating" from the price start from 0.7 till now at the price at 2.70...
Hai, Lim, Inari is already sky high lah, if you have made your monies, go away and unload them ALL looh tomorrow, Please don't wait it to fall like Dsonic, my bro......
alex. I'm new here. ever willing to learn. can tell me why must sell when all say can go above rm3. I also think of buying this inari. can explain for don't have ta/fa background. just learning to trade stock.
No matter what, I will hold this Inari for long term. My target is RM5, my cost is just RM2.27. Inari business is getting better & better, no harm to keep~
Lim, now trader start caution on the Inari share... better take profit. Don't be the last out. unless you really think main board news out can bring the Price to next level...but as i see all the player here is waiting the news out and next day morning gap up to sell. mean the highest for you to earn maybe is +0.05 if the price still maintain at 2.77. I totally remove Inari from my watch list now.
Inari may continue up also...since Inari don't have the call warrant as Zhulian and Dsonic. Now I see the share with call warrant just like see ghost. The BANK may play some trick to avoid call warrant earn their money.
Most of the ppl are expecting Inari will transfer to MB...what is you guys expectation?? If NO...then what is expectation also.....sien.... Issue bonus?? If yes...what do you want and expectation from this counter?? Else....what is next??...sien also.... Hold tight lar....holding tight tight lar....no other new word??? For me......this counter is share price just for "goreng".......nothng more....INARI.....haha....see next week lar.... Looks like everybody is "SHARE GOD"....Or just a 马后炮????
Lim, Dsonic also getting better and better..see after the price drop still have so many news out with big project on hand...but the question is it up too fast..many people not like you can hold it for long term..Let said if the share tomorrow morning sudden drop 0.3..it will start the panic selling. I learn from Zhulian, Iris and Dsonic..now i don't fall in love with share..unless this money really is your extra money that can loss all without pain..then just parking here. LAst year all the oil and gas is profit counter 100% up..this year almost all the oil and gas counter is going down but not much. Daya (macam game over), Alam drop (0.2), Skpetro just back to normal, .., since i see you always asking people buy, buy , buy so alert you..don't later misleading others go to hollad..haha also i see you macam just cover back your loss last time..
Lim, setting own tp too high might get yourself in confusing. My opinion, set start from 3.50 first. Then 4.00. After all, 5.00 become reality. Do you think so?
Nasdaq bubble has showed a little burst. Drop nearly 3%. Please carefull about tech stock bubble. Malaysia super hero tech stock dsonic was burst at friday too. Do you see the link. I am not sure. Manay new bie get burn. Let see tomorrow how the shw would like......
My understanding is that every message written here is for mutual gain..I wonder what is the gain by all those seemingly concern that the price may drop? I can only see great hope for a little more correction for one to go in...to have a more secure buying price. There is no free advise..
My goodness...... why so many stupid people compare inari with dsonic? Let me say again, dsonic business is printing IC! Inari produce electronic parts, wireless, processors for smartphones! How is that the same??????? Why???? Really so hard to understand ka???
ask those joker(slts the joker and his gang) just bust off lah...u all in and out few rounds and thought sendiri very pandai and earn alot... yr earnings can be compared to AL_investor, buckbunny etc? if cant then pls stand aside and diam diam lah...always want create fear to "zap" cheap tickets? in yr dreams :D
inari will catch the sonic bomb flu today ...beware sonic & inari r played by stock operators/syndicates when one got bombed...the other will follow the same free fall road down...... the fact is the brokers will pull their credit lines to reduced risk of defaults happen many times already to goreng stocks run y u still can or cry latter
Inari , Datasonic & insas is all "overhype" Datasonic bubble has burst So let's see if inari / insas bursa will take any actions eg UMA/designation of securities
haha. So funny to see people here comparing Dsonic with Inari. Dsonic burble burst after its PE reach 30++. Inari PE is still well below 15. Burst your little head la..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Al_investor
477 posts
Posted by Al_investor > 2014-04-06 18:14 | Report Abuse
slts, just one word to say when the time you said will drop to 1.30 until now I still "keep accumulating" from the price start from 0.7 till now at the price at 2.70...