INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

+0.02 (0.80%)

2.52 - 2.59

63 people like this.

46,018 comment(s). Last comment by fortunefire 5 days ago

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-11 16:40 | Report Abuse

INARI BOLEH!!!!!!!

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-04-11 16:40 | Report Abuse

Gap up for what?

Arjuna

175 posts

Posted by Arjuna > 2014-04-11 16:43 | Report Abuse

open higher at 2.80

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-11 16:47 | Report Abuse

Next week will be an exciting week for Inari!!! Go go go!!! Buy buy buy before it shoots upwards!!!

Arjuna

175 posts

Posted by Arjuna > 2014-04-11 16:47 | Report Abuse

traders unwinding position for weekend,price closing status quo

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-11 16:55 | Report Abuse

Exciting times for INARI!!! Dont miss the boat!!!! Great things are happening soon!!!

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-04-11 17:58 | Report Abuse

All shout loud loud shooting up this morning. No show in the end..

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-04-11 17:58 | Report Abuse

Arjuna, gap up must have reason also ma..

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-11 18:10 | Report Abuse

Changlk03. Still holding inari w. Bro.

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-04-11 18:24 | Report Abuse

Bro zu, ya. Still holding

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-11 18:34 | Report Abuse

Changlk03. Out already.

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-04-11 18:43 | Report Abuse

Bro zu1967, out already? What do you mean? U got previously?

chiam4192

321 posts

Posted by chiam4192 > 2014-04-11 18:52 | Report Abuse

steelheart,what do you mean by exciting time next week

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-11 19:45 | Report Abuse

Market down INARI only down to 2.75! Still looking very strong indeed....if this stock not nice then it may drop below 2.50 oredi! Still looking very strong indeed....just take note of stock rise very soon!

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-04-11 19:47 | Report Abuse

consolidating... shoot up too fast ad few weeks ago.

Posted by Elvin Beh Chun Yen > 2014-04-11 20:08 | Report Abuse

Revisited this share.

Personal target price: Rm3.30
Base on the assumption of a long term growth rate of 30% using old figures (40m instead of 70m)
Upside potential: 20%

Multiple rerating catalyst ahead such as transfer to main board.

Happy investing :)

zekuan

533 posts

Posted by zekuan > 2014-04-11 21:10 | Report Abuse

Where is the announcement by today afternoon???? There was a people "blow water" got announcement.................So.....mana pergi??? Buat tak tau sj.................Some more "blow water" to say that next week exciting....
Wow..........................
Conclusion is........Bullshit lar............................
Accumulating lar....consolidating lar...............At the end.............
Balik lar........................

winston1

537 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2014-04-11 21:13 | Report Abuse

The price has been moving at this range for a long time. Getting bored.

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-04-11 21:15 | Report Abuse

he want to sell ma..so ask you to buy la...haha...what else is new...

zekuan

533 posts

Posted by zekuan > 2014-04-11 21:20 | Report Abuse

Not boring one........Got one people say:......"exciting next week.......".....

zekuan

533 posts

Posted by zekuan > 2014-04-11 21:20 | Report Abuse

Kononnya........

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-04-11 22:45 | Report Abuse

16-Apr ~ 24-Apr. So far still ON!

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-04-11 22:45 | Report Abuse

zekuan...u r very noisy...u buy high is it? if so scare just sell

Posted by henrytham77 > 2014-04-11 22:54 | Report Abuse

zekuan, how mant lots u bought?

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-11 23:27 | Report Abuse

aiyah, apa so worry? If you are contra players n buat bising, go to hell!

Posted by dfsbipohsch > 2014-04-11 23:31 | Report Abuse

Pls mind your word. This forum is for sharing n caring

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-11 23:32 | Report Abuse

dfsbipohsch, sharing n caring? Are you sure? By looking at the forum here, it's does not, looks like cursing! SO I hope the curse would stop!

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-12 00:28 | Report Abuse

Inari boleh!!! Don't worry be happy!!!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-12 00:32 | Report Abuse

steelheart, yes yes! INARI boleh!

osk188

132 posts

Posted by osk188 > 2014-04-12 00:58 | Report Abuse

tak boleh up!!!!!!!

Posted by yongleecheng > 2014-04-12 08:36 | Report Abuse

sharing is caring,
caring is loving,
loving is darling
INARI IS RISING.
(HENGING IS HUATING)Heng Ah,huat.Ah

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-12 13:58 | Report Abuse

It is taking far too long for the MB transfer approval - does anybody here know whether it hit some snags or worse, whether it has been rejected!

Otherwise, no reason for Inari to keep languishing at 2.73 to 2.75.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-04-12 14:01 | Report Abuse

why only looking at MB? MB just a bonus...it might delay but eventually it will enter MB
wad we see here is future play :D
those who buy high and reli scare just sell lah

newbie91

396 posts

Posted by newbie91 > 2014-04-12 14:05 | Report Abuse

can go up anytime.... u might not able to catch up

Posted by Jasonshteh > 2014-04-12 14:46 | Report Abuse

How much it can go ? target ?

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-12 14:59 | Report Abuse

Some of u guys here surely have only invested in inari for a short while only. That's why bising bising when it doesn't go up. Me myself joined inari at around 1.5-1.6 range. Relatively later than some early takers. During that time also got main board talk already. It's been long time edi. That time price also languishing at around that area for very long time. Everyone also bising bising say why dun go up la. Main board story fake la. But then suddenly it started to reach 1.7 levels. Then fluctuate. Then suddenly zoom up to current levels. So I've played the waiting game and I know inari pattern is like this. The naysayers are just like those negative people at that time. They just don't believe in inari. That one no one can help u la. But trust me, main board transfer will come soon. I've waited so long. Your waiting is less d. It will go main board soon. Then later price will zoom up again. Up to u la. But long term inari will be a really great company. Electronics giant. It's fundamentally strong. You can't argue with its business model. It's not some crony company based only on hype and limited business model. Inari will be one of the biggest companies in malaysia. Trust me.

slts

2,249 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-04-12 15:39 | Report Abuse

dont worry guys
next week sure up kaw kaw
i received reliable hot air info on tis
yesterday
the syndicates hv collected enough
to make a big push for the mb transfer announcement
good luck guys

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-04-12 16:47 | Report Abuse

i worry because slts is back in action!

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-12 17:14 | Report Abuse

Dun worry, Alex. Most of the time slts is very negative. This time, he is positive and that is a very good sugn.

You can take it that with slts' timely appearance here, Inari should really move up next week!!!!

slts

2,249 posts

Posted by slts > 2014-04-12 17:18 | Report Abuse

relax Alex ur dream
will come true next week

Posted by Al_investor > 2014-04-12 17:21 | Report Abuse

I still can see few fellows give a very bad comments for this stock when minor correction begin... I can see a lot of new posters here recently to join this forum... Mostly are given a good comments...
Not forget our old friend like Chong and slts is the people who always give negative comments for this stock since I join this forum but the stock performance had shut their mouth... Because of stock price climbs.... But so surprise slts give positive comments today....
I follow this stock since 0.70... During this period of time the stock price goes up and down like roller coaster but I never sell as I strongly believe it can climb further. From what I can see here is that the stock price climb from 0.70 till 2.90 new high within 7 months.... This is good fundamental stock and not for goreng, a lot of finance institution had put their fund into this stock.... The business is good as you can see their revenue and profit is grows from Q to Q, the 40million Capex put into this year is to prove that the business is grows. Another new record breaking for Q3'14 revenue and profit will be announced soon and which will bring to another new high record for the stock price... I strongly believe TP at least RM3.50 will be very soon. Believe or not, up to you... For me, keep holding and accumulating when I have extra money... That is reason why my collecting stock price range is very high from 0.xx till 2.xx. When the stock price drop, it's a good time for me to collect more... The latest TP from few researcher shows the price still can climb further.... Sell your stock if you "Kia Su" and let me collect from you... I am waiting to collect.... Transfers to main board is another bonus for me...

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-04-12 17:40 | Report Abuse

Slts..entry is timely and a very good sign. He was a very careful investor or punter who only enter when there is a near certainty. I bet he has moved in to inari.....abait his positive comments. I believe next week should be a good week. somehow I strongly believe Slts has a good source feeding him info on inari.

Posted by BURSAMASTER > 2014-04-12 17:46 | Report Abuse

next week we can see inari breaking 3.00. Dont miss the boat

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-12 17:55 | Report Abuse

Heavy buying at support from 2.73 - 2.75. This can result in a price breakout only if the MB transfer is confirmed and if 1st QTR results are excellent.

On the other hand, fortunebullz's observation that the stock may correct because of the US markets can also materialise in the short term.

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-04-12 18:33 | Report Abuse

16 to 24 Apr. Show time, either big up or big down. So far still high chance of big up

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-04-12 19:27 | Report Abuse

This counter will undergo sudden drop/correction like dsonic
Similar in US Nasdaq now the "momentum" tech stocks play is getting hit hard
This will impact our tech stocks like inari/insas & dsonic
Their "goreng" could end soon with a HUGE bang downwards
Be very cautious .. Unless u have bought at 30 sen - there is no reason for u to enter now at such high levels

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2014-04-12 19:38 | Report Abuse

Agreesvwth kk123. ,as continued battering of techncal stocks would mean that this could influence our own technical stocks. As well...to some degrees dsonic prices had already been corrected n would remain possibly unchnged or the least sideways...

zekuan

533 posts

Posted by zekuan > 2014-04-12 19:59 | Report Abuse

Aisei...............Missed a lot of conversation............
Give comment also misleading other people I am bising.............
Wow.......U are hero lar........

zekuan

533 posts

Posted by zekuan > 2014-04-12 20:15 | Report Abuse

How many lot I have????
I have 300 lots.....U believe? Or i declare i have ZERO lot....U believe?? Who will declare a truth at this forum here....WIll you delare a truth?? Paham.....paham ler.....

Conclusion is...........none of the statement here can believe.
Blow water at here.....BUT, can't use naughty word or curse people.