INARI AMERTRON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): INARI (0166)

-0.07 (2.56%)

2.66 - 2.73

63 people like this.

45,993 comment(s). Last comment by masterus 5 days ago

Posted by billionhair > 2014-05-06 12:26 | Report Abuse

Alex,hv u collect enough ?

Posted by yongleecheng > 2014-05-06 12:54 | Report Abuse

Alex,you got how many lot?

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-05-06 13:29 | Report Abuse

Every time ask people buy but your self just got little share. Just want ask people to keep and control the price. So bad you are, .

wangge

728 posts

Posted by wangge > 2014-05-06 13:41 | Report Abuse

Chong 5126, this round support you, i think your comment is valid, unless someone wants defend !

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2014-05-06 14:01 | Report Abuse

Looks like Resistance at 2.75 ...

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-06 14:09 | Report Abuse

operator do some wayang only :D

undertaker

146 posts

Posted by undertaker > 2014-05-06 14:21 | Report Abuse

It seem Not easy to hit 2.91 resistance in this week...

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-06 14:49 | Report Abuse

The wayang needs to do about 7 days!

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-05-06 14:49 | Report Abuse

Alex put in 90% into inari alone. I salute!

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-06 14:53 | Report Abuse

yes, today added a few more jadi 92%

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-05-06 15:22 | Report Abuse

Always say top up and keep. Never sell. Then i think you now in top 30 already. What is your name? Alex,let we see how much you get. Sure very much. Cause you top up everyday.

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2014-05-06 15:23 | Report Abuse

no action.....how to jalan ??

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-06 15:29 | Report Abuse

The volume make me curious..:)
Does it mean...the slightest bad news will push it down?....and the slightest good news will push it up??
Its been very long since i see a volume like this..

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-05-06 15:32 | Report Abuse

Inari worth at least RM3.6 at pe18 based on eps.20cts. Just wait and we will be there.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-06 15:33 | Report Abuse

obviously operator sendiri buy sendiri sell lah :D

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-05-06 15:34 | Report Abuse

To wait for 3-6 month is normal. Not 3-6 day unless positive news like bonus issue.

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-05-06 15:37 | Report Abuse

Alex. Woooh! 92%. Average price how much ?

PerfectWin

960 posts

Posted by PerfectWin > 2014-05-06 15:38 | Report Abuse

today cannot jalan.....unless...

optimus21

18 posts

Posted by optimus21 > 2014-05-06 15:41 | Report Abuse

C, I told you all already, beware of Inari. From my source, Inari will only come after Jun, and maybe it will not move at all. Take care, you all Inarian. Don't be too optimistic.

acdc

1,421 posts

Posted by acdc > 2014-05-06 15:45 | Report Abuse

Once clr 2.7... rocket......dun play play......optimus21

optimus21

18 posts

Posted by optimus21 > 2014-05-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

You all are make a very big mistake in investing. Just listen to good news, and follow blindly....and so many so call pro investor here always citing guru statement, what must be independent, not follow blindly. But you all just act like ........

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-06 15:51 | Report Abuse

hi optimus joker...alot smart investor who bought around 40c.
we r sitting on nice profit...we dont need to in out like u once we found nice gem...yr advice valid to those speculator and those chase high :D

optimus21

18 posts

Posted by optimus21 > 2014-05-06 15:52 | Report Abuse

REALLY BIG MISTAKE, TURN EVERYTHING HAPPEN TO INARI TO A GOOD THING. AND SIMPLY USE OWN IMAGINATION TO FIND A REASON TO SUPPORT. ARRR.....

optimus21

18 posts

Posted by optimus21 > 2014-05-06 15:53 | Report Abuse

Don't let the profit make you blind. So what 40c....hahahahahha

optimus21

18 posts

Posted by optimus21 > 2014-05-06 15:58 | Report Abuse

lee9fold, how do you know i'm in and out???? C still repeating a mistake, just use ur own imagination, and make a judgement??!! Is this your investing method? this is so call investor????!!!

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-06 15:59 | Report Abuse

we hapi to see another new joker here to entertain us here HAHAHA:D

u being blinded by yrself as you thought u r the most pandai :D

no ppl will say u pro since yr attitude sux :D

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-06 15:59 | Report Abuse

If you follow optimus21, you'll die faster, follow our long time INARIANS, you are the winner

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-05-06 15:59 | Report Abuse

Optimus. Most of the member here already make hundred of thousand profit by just waiting. Do you think they are blind? Not over optimistic i think. Lets look at the pe..still low for business and expansion like inari. Result will tell 2wk fr now.

optimus21

18 posts

Posted by optimus21 > 2014-05-06 16:01 | Report Abuse

lee9fold, tell you, I already experienced few time collecting from the lowest point and sell at the highest point. Of coz I also loss from other counter. I'm not always right. But I won't let the small fault to turn in the big mistake.

EQplusIQ

86 posts

Posted by EQplusIQ > 2014-05-06 16:01 | Report Abuse

Ya so what 40c hahaha .I assume you don't even have 40 sen to buy .
And you come in with different names because you have no guts to stay with 1 name .Anyway we dont need you to advice us .We know better than you. I for one benefitted from Inari , made many friends happy ,give donations and continue to do so .
So go ahead and be sour grapes .

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-06 16:04 | Report Abuse

optimus dare not use main id... coward :D

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-05-06 16:05 | Report Abuse

optimus...i tell u...how u know i didnt sell high and collect at low again? u use yr imagination? :D

optimus21

18 posts

Posted by optimus21 > 2014-05-06 16:05 |

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-06 16:07 | Report Abuse

We'll see optimus21, we welcome you as the joker after a few before

EQplusIQ

86 posts

Posted by EQplusIQ > 2014-05-06 16:09 | Report Abuse

Yes I admit I am blind because I gave away money blindly .That's the only statement I agree with you .Inari Boleh and will continue to be Boleh .Until then who knows .. But for now lets enjoy the party .

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-05-06 16:11 | Report Abuse

Jim,if clever people they already get profit more than 100k. Before the price up to this level. It like boss and kuli.kuli will only sit and wait for salary. Boss is find money. With the same price, why people can get much profit and you only wait for price up only get profit?

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2014-05-06 16:11 | Report Abuse

Moving!

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-05-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

Jim,if clever people they already get profit more than 100k. Before the price up to this level. It like boss and kuli.kuli will only sit and wait for salary. Boss is find money. With the same price, why people can get much profit and you only wait for price up only get profit?

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

UP UP!

chong5126

784 posts

Posted by chong5126 > 2014-05-06 16:13 | Report Abuse

Alex,follow other people will die, then follow you dun need to die? You look like god already o !haha. .

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-06 16:13 | Report Abuse

chong5126, now I did not say I am god, only u say :)

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-05-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

Chong. Ask buckbuny , 500k profit and still waiting for a million. My thinking is different..boss will sit back and relax only kuli will run sweating in and out

optimus21

18 posts

Posted by optimus21 > 2014-05-06 16:21 | Report Abuse

chong5126, no need to teach this guy, maybe he is not really have a skill to win in the market, he is like those who win the lottery. HAHHAHAHAH....until the end he has no idea the money he make is only from the luck, and the worse is he tot that the luck will always be with him. My conclusion is this kind of ppl has very short period in the market. The bull is running this few years. Sure lot ppl making money, they already let the profit make them blind.

optimus21

18 posts

Posted by optimus21 > 2014-05-06 16:23 | Report Abuse

Alex if you have been making money in the bear market for a few time, then only you consider graduate. If not, pls don't simply said ppl as a joker or whatever. XXXX

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-06 16:23 | Report Abuse

All INARI'ANS no matter how much u bought, you are a winner, you have chosen the correct stock!

optimus21

18 posts

Posted by optimus21 > 2014-05-06 16:26 | Report Abuse

Alex, u dare to make this statement. HA... pls show us ur true identity, then responsible for what u said. If not... pls shut the Fxxx up.

jimstock

465 posts

Posted by jimstock > 2014-05-06 16:26 | Report Abuse

More fun to have you guy around, dont quit optimus;)

Posted by Alex Leow Sze Shen > 2014-05-06 16:28 | Report Abuse

better not layan those jokers :)

optimus21

18 posts

Posted by optimus21 > 2014-05-06 16:29 | Report Abuse

jim, if you take it as a joke or fun.. then u are not qualify at all as a market winner. But market really need you all, the blind follower, if not how can the syndicate make money. TQ very much.

Probability

14,501 posts

Posted by Probability > 2014-05-06 16:34 | Report Abuse

This forum is quite fun...as if like there are hyenas (opportunist)....which constantly gets chased away...but its relentless...and there is also the lions who are the king of this forum...
Both make part of the drama..Its up to them which role they want to take..